Dental Health Partners of Nashville

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and very friendly staff...
Love going to this Dentist Office. They do great work, from cleanings to fillings to caps.. whatever your needs are, they will take good care of you!! The whole Staff is very professional and have you in their best interest.., highly recommend these great folks!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional service and courteousy.
As soon as I walked through the front door I felt at ease and comfortable due to the friendliness of the entire staff. This was my first visit and I knew this was going to be my primary dental care provider when I left the facility.
A
3 weeks ago
I have been going here since 1984 and I never had a problem and I know I never will
J
3 weeks ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Danny for over 15 years. We have always received excellent honest care. Yesterday, I went in for an emergency Monday morning visit--without an appointment. I had a toothache all weekend and it was getting worse. I told them my problem and within two minutes I was back in a chair discussing my symptoms. The service was excellent, the diagnosis was spot on, the treatment was appropriate, and today I feel much better. I would recommend Dental Health Partners of Nashville to anyone!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Crockwell!
I've been going to Dr Crockwell for 10 years! Wouldn't go anywhere else! I love my dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
New Patient-Very Satisfied
No waiting, attentive staff and reasonably priced services. Having dental records transferred!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Crockarell and staff are always friendly, helpful, and provide the best dental care I have ever received! I especially enjoy the courteous attention provided by everyone on the staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Honest dentist
Dr. Crockarell is very professional and honest. I went in thinking I needed to have work done, but he told me I didn’t really need it and could wait if I wanted. I don’t think most dentists would do that. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional
I have been a client here for a very long time, probably 30 years or so. That should tell you something about this dentist office. The staff is always 'patient' with their patients and very professional. They take time to get to know the person and make them feel at home. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist office
You won’t find a better Dentist,Hygienist and office staff. Very friendly and professional. Today I was even lucky to have Dr Crockarell sing to me. It was a little late for a Christmas song but it was still great.