Dental Implant Institute

Dentist

6170 West Desert Inn Road

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalofficeslasvegas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Thank u so much for doing a great job!
My son needed 4 extractions and we came to the dental implant institute to have it done. The staff was wonderful and my son was actually happy walking out.
C
3 months ago
Dr. was extremely informative and generous with her time. Far beyond my expectations. I am very favorably impressed.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to the dental institute for 9 years. good staff.
L
5 months ago
Great workmanship. Great staff. 4 stars only because you have to wait a bit longer than normal.
K
8 months ago
Dr., Alex, Nathan are very professional, patient, thorough. I have been to many dentists and these guys are the best
J
8 months ago
Other than the occasional long wait time, they are the best. Very easy and they are very kind. Highly recommended!
M
9 months ago
The staff is like family to me
I have no issues or concerns with either office practices and procedures nor services I have received for more than 10 years now. I have recommended dii to my friends.
A
1 year ago
Dr Cha is a miracle worker! I came to her with so many dental problems and left with a BEAUTIFUL smile! I love how my teeth now look!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Jacqueline Patterson DDS is amazing, just got back from another perfect experience.
I don't usually write reviews, but my three visits went so good i had to. First of all i took terrible care of myself in my twenties and most of my thirties (I'm 39), so I'm paying for that now, when i lived in Los Angeles i had the cheapest HMO insurance i could get, so the dentist offices and services were reflective of that, never met my actual dentist that was on my card, different dentist every time, long waits, sometimes more than an hour past my appointment, broken down looking equipment, and no follow up. That was my experience before moving to Las Vegas, doing research, getting the best PPO insurance i could, and finding the Dental Implant Institute. The dentist i picked from my Anthem dental list was Dr. Jacqueline Patterson, and boy am i lucky. First of all she is super qualified, she is so nice and comforting, my appointment's are always right on time, equipment is top notch, (360 degree x-ray) (my last dentist still used film), everything is clean and new, front desk staff is friendly and helpful. I am super impressed, three visits in a row just perfect, haven't had an implant yet but from what I've read online, they are the best at that also. If you are looking for a general dentist, going through a long list of random names, save yourself the time and contact this office, and make an appointment with Dr. Jacqueline Patterson. She is amazing. Message me with any questions. Jason Kronick.
L
1 year ago
Dr Cha did an excellent job
No issues other than having to wait. .She got me in and out of procedure very quickly. Appreciated that