Dental Implant & Oral Surgery of San Francisco

Dentist

2001 Union St.

Ste. 280

San Francisco, CA 94123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The visit was pleasant. Staff is very nice and helpful. I was impressed with Dr. Young professional demeanor and level of details he provided to me, explaining how he planned to address my problem.
P
7 months ago
Professional & Warm
We were nervous about the visit. Dr. Song and staffs were professional and friendly. I got a good overview. we are comfortable to set our future appointment with their expertise.
H
7 months ago
Great experience!
I had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted today and it was the most painless thing ever. Both the front and back office we’re great to me and was appreciative of their hospitality. I was put under sedation and I have no memory of the entire procedure, which was great! Dr. Mashkoor and her staff were very welcoming and professional throughout the time I was there and recommend their services to anyone who is in need of some form of oral surgery!
M
8 months ago
High quality service
I was referred to Dr Silva by a dear friend. I was not disappointed. Dr Silva has the best bedside manner, very professional, very compassionate, and very knowledgeable. From a score of 1 to 10, and 10 being the highest, I’ll give her 11! Not to mention the ancillary staff were also outstanding! I want to thank everyone for an outstanding experience!
M
8 months ago
High quality service
I was referred to Dr Silva by a dear friend. I was not disappointed. Dr Silva has the best bedside manner, very professional, very compassionate, and very knowledgeable. From a score of 1 to 10, and 10 being the highest, I’ll give her 11! Not to mention the ancillary staff were also outstanding! I want to thank everyone for an outstanding experience!
K
1 year ago
Initial visit today and I felt very much at ease. Dr Young provdes both competent friendly staff and a useful educational overview with a variety of media. I appreciated his warm personality and openess for questions. I am pleased that my regular dentist had such high recommendations to see him.
K
1 year ago
Initial visit today and I felt very much at ease. Dr Young provdes both competent friendly staff and a useful educational overview with a variety of media. I appreciated his warm personality and openess for questions. I am pleased that my regular dentist had such high recommendations to see him.
C
1 year ago
Very professional staff. Dr. Silva is very knowledgeable and very thorough in her explanations of the procedure and the outcome.
P
2 years ago
Professional
Prompt, professional, and very friendly service! Thanks to all of your staff!
C
2 years ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable staff.
As good an experience one could hope to expect from a Dental visit. Felt Dr. Connolly gave me the information I needed, including numerous options to take care of my issues. I appreciated his approach and did not feel that I was being “ sold” more dental work than was necessary nor could afford. Very important to be able to trust your health care provider and to feel your concerns are being listened to.