Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My experience at Dental Health Partners was more than I expected. I was impressed with their concerns for my overall health with the added time for taking my blood pressure, etc. They explained their stance on not using pre meds unless needed because of the overuse of medication. They answered my many questions in a friendly and professional manner. Yes, I would recommend their business to others.
V
2 months ago
Very comfortable there, take vet good care of our family and we feel the service from reception gal to doctors everyone there is very nice and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly & thorough cleaning done by Carrie & fast, friendly & thorough exam done by Dr. Cody!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I generally make it a point to avoid dentists due to past experiences, but Dr. Cody and his assistant was very friendly and Took the time to answer my questions. Will return for future check ups and cleanings.
W
2 months ago
I find that every appointment I've had has been very professional and I'm satisfied with your work.
R
3 months ago
Cody does a good job
B
3 months ago
My 1st visit. Everyone was nice and made me feel so welcome. My husband had gone here last year and was very happy with everyone. I am glad I went to Dental Health Partners. Thank you everyone I saw! I will recommend to other friends.
S
3 months ago
After filling out a 4 pg report, the Dental Hygienist (Rachel) was very gentle, thorough and friendly. When Dr. Cody came in and gave me the good report of no cavities I was more than thrilled. He, too, was kind and patient. I was very happy with my experience today at DHP.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
Everything went super fast as always with the cleaning.
J
3 months ago
This is truly a wonderful dental business. I had several past dental bad experiences. Dental Health Partner changed that experience into a very positive experience.They are very accommodating & do care in taking care of you & work with my insurance company & they explain the procedures with the cost.They greet you with warm smiles, Dr. Melissa & Dr. Cody are gems & the hygienist are superior. Love this place.