Dental Implant Aesthetic Center

Dentist

795 Ridge Lake Blvd.

Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38120

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalimplantac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service! The staff is very professional and friendly. I called today with a problem and they worked me right in!
O
3 weeks ago
Very professional, answer your questions, make you feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Professional and personal care.
Always excellent; a practice that meets needs and exceeds expectations.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you for your kind review, Alan!
R
1 month ago
The best
The office is clean, everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome, on time which is perfect Great office. Best dentists!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Rochelle!
S
2 months ago
The BEST! Always exemplary work and professionalism.
Every one on staff is very professional, and very caring. Dr. Schulter and his team work in concert like a well oiled machine. I know that Dr. Schulter will craft and fit my crown perfectly- His attention to detail is incredible. It is apparent that the staff does like each other, which makes for a pleasant environment.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Sallie! We love seeing you in the office.
S
3 months ago
Extraction and Denture
Everything went as expected. I’m pleased with today result. Dr.Clement was patient, caring, attentive , and provide excellent service.
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Sarah! We love Dr. Clements too.
A
3 months ago
The Best
I am going to have a lot of dental work done. I had the most major part done last week and everything went great. Everyone was very helpful and caring. Jessica even went out of her way to call and check on me the next day. So thankful my dentist recommended me to come here!
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Hope you are doing well Amber!
P
3 months ago
So glad to find help in solving my serious dental issues
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
We are here to help you every step of the way. Thank you for taking your time to write a kind review.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service
The Best
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Thank you Sylvia!
J
3 months ago
Continue to always leave uplifted after every visit. Dr Shulter and Dr Williams can do magic. Joann and just everyone treat us like family. Janina and Bill T. Thanks
Response from Dental Implant Aesthetic Center
Janina, you are such a sweet patient. Thank you!