Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schulter is an absolutely superb Prosthodontist!
Dr. Carl Schulter is an absolutely superb prosthodontics expert who genuinely cares about his patients. He is so attentive to details and he and the Dental Implant Aesthetic Center staff provide “red carpet” treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking excellence in dental care!
J
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Personal
I have been bringing my 94 year old mother to see Dr. Schulter for several years. He and his staff always remember us, are especially caring and attentive to my mom, and take wonderful care of her dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Awesome!
I am blessed to have the finest Dental care anyone anywhere could ask for, with an amazingly sweet, caring, and professional staff!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Craig, you know we adore you and your sweet family. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Very good service and a family atmosphere. Everyone friendly.
Competent and knowledgeable in the work that they do. I have a very good dental results.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dorothy, thank you for your kind review!
L
3 months ago
Nobody does it better!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Leslie!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly
The people are great and very skilled in their trade. Makes going to the dentist fun and feels like visiting family.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Kristy, we appreciate your review and love to know you felt comfortable in our office.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service! The staff is very professional and friendly. I called today with a problem and they worked me right in!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Shelby!
O
4 months ago
Very professional, answer your questions, make you feel comfortable.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Ora! We love to know we made our patients feel at ease when in our office.
A
4 months ago
Professional and personal care.
Always excellent; a practice that meets needs and exceeds expectations.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you for your kind review, Alan!
R
4 months ago
The best
The office is clean, everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome, on time which is perfect Great office. Best dentists!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Rochelle!