Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Amazing environment, professional caring staff
Used to dread going to the dentist until I went here! Amazing staff who all greet you with a smile!
A
7 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Care
They are all very nice and do a thorough job. My dental hygienist, Rachel F, was amazing!
S
8 months ago
Great team at Dental Health Partners made our visits pleasant!
Our family worked with most of the staff. Great dentists and hygenists...knowledgable, skilled, and caring. Very positive attitude conveyed by their entire team. Thank you for your excellent care!
K
8 months ago
Quick and painless filling
Went in to get a filling done. Was in and out in 20 minutes. Numbed me up good and went in and got it done. No pain what so ever. Dr. Cody is a great dentist. This is the best place I've ever gone to.
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to this clinic for years and I drive 90 miles to do so. The staff from reception to hygienist and dentist are all amazing. They are so considerate, kind, and we are always treated like family. All of my questions are always answered thoroughly and procedures prior authorized with insurance letting me know precisely what my cost will be. The staff works hard to make appointments that will work for me and save me trips. Thank you Dental Health Partners for taking great care of me and my family!
C
9 months ago
Always great :)
C
9 months ago
Boys enjoy the dentist!
They boys had a great time at the dentist. The staff makes it fun for them to be there with the tv, balloons, bouncy balls, and their picture taken! Thank you so much!
J
9 months ago
Excellent and professional staff and service.
M
9 months ago
Excellent!
I have always had great service! The staff is very thorough and takes the time to discuss any questions or concerns. Carrie has been cleaning my teeth for years and does a great job!
K
9 months ago
Everyone there deserves a 5 star rating!
The gals at the front desk, the hygienist, the dentist were all so friendly and welcoming. Rachael did an excellent job cleaning and polishing. She explains as she goes as does the dentist. They all listen to you without making you feel rushed. It’s a homey, relaxing atmosphere. But.....they do need a longer arm on the TV so I’m not looking at their hands half the time. 😬 Yes, I would recommend DHP to others.