Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Everyone there deserves a 5 star rating!
The gals at the front desk, the hygienist, the dentist were all so friendly and welcoming. Rachael did an excellent job cleaning and polishing. She explains as she goes as does the dentist. They all listen to you without making you feel rushed. It’s a homey, relaxing atmosphere. But.....they do need a longer arm on the TV so I’m not looking at their hands half the time. 😬 Yes, I would recommend DHP to others.
T
5 months ago
Very nice atmosphere. Very friendly.
I’ve always had a good experience with DHP. I really enjoy visiting with Karrie. She is very professional and a joy to see every year☺️ Dr. Cody is always so nice and makes me feel so comfortable
R
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and friendly. She did an excellent job and I would recommend Dental Health Partners to anyone who is in need of dental care.
D
5 months ago
My experience at Dental Health Partners was more than I expected. I was impressed with their concerns for my overall health with the added time for taking my blood pressure, etc. They explained their stance on not using pre meds unless needed because of the overuse of medication. They answered my many questions in a friendly and professional manner. Yes, I would recommend their business to others.
V
5 months ago
Very comfortable there, take vet good care of our family and we feel the service from reception gal to doctors everyone there is very nice and helpful.
L
5 months ago
Fast, friendly & thorough cleaning done by Carrie & fast, friendly & thorough exam done by Dr. Cody!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I generally make it a point to avoid dentists due to past experiences, but Dr. Cody and his assistant was very friendly and Took the time to answer my questions. Will return for future check ups and cleanings.
W
6 months ago
I find that every appointment I've had has been very professional and I'm satisfied with your work.
R
6 months ago
Cody does a good job
B
6 months ago
My 1st visit. Everyone was nice and made me feel so welcome. My husband had gone here last year and was very happy with everyone. I am glad I went to Dental Health Partners. Thank you everyone I saw! I will recommend to other friends.