Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
The assistant was very friendly
N
6 years ago
They are good and proffesional people.they took good care of me.thank you.
R
6 years ago
I appreciate being able to be seen the same day I called for an appointment. I was experiencing tooth pain and was able to get in to see Dr. Jahrman the same day which was much appreciated.
R
6 years ago
I appreciate being able to be seen the same day I called for an appointment. I was experiencing tooth pain and was able to get in to see Dr. Jahrman the same day which was much appreciated.
D
6 years ago
My experience at Dental Health Parners was excellent!!!! Greeted by the friendly front office staff and then Marsha was ready to clean and polish my teeth...great treatment and visit. The exam by Dr. Hilary is always pleasant as she goes the extra mile on the exam and checks not only my teeth but my entire mouth ( I always get to stick my tongue out at her...my most favorite part) and she examines my neck and nodes. It is a wonderful experience at Dental Health Partners!!
A
6 years ago
They provided good service, but were very, and I mean VERY expensive for someone who doesn't have dental insurance. I'd only recommend visiting if you have dental insurance as I have spoken to my co-workers, and a check-up and cleaning was about $70 cheaper at other dentists in the area.
K
6 years ago
As always Dental Health Partners gives excellent care and are always patient oriented, that is why I keep going back. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dental Health Partners for the care you have given me.
R
6 years ago
Everyone was very polite and made my visit as comfortable as possible.
E
6 years ago
As great of an experience that going to the dentist can be. Punctual with no wait and friendly, helpful staff.
J
6 years ago
You girls are good. No pain at all on the crown prep or the filling. Well done.