Dental Impressions

Dentist

205 SE Oralabor Rd.

Suite E

Ankeny, IA 50021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalimpressionsofankeny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always professional and could not ask for more......
I hate going to the dentist......however, these ladies make it so much easier for me....a 60 year old chicken.
J
2 months ago
The Dentist
Good people with small hands.
A
7 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, very friendly
They are very accommodating and very friendly. I’ve never had to wait long and they take great pride and excellent care in what they do.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly folks
Very helpful scheduling appointments. They will work with you. I have had a lot of work done, very professional.
R
1 year ago
The BEST.....Very Professional and listen to you! Never feel rushed.....😀
Very professional staff.....couldn't ask for a better group of people!
D
1 year ago
Great with Kids
My 5 year old daughter loves going to the dentist and she doesn't love to do anything.
J
1 year ago
Great people to work with. My teeth have never been happier
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Foust and Ashely do an excellent job. They are very detailed oriented and efficient. We have been going there as a family for 12 years and would not think of going anywhere else.
K
1 year ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Foust and Ashley are the very best dental professionals in the area.
C
1 year ago
Great Friendly Service
I love my teeth and my smile! And so does my dentist. It takes a team to preserve good things and getting consistent dental care is important for my health and keeping this great smile!