Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Right on time
Professional atmosphere, beautiful! They’re prompt and very friendly!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Tiff, thank you for your kind review!
N
1 week ago
My dentist for 40 years
I have gone to Dr. Schulter for over 40 years. I was referred (& had to drive 1.5 hrs to see him) because there was not a dentist in my home town who specialized in TMJ (he was only 1 of 2 in Memphis at that time). He and his staff have taken excellent care of me for all these years. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Nina, we are so happy you came to our office! We have loved getting to know you over the past 40 yeas.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Williams is the best!
Dr. Williams is absolutely the best! I'm the worst patient and I appreciate the grace and kindness shown to me. I just love Dr.williams and his staff. The new staff at DIAC were amazing and compassionate!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Janie, you are such a sweet patient and we always look forward to seeing you in our office.
V
2 months ago
Professionalism and quality work
Today is my first appointment with Dr. Clement. She did a wonderful job of my rupture tooth. I did not even know the tooth came out in no time. She did all of the preparation work for next visit without being notice. I have to command her and her staff for a wonderful experience!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Vincent, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you had a great experience with Dr. Clements and will see you in the future.
V
2 months ago
Great location with a friendly staffs, and Doctors
Today is my first day of consultation, and I am already impressed by a group of professionals who care about their patients. The office is quiet, and very clean. As a result, I will pick this office to perform my dental implant in the next few days.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Vincent, thank you for your kind words. We are thankful to have met you and will see you again soon!
L
2 months ago
Great, caring Dental office
I guess we've been going to Dr. Schulter at least 30 years. Everyone pitches in to see that each patient receives top quality care. I've had a broad range of services from cleanings to crowns to implants. In fact when I fell in 2012 abd damaged several front teeth, I was seen during their lunch hour so that things would not get worse and plan for restoration. In fact, Mom thinks tge implants look better and more natural than the teeth I was born with! We feel blessed to have such a wonderful group of people taking care of our dental needs!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Leslie, we are so happy to help you in any way we can. We are so happy to have you as a patient and you know to always let us know if you need us. Thank you for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Superior service!
Dr. Schulter and Stephanie were outstanding. They were compassionate, and professional. The quality of work was beyond expectations. I will always continue to refer prosthetic and surgical cases to Dental Implant Aesthetic Center. Thank you for helping me to chew my food properly again! I won't blame you for my weight gain from eating too much though :) !
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Janet, you are such a kind patient. We are so happy to know that you are able to smile again.
B
5 months ago
It was very good
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you for your kind words!
R
7 months ago
Overall, my experience was very good. I think Dr. Carl Schulter is the best. I do think it was my fault for not responding regarding the uneven under-bite of a new upper bridge tooth and lower tooth on my right. I can live with that. No pain. Wouldn't want a whole bridge of front teeth redone for just that. That's my friendly review of a nice up-front bridge of teeth given me on March 6, 2018. Bro. Roman --
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Brother Roman, thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to have you as a patient. We light up every time we see you!
H
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Schulter and his staff are very nice, helpful and know what they are doing.. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Helen, you are such a kind lady. We are thankful to have patients like you come through our office. We will see you soon!