Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
This was my second cleaning and check-up.Everyone is friendly and professional,would recommend to friends and family.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care and friendly staff--Dr Dubin is a talented dentist
B
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Dubin for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else for care , even though I live about 30 miles away from the office. He and his whole staff is kind and caring. You can tell they really take pride in their work!
E
2 weeks ago
Familiarity with my case; professional recommendations
This is just a great practice. Very professional and knowlegable. Felt like they were really looking at me as an individual and coming up with a long-term dental plan individualized to my needs, both physical and aesthetic. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and skilled staff
Dr. Dubin was very thorough and took the time to explain my condition and offered recommendations going forward.
C
4 weeks ago
Quick!
I was so impressed with the staff here. I've never had Novacaine work so quickly before and that was the fasted filling I've ever had done. I really liked how Dr. West educated me on every step she was taking while working on me. Probably the most relaxed I've ever been at the dentist in 40 years!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Great experience with top notch staff!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, patience, excellent staff, great work
As always, Dental Innovations staff took me on time, were careful and patient, did an excellent job. Joanne is absolutely fantastic!
R
1 month ago
Very Comfortable and Professional Practice
They take time to make you feel comfortable and are very friendly. They are very thorough and explain everything to you. Dr. Dubin is very knowledgeable and professional. They really take care of you here.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is professional and very nice. The hygienist takes their time to explain and make you feel comfortable. The doctors are wonderful as well less time of course with them but they are very nice and informative.