Dental Healthcare Associates Kennett Square

Dentist

687 Unionville Rd

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Kid Friendly Hygienist
I was so impressed by Cathy- Harper's hygienist. She had the best rapport with Harper and got her to get on the chair and clean her teeth. Harper had so much fun and she talked about it on the way home.
E
7 days ago
Very professional and polite
W
1 week ago
It was good
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit as always
I chose to wait to see if they could fix the sandblasted. They couldn’t, so onto my cleaning. I had a new Technician because Michelle retired. My new person, Kathy(?), was very personable, friendly, gentle and thorough. I love this office because of the professionalism and friendliness.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Needed to have bridge replaced, called Melissa and she got me in quickly. Got to office and after 5 minute wait Danielle got me back into chair. From there she checked my problem out, then got Dr. Matt who proceeded to replace bridge. I was in and out of office in halve hour. Very happy with visit.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I had a visit with the hygienist, Kathy, who was friendly, focused and left me with a nice clean feeling mouth. Denise at the front desk is always nice to see with her engaging manner and Liz Vergara, Dental Assistant was engaging and helpful! Thank you! Dr. Joe Sr. would be proud of the way the "caring" environment is being carried on.
L
3 weeks ago
Scheduled service was online. Hygienist and reviewing dentist were efficient, friendly, careful, and kind. Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Good dental service
I was greeted quickly, the service started right on time, was professional, quick, and used state of the art equipment. Couldn’t be happier.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and good experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Examine cracked tooth/cap
Very courteous and informative.