Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The BEST! Always exemplary work and professionalism.
Every one on staff is very professional, and very caring. Dr. Schulter and his team work in concert like a well oiled machine. I know that Dr. Schulter will craft and fit my crown perfectly- His attention to detail is incredible. It is apparent that the staff does like each other, which makes for a pleasant environment.
S
4 weeks ago
Extraction and Denture
Everything went as expected. I’m pleased with today result. Dr.Clement was patient, caring, attentive , and provide excellent service.
A
1 month ago
The Best
I am going to have a lot of dental work done. I had the most major part done last week and everything went great. Everyone was very helpful and caring. Jessica even went out of her way to call and check on me the next day. So thankful my dentist recommended me to come here!
P
1 month ago
So glad to find help in solving my serious dental issues
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service
The Best
J
2 months ago
Continue to always leave uplifted after every visit. Dr Shulter and Dr Williams can do magic. Joann and just everyone treat us like family. Janina and Bill T. Thanks
R
2 months ago
Very professional and super nice,kind employees
Pleasant experience at appointment and employees were very nice and professional.😀
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you, Ruth!
M
2 months ago
Always professional and caring
A crown had come off. They fit me in, during a very busy time, welcomed me and glued the crown back on. I was in and out in less than half hour. I so appreciate the friendliness of the staff and professionalism of the dentists.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Marty, we will always do our best to accommodate you in a stressful time. Thank you for your kind review!
R
2 months ago
I’ll have to give them a.....10
This dentist can repair anything from teeth to jaws. No kidding! Due to an unfortunate event that occurred when I had some surgery my jaws were out of place and causing considerable pain. Fortunately I chose Dr. Carl Schulter. Gong to him once a week he had my jaws back in place painlessly. My left jaw came out of the joint again for years later. (March 2019) I ent back to Him today an within fifteen minutes he had a small invisible devise on my front teeth and I was pain free. Ivan remove it when I have to buy what pain, I can’t describe! This dentist is amazing and does many things other dentists know nothing about. If you have a bad problem, please go to Dr Schulter right here in Memphis. Highly recommended.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to know you felt this way when being treated at our office. You know where we are if you ever need us!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a consultation this morning with Dr Schulter. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I was pretty nervous going in but they definitely all helped me feel at ease.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
We are glad to know you felt at ease. Dental offices can be stressful at times. Thank you for your kind review!