Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Once again I experienced superb care and excellent comfortable treatment at this office. Only a short visit for a crown reseat but great service in friendly atmosphere by all.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dr. Wrather, we always love seeing you in our office. Thank you for your kind words!
T
2 weeks ago
Love my dental team
If you need a friendly dental hygienist that is also great at cleaning your teeth, Brooke is your person. I also like Dr Clements for any dental procedures. She is also great at what she does and is personable. The support team of JoAnn and Jess are also wonderful. I have been a patient down 12 years as well as my husband.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Teresa, thank you for taking your time to write a review. We love seeing you and your family in our office. Hope to see you soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Good -----Gets the job done-----
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Johnnie!
P
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dental Implant has been positive. Dr. Schulter, Dr. Williams & Jessica Lindsey answered many questions & explained what needed to be done. Everyone has been so helpful & put me at ease.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Patsy, thank you for your kind words. Hope you are doing well.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and efficient
From the front desk, to the assistant to the doctor, top notch.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Don!
E
1 month ago
High quality courtesy and service
The dental hygienist was fun, courteous and did a magnificent job communicating what she was doing and what she found. Always enjoy the discussion with the Doctor also. His treatments of my conditions are always superior.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Earl, thank you for taking your time to write a review. We hope to see you soon!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly!
All staff was very nice and the Dr was excellent! Great experience!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Marsha!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Pain free dental work.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Nancy, thank you for your kind review.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Schulter and Dr. Williams are the best and have always done fine work.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Barbara, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Hope you are doing well!
L
2 months ago
Best Hygienist
Brooke is the best dental hygienist ever! She knows our teeth better than we do! She is gentle and proactive with our oral health.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
We agree! Thank you for your kind review.