Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
DHP has a great group of professionals that care about you and the service they provide you. Very positive experience all around!! I would highly recommend..
D
2 months ago
DHP has a great group of professionals that care about you and the service they provide you. Very positive experience all around!! I would highly recommend..
M
2 months ago
Always on time, Always very professional, everyone very nice
I have been very impressed with DHP.
J
2 months ago
very timely and friendly, I arrived early and was seen right away. everyone is very helpful and nice.
A
2 months ago
Kid Friendly!!
My 4 year old had his first dentist appointment at DHP and when we were walking in he was a bit scared and said he didn't like it. Once he was in the chair he was great! Staff was super sweet and nice. They had cartoons above the chair he could watch and he came out with a ton of goodies in his bag plus a balloon! He was thrilled and did great! On the way out the door he says "I really like this place now!"
J
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff
GREAT office. The staff are very friendly! They got me in right on time, did a painless cleaning and then Dr. came in and gave me a thorough check. As someone that dreads the dentist, this was easy. I'd highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Great service, friendly people, and great work
Cleaning was done great, and we held a conversation.(I forget her name) Cody was great as well, to the point and painless as always. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Awesome place to go!
S
2 months ago
Never on time with appointments
It seems like every time I schedule an appointment, they are always 10-15 minutes late in starting. Frustrating... they send out multiple emails reminding of the appointment time, but they usually fail to meet that time themselves.
B
3 months ago
Tremendous customer service
Tremendous customer service!