Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly, professional and up on the latest technology. Great job!
S
4 days ago
The reason I go to Dental Innovations
Everyone at Dental Innovations is so friendly and professional from the time you walk in until you walk out. For years I was afraid of the dentist but no more because I know the staff is excellent. I've been going to Dental Innovations for years and have been very happy with all the work I have had done and this is why I recommend them to all my friends.
B
1 week ago
Everything went well A-ok
A
2 weeks ago
Review
Dr. Dubin is a top-notch dentist and the staff is terrific.
D
2 weeks ago
The service was amazing !
Highly professional and knowledgeable group. I will recommend all of my friends and family. The environment was clean with all of the latest technology in every aspect of dentistry. The warm and friendly staff was a bonus .
K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and skilled staff
My first experience at Dental Innovations was awesome! From the time I checked in, through my initial checkup, x-rays, cleaning, and then checkout, everyone was so good at their craft and unbelievably friendly! Great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience. No one enjoys the dentist, but I had as good a time as is possible. The staff I’d wonderful to work with.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Front desk is always polite and never keeps you waiting The periodontist was very expert and answered all my questions , patient and thorough
M
1 month ago
Dr. Vener - Periodontist
This was my first visit to Dr. M. Vener and was very pleased by his fact searching on previous implant X-Rays prior to making a final diagnostic and therapy recommendation.
M
1 month ago
Professional, sensitive to my needs, answered my questions to my satisfaction
Dr. A treated me with outmost professionalism