Dental Health Partners of Nashville

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome as Always!
Love Dr Crockwell! Great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
They're the best!
There's not really anything I can add to the title. I love every person who works there. I had a lifelong terror of dentists (for good reason) but now I constantly tell people how much I love my dentist. All the people in the office (including Dr. Crockarell) are kind, compassionate, friendly, accommodating, caring, good-humored -- I could go on but I think you get the picture.
R
3 weeks ago
The best!
New to the area I was not looking forward to looking for a dentist. I came here on a wonderful recommendation from a current patient. The entire staff was wonderful, from check in to check out. Personable and professional. Abby was understanding, listening carefully to my prior dental history. Important in a new patient setting. High marks for all. Compassionate and caring.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked in the door and both Page and Dr Crockarell were outstanding! This is after a very bad experience at another "dentist" organization that did nothing but try to scare me into paying a bunch of money for things I didn't need. My faith in the dental industry has been restored!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Doctor Crockarell and staff are excellent, caring, and know what they are doing. They have been taking care of me for many years and I trust them completely. If you want dental care that is second to none, this is the place.
C
4 weeks ago
Always very friendly
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I just became a new patient here after being with my childhood Dentist for over 22 years. I was a little nervous, but had absolutely nothing to worry about! The entire team made me feel very welcomed, comfortable and provided excellent customer service from the beginning to the end of my appointment! I would highly recommend Dr. Danny Crockerall to anyone!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care and interpersonal experience! Also very patient with me as I had to reschedule.
B
2 months ago
I Was Scared Of Dentists My Whole Life...But Not Anymore!!! Completely Comfortable Here!!!
I am one that rarely if ever fill out surveys, but with the great care that Dental Health Partners provide, I just wanted everyone to know about this WONDERFUL dental practice! About 20 years ago I moved to Hermitage, TN and with my insurance I was SUPER happy to find Dr. Danny Crockrell and his associates. When I was young, I had the most terrible dentist visits growing up in Chattanooga. So I always had that un-nerving (no pun intended) feeling when every dentist appointment rolled around! But when I found and met Dr. Crockrell, I felt genuine comfort at the dentist for the first time in my life. Friendly staff who take great care of you (thank you Kelly!). As most people dread going to the dentist, I do not mind going at all now, and I have always dreaded going my entire life!!! Dr. Crockrell and staff make absolute sure you are comfortable when doing a filling, a root canal, or getting a crown. Those procedures years ago would terrify me to death the week I was going to have to do this...and the night before would be a totally sleepless night! But not in the last 20 years, I absolutely do not dread my trips to Dental Health Partners of Nashville. They take GREAT care of me and I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend anyone and everyone to visit them and make them your new family dentist for all of your dental needs!!!
D
2 months ago
Danny is a good dentist. and cares for his patience.