Dental Implant Institute

Dentist

6170 West Desert Inn Road

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalofficeslasvegas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I would like to give an overall rating of 10 out of 10 with 10 being the best in service friendliness and professionalism.
My experience was actually quite enjoyable for having to go to the dentist. I'm very satisfied with the work my smile is greatly improved and looks beautiful the only downfall is I had to buy a stick to beat the women off when I go out in public. LOL just kidding on that last part but I'm going to do additional work as I am very satisfied up to this point I would definitely recommend the implant institute to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
I feel you are the best of the Las Vegas Dental IMPLANT INSTITUTE has to offer.
H
2 months ago
They are the absolute best there are no words for describe their excellence! I wouldn’t go any where else I’m so grateful!7
K
2 months ago
Best Experience I've had ur the Best
J
3 months ago
Like family here. !!
I am a dentist myself and I chose this office as I knew the quality of work would be excellent. Before anyone knew my history, I was treated as if I was visiting one of my relatives. So very friendly! It is refreshing to find polite friendliness these days. I definitely recommend everyone to see this office for their dental problems. Come in with a smile and it certainly will be returned to you. I rate 5 stars because there not a choice for 10. :)
V
4 months ago
I've been going to the Dental Implant Institute for ten years now. I am continually surprised by the friendly staff and the wonderful care they provide. They are professional, courteous, friendly and on time. The office decor is so fun too! Keep up the great service to the Las Vegas community!
J
6 months ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you
R
7 months ago
As always the care that was rendered was the best that I have ever had. I don't what else to say.
M
7 months ago
Great implant work!
B
9 months ago
You are great l am a long time patient