Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very Professional group
I have always been pleased with the folks here. Been going there for several years and they all are very good.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I have been with dental implant for about 3 years or so. Each time I am there, I am greeted with a good morning/afternoon. The technician come out and greet u with a smile when calling u to the back for service. The doctor on staff is very good at what he does. He is very thorough and ensure whatever procedure u r having, it is on point.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service! Professional and friendly.
Dr . Clements did my extraction and she was great!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Brooke, the dental hygienist, is professional, friendly and does superior work! I enjoy her!
S
1 month ago
superb service outstanding courtesy professional and very kind, demontrated sincere concern of patient's needs
great professional staff
J
1 month ago
I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist but all the staff were amazing and my dental hygienist was so sweet and comforting! I love how they have TV’s to use as a distraction and the office is very nice!
S
1 month ago
Smile
Prompt, professional and personal care delivered by by each friendly staff member. State of the art equipment and a beautiful office Easy parking.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dr. Kaufman, we always love seeing you in our office! Please let us know if you need us.
T
1 month ago
Very professional courteous and highly qualified.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Tommy, thank you for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
Courteous and professional. A pleasurable experience.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Once again I experienced superb care and excellent comfortable treatment at this office. Only a short visit for a crown reseat but great service in friendly atmosphere by all.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dr. Wrather, we always love seeing you in our office. Thank you for your kind words!