Dental Health Partners of Nashville

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Highly recommend
Been going here for more than 20 years. Everyone is nice & very professional. They make sure you don't feel any pain when having work done.
J
6 days ago
We love Dental Health Partners of Nashville
We love this business! Our family recommends them to everyone who needs a dentist! My parents, husband and child are all patients and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Crockarell and his staff are the best!
F
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful experience
Person who cleaned my teeth was very nice and knowledgeable. She took time to explain my teeth problems to me. I will definitely go back! The office was very clean and nicely decorated. All the people who work there were vert friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Ever
Dr. Crockarell and Dr. Patel are thorough, thoughtful, caring, and expert at what they do. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC...GREAT...WONDERFUL!!! Dr. Crockarell and his staff are the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional work and service today!
This is why my family and I have been coming here for 15 years! Dr. Crockarell performed an unusual filling in a difficult spot on an upper, back molar to avoid crowning the tooth. He has the know-how and experience to make it seem easy. His assistant, Danielle, not only provided exactly what was needed when asked, she was ready with the right tools and supplies before being asked - that's what you need. They made a great team today! And they were sure to make sure I was alright throughout the whole procedure. I don't think Dr. Crockarell generally gets that excited about a filling, but it was not a common place and the tooth is sealed as well as any good crown. I think maybe he's going to hang a copy of the X-ray of that filling on his wall! And all of that with no pain whatsoever. If you're looking for a good dentist office, this is the place to go.
G
4 weeks ago
This dental practice is very warm and inviting! When you visit, you're treated like you're the only one there. Dr.Crockarell is a true professional, and you can tell he takes pride in his work and in his staff. The are all really top notch. They have my highest recommendation!!
M
1 month ago
If your looking for a new dentist.
My entire family travels 180 miles round trip to see Dr. Danny Crockarell . Do I need to say anymore? I am a long term patient if 16 years .
J
1 month ago
Love this place!
Both of the front office staff are kind and nice, my dental hygienist always remembers me and is super thorough, and both of the doctors take their time to review everything and answer questions.