Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Closed Today Closed

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great, caring Dental office
I guess we've been going to Dr. Schulter at least 30 years. Everyone pitches in to see that each patient receives top quality care. I've had a broad range of services from cleanings to crowns to implants. In fact when I fell in 2012 abd damaged several front teeth, I was seen during their lunch hour so that things would not get worse and plan for restoration. In fact, Mom thinks tge implants look better and more natural than the teeth I was born with! We feel blessed to have such a wonderful group of people taking care of our dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Superior service!
Dr. Schulter and Stephanie were outstanding. They were compassionate, and professional. The quality of work was beyond expectations. I will always continue to refer prosthetic and surgical cases to Dental Implant Aesthetic Center. Thank you for helping me to chew my food properly again! I won't blame you for my weight gain from eating too much though :) !
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Janet, you are such a kind patient. We are so happy to know that you are able to smile again.
B
3 months ago
It was very good
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you for your kind words!
R
4 months ago
Overall, my experience was very good. I think Dr. Carl Schulter is the best. I do think it was my fault for not responding regarding the uneven under-bite of a new upper bridge tooth and lower tooth on my right. I can live with that. No pain. Wouldn't want a whole bridge of front teeth redone for just that. That's my friendly review of a nice up-front bridge of teeth given me on March 6, 2018. Bro. Roman --
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Brother Roman, thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to have you as a patient. We light up every time we see you!
H
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Schulter and his staff are very nice, helpful and know what they are doing.. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Helen, you are such a kind lady. We are thankful to have patients like you come through our office. We will see you soon!
R
5 months ago
Wonderful doctors and wonderful staff!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Rebecca!
D
5 months ago
I am so pleased to be in the hands of Dr Schulter,and Dr Williams......I have total confidence in them.......the office staff are so welcoming, and made me feel comfortable and convinced that I will be well taken care of........thank you to one and all for giving me such a warm welcome, I will see you on the 13th of Feb Frances(Dodie) Calil
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dodie, you are always a delight when we get to speak to you. Hope you are doing well and we will see you again soon!
R
6 months ago
All I can say in review is, the service was excellent, from entrance to care to exit.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Roman, thank you for being a kind patient.
J
6 months ago
Very high quality service
My entire family has been getting DENTAL service from DENTAL Implant for many years.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
We look forward to seeing you again soon, Johnnie!
F
6 months ago
Everyone was so charming and helpful; it was great to see Dr Williams again......I feel lucky to be in his care, and truely look forward to him helping me to achieve a healthy and confident smile........Frances Calil
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dodie, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to see you again soon as well!