Dental Health Partners of Nashville

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, respectful and very sincere.
The nurse was fantastic. Of course Dr. Patel is always charming and gets to the core of the problem very quickly. I was absolutely thrilled that they accommodated me in a very short notice. I give this practice an A+
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere!
The crew here is amazing! They are all so friendly, and your time is never wasted. Dr Crockerell is a hoot. It makes coming to the dentist a reason to actually smile!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Crockarell and his assistant did a fabulous job on a new crown
Dr. Crockarell and his assistant did such a awesome job on my new temporary crown. I called the office at 7:50 am and was told I could come in at 1:00 pm. The doctor and his great assistant did an awesome job. I felt no discomfort at any time . They told me each time what the next procedure was going to be .I would recommend anyone asking me for a referral to visit Dr Crockarell for any dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional, yet personable staff.
I LOVE this dental office. Prompt, professional and thorough. Any questions/concerns regarding procedures are always answered 100% from the dental chair to the insurance and billing office. In addition, if your current dentist is not a 'people person', then you should come here. I HIGHLY recommend this office and staff! Thank you for 10+ years of wonderful care. I actually look forward to my dental appointments!
L
1 month ago
Another good tooth extraction experience for my 10 year old
My son needed two baby molars pulled, the third time in a year that he needed two upper teeth extracted on the same visit. These molars were the largest teeth extracted yet. When making plans, there was no doubt in my mind (or my son's) that we wanted Dr. Crockarell to do the extractions. Dr. Crockarell extracted the previous four teeth with such skill and humor that we were confident this visit would be the same. We were correct. I just asked my 10 year old if he thought his visit could be described as "good", and he agreed. We highly recommend Dr. Crockarell for any dental work you need. As for the office staff, they are ALWAYS friendly and helpful, even when we accidentally let our dental discount plan lapse! Since Dr. Patel purchased the practice, things have continued running just as smoothly and delightfully as before. Dental Health Partners has been a great place for our entire family to receive dental care for over the past 10 years or so.
J
1 month ago
I LOVE IT THERE! THANK YOU!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always, excellent service. Danny and his assistants are completely aware of the patine and respond to the patient at all times. All the personnel are professional and personable. Feels like you are the only patient around.
L
1 month ago
Consistently professional.
Sandra is exceptional at the front desk. She is warm, friendly, and highly efficient at helping the patient navigate the insurance maze. Paige was super friendly and an excellent hygienist. Dr. Patel is remarkable in his communication style and is honest and straightforward, while at the same time caring and compassionate.
C
1 month ago
Very caring,friendly,professional people. I am 90 years old and the options given me were thoroughly explained to me. I was not pressured in any way to make a decision right away.
J
1 month ago
Quality care with no sales pressure.
Entire staff are always pleasant and friendly, never try to push products or sale services that are not needed. Great care!! I use to live in the area but still drive from out of state because the service and care are worth the drive.