Dental Health Partners of Nashville

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Considerate and Professional
I scheduled a 7am cleaning for a Monday but wrote down Tues. Mrs. Sandra called to check on me around 7:15. I was able to get to the office within minutes for my cleaning. Not only did I get the same thorough attention, I also got out on time and was not late for work. No shaming or punishment! The doctors, hygienists, and staff are always great!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service With High Professionalism
This is the most friendly staff of any dentists office I've ever been to. The are well trained and knowledgeable and the dentists themselves are so nice, friendly and on top of their profession. I would recommend them to anyone who needs extensive dental work or just a routine cleaning, If they aren't the best, then they are very close to the top! Personally, I'd put them Number one!
Y
1 month ago
Everything was perfect. Miss Dr. Crockarell. Was nice to meet Dr Patel.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone at Dental Health Partners wants the patient to have the best experience with their dental care as possible. The ladies at the front desk greet you with a smile and work to help you with your insurance and scheduling needs. The hygienists and Dr. Crockarell and Dr. Patel are gentle. They explain what procedures are needed and why. They work with you any way they can. I have been going here about 10 years.
D
1 month ago
I have always feared dental appts, but this office puts you at ease and the entire experience is so much more relaxing than any other dentists I have been to. The ladies at the desk greet you with smiles and kind words, they are knowledgeable and patient and explained everything so that I could comprehend. Dr Crockarell and Dr Patel are the best ! None better than these two! I can’t say enough about this business!
J
1 month ago
The best
Its always a good experience at Dental Health Partners, from the Hygienists to the Dentists, they all do great work.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and courteous! Dr. Crockarell is great. I really appreciated him fixing my bridge today and saving my tooth!
C
2 months ago
Great start to finish
Excellent tech, excellent dentist and great, relaxed atmosphere..
D
2 months ago
Very professional and kind
Dr. Patel was very kind and gentle with my daughter. Office staff is always happy and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great!
Been going here for 3 years, a great dentist office!