Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great job! I have been with them for 29 years and the staff is wonderful.
J
3 days ago
If you have to have work done, this is the place to go
I was very nervous having dental surgery but everyone at this facility is top notch. Everyone from the receptionist who greeted me, to the oral surgeon... the assistants. It was a very pleasant experience. I didn't wait long. The oral surgeon answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. The day of the surgery everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that needed work done.
Response from Dental Innovations
We thank you very much for the review. We are happy to we were able to meet all your needs. We look forward to seeing you back in our office.
D
1 month ago
Dr Dubin is a wonderful dentist and all of his associates are very knowledgeable and friendly. Love going to the dentist now!
Response from Dental Innovations
We to love having you as a patient.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental office experience in my life!
I couldnt find the office because of my gps but one call and the office staff politely guided me there. I was greeted by a nice and professional secretary. The wait wasn't long at all. The place is beautiful. Beth took my xrays. She was great, thorough and fast. She had easy conversation with us and made room for my mom to sit in with me. Dr. Dubin was amazing to me. He was honest, courteous professional and thorough. They actually listen to you. I cant rave enough about Dental Innovations and their staff. I love them! I am actually excited about my next appointment.
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, proficient staff. Aseptic technique. Beautiful, clean environment. Great listening skills of staff. Good communicators. I am going to tell my friend to visit Dental Innovations.
T
1 month ago
My Hygenis was excellent, no pain & pretty fast for cleaning
Always very professional, facility super clean, staff always upbeat & friendly. Would recommend to anyone who wants a good experience in the Dental Office.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Could not have been happier! Entire staff was warm and considerate. All questions were answered and I left feeling so much better than going in. Wish I had found you guys sooner.
M
1 month ago
Thank You!
I needed a root canal due to abscess. I was able to get an appointment the same day as I saw my dentist. The procedure was performed by Dr Schatz. The experience was much better than I expected, thanks to Dr Schatz and his assistant. I appreciate the quick service and gentle treatment.
S
1 month ago
Top Shelf Service and Friendly and Helpful Staff
C
1 month ago
Painless experience
Great quality work from Dr Dubin and his staff. Procedure was painless and great detail to placing my crown. I would of loved if a complete explanation of the entire procedure was given prior to the event. No handwashing before putting on gloves. Basic handwashing precautions should be implemented in the practice.