Dental Healthcare Associates Kennett Square

Dentist

687 Unionville Rd

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today By Appointment

eckmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality
It was right on the appointment time. Personal were waiting for me. They did route work very fast. They did more complicated work as well vey fast and professionally.
S
3 weeks ago
Need to work on communication with parents
We had Alyssa today for our dental hygienist. She was very calm and approachable for my nervous 7 year old son. He has several cavities which the dentist told me about, however in the past the dentist hasn’t kept an eye on these to make sure they weren’t growing. I didn’t realize until I was at the heck out counter that the new dentist wanted to fill these cavities. I didn’t realize it, because he didn’t tell me. I don’t know what type of anesthetic the office uses for pediatric patients or anything about this dentist’s approach with kids and cavities/fillings in general. I plan to get a second opinion elsewhere where the dentist spends a little more time communicating with the parents, rather than relying on the front desk receptionists to tell me what work my son needs. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Alyssa was fabulous
We had a great experience with Alyssa as the dental hygienist for Bennett this morning! Bennett wanted no parts of getting his teeth cleaned. Alyssa was very calm and gentle. She is a great asset to the team!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
I've been using this office for about ten years now and was wondering how different the office would be since it changed hands. Many of the same personnel were still there who have always been--and still are--fantastic! The new dentist and new hygienist were just as friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Good office but not bedside manner
We love this office, except a few select people. One of the front desk ladies is really rude and always huffing and puffing. This isn’t the first time we’ve witnessed this. The hygentist was good but could’ve been more understanding and calm with my one son. The dentist was pretty nice and accommodating but seemed a little overwhelmed. I’m extremely happy with the hygentist that saw my youngest. She was so calm and patient, talked to her and was absolutely wonderful. I was afraid to come today after seeing Michelle wouldn’t be there anymore for the littler ones but the new hygentist we saw for our youngest was absolutely wonderful!
J
1 month ago
As always good experience
Will definitely always miss Michele but found Kathy to also be good replacement.
R
1 month ago
Cathy used a numbing solution to help with sensitivity. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Matt.
R
1 month ago
friendly
Friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Love Dr. Eckman and all the office team!!
D
1 month ago
Great as always!
Today I had a crown reset. First time back since the switch over. Everything was excellent, as usual!