Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Best Hygienist
Brooke is the best dental hygienist ever! She knows our teeth better than we do! She is gentle and proactive with our oral health.
N
2 days ago
The Best!
Great experience from making the appointment to checkout. They take such good care of my teeth. Great experience each and ever time I go in to have my teeth cleaned. Highly recommend this group!
L
6 days ago
Greatest Dental Experience
I’ve never minded going to the dentist anyway, but my experience there was second to none! The staff is the friendliest group of professional people I’ve ever met. They treat you like family and show so much concern and compassion when you’re there. You’re comfort and being pain free is the top priority of everyone I’ve come in contact with there. Both Dr Schulter and Dr Williams have the best bedside ( chair side) manner of anyone I’ve had as my dentist. No one likes to be in pain and with the surgery I had done on both upper and lower parts of my mouth yesterday should have been very painful, at least I was expecting it to be. Dr Williams put 9 implants in yesterday and Dr Schulter but an arch bridge on the top and the bottom with temporary teeth and I had no pain during the procedures. If you want a group of dentists that have the utmost concern for your health and your comfort, are friendly yet very professional, then look no further. I’ve never felt rushed yet the wait time is always minimal. I highly recommend Dr Schulter and Dr Williams.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Linda, you are such a sweet patient. We are so happy to have helped you and will continue doing so when you need us. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Hope you are doing well.
J
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Did not wait long, in & out quickly & everyone is professional!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Jenny, thank you for your kind words.
A
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Schulter and all his staff! They are always nice, helpful and very skilled at their jobs. They do a great job of taking care of you.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Anita!
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit to Prosthodontist
Dr. Schulter and Dr. Clements were kind, friendly, and yet professional at all times, as was Jessica, with whom I had talked several times, including today. I had two upper bridges removed and temporaries inserted and tomorrow I will have two lower bridges removed with preparations for replacing all four, due to poor implantation of the uppers by another dentist and their failure to replace the 20-30 year-old lowers.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Dawn, we hope you are doing well and thank you for your kind words.
C
4 weeks ago
Patient care is the highest priority
We have been going to Dr. Schulter and team for almost 30 years. They have always taken care of us — whether going above and beyond to work us in immediately for urgent requests or just providing consistent friendly, efficient, and competent service. We trust them completely to provide the greatest dental care possible. Thank you!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Carol, you are one of our sweetest patients. We always look forward to seeing you and your family.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone very friendly & I was in & out very quickly!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Jenny!
S
1 month ago
My first time being there! Dr Willams sent me there so as I expected my visit was great!!
The waiting area was very comfortable & inviting! I had my grandson who is autistic & home schooled with me of course my husband was there too! The front desk staff were friendly & very pleasant to my grandson which warmed my heart🙂
S
1 month ago
My first time being there! Dr Willams sent me there so as I expected my visit was great!!
The waiting area was very comfortable & inviting! I had my grandson who is autistic & home schooled with me of course my husband was there too! The front desk staff were friendly & very pleasant to my grandson which warmed my heart🙂
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Suzy! We are happy to have met you and you are in great hands with Dr. Williams.