Dental Healthcare Associates Kennett Square

Dentist

687 Unionville Rd

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
I was very impressed and pleased with my overall experience today. The staff was friendly and engaged. I was taken back to the room on time despite the busy office. My hygienist was Hillary and she was very professional and explained what she was doing and why. She was careful and focused , and I had no discomfort. My dentist was friendly and professional as well. Great experience and highly recommend this office!
S
7 days ago
Service With A Smile
Was welcomed as soon as I arrived and whisked off to my room immediately. Dr. Matt promptly came and did what he needed to do and then the EFTA took over. My 1st time having one do my fillings. She was just as efficient as the Dr. and the dental assistant Lauren, was just as enjoyable. Thank you all!
D
7 days ago
VERY GOOD ON TIME, AND DID A GREAT JOB THANKS DAN SEAMAN
W
1 week ago
We felt we were treated with courtesy, efficiency, caring and professionally.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great with kids
My family and I have been going to Eckman Family Dentistry for many years. We have generally been pleased with our experiences there but Dr. Matt and his team are exceptional. They were gentle and quick when replacing my filling and are endlessly patient with my 7 yo's questions about the whole process from everything from our cleanings, his sealants and my filling. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Normal cleaning and check up
Spent approximately one hour and thirty minutes. Long
R
1 month ago
The best
My girl is only almost 5 and she loves dentist visit!, thank you guys!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff. Clean facilities. Could use a bit of admin touchups.
I am new to the area and was referred to this practice. I had completed my paperwork and emailed it in, yet when I arrived I was asked to do the same paperwork. I pointed out that I had sent it in weeks before. When I had spoken with the rep to ensure they had received my insurance info, I asked her to please verify coverage weeks before my appt. When I completed my visit today, my insurance had not been verified and after a wait, the nice rep said she would call to follow up when she found out something. Seems like waiting until after an appt to check insurance could lead to a bad outcome, but I am hoping for the best. Aside from administrative details, the staff was outstanding, the appointment ran on time, the dental assistant gave me the most amazing cleaning that I've had in years and Dr. Matt was great. I hope to visit this practice for years to come!
M
1 month ago
Prompt service. friendly, professional staff. Dr. Matt is cool!
D
1 month ago
Cleaning of my teeth.
I have been a patient at Eckman's for many years. I thoroughly enjoyed Dr. Joe, Sr. and looked forward to my exams - he was a wonderful Dentist and also a great friend of our family. I have enjoyed a continued relationship with his son, Dr. Joe, Jr. and have been very pleased with his professionalism and expertise. A year ago or so he made a crown for my tooth - it has been great - flawless. This last visit was just for a cleaning - all went well. I got an A plus on my exam. I look forward to meeting Dr. Matt next time as Dr. Joe, Jr. said he will be my new Dentist.