Dental Health Partners of Nashville

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
A great and friendly experience
Page gave my teeth a great cleaning today. The staff are always very friendly and Dr. Patel came in to catch up with me! I definitely recommend them to anyone who's in the area that needs a great dentist!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The office was very helpful getting me in on an emergency visit and taking care of my issue with additional recommendations. Very professional
D
1 month ago
Dr. Crockerall - Awesome
Thank you for the great experience while I was getting a tooth filled. I would highly recommend Dr. Danny Crockerall to anyone. I used to dislike going to the dentist growing up, much like anyone else I'm sure. The team here does a great job! I've been going here for 13 years, I drive across town because of Danny and Sandra.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Excellent staff , very knowledgeable and friendly
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
C
2 months ago
Professional and great customer service.
I have been coming to Danny for years now and I know for a fact that Danny is big on customer service. And that's what makes this business great,from the time you walk in the door until to check out you feel like part of the family.
A
2 months ago
High quality service. Polite staff. Clean environment. In and out.
Today was my first appointment here. I got my teeth cleaned. Did my new patient info and was seen pretty quickly, amazingly. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Everyone i met today was so nice and welcoming. Will definitely be going back soon :) thank you all.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and very knowledgeable Dentist and Hygienist (Kelly)
I have only gone to Dental Health Partners for about 5 years now. Dr. Crockerell is a very knowledgeable dentist. He is very calming and very professional. He puts his patients at ease immediately. Kelly the Hygienist is also wonderful. Sandra is very professional and friendly. She is always very accommodating when scheduling appointments and very understanding when you have to cancel an appointment. She just brightens the office.
K
2 months ago
Quality, professional and thorough
Both Crockarell and Patel are great and the dental hygienists do a great job. Dr. Crockarell is the BEST dentist we've ever had - our daughters have grown up knowing him.
S
2 months ago
Considerate and Professional
I scheduled a 7am cleaning for a Monday but wrote down Tues. Mrs. Sandra called to check on me around 7:15. I was able to get to the office within minutes for my cleaning. Not only did I get the same thorough attention, I also got out on time and was not late for work. No shaming or punishment! The doctors, hygienists, and staff are always great!