Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Do not have a complaint about anything in your office. Treatment is good, people are friendly.
N
4 days ago
Excellent Dentists and Staff
I called regarding discomfort in a tooth and was given an appointment for the following morning. The dentist and staff are excellent and work great as a team. My problem was diagnosed and they fit my 2 hour treatment into their full schedule. I can’t say enough good things about Dental Innovations. This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend them.
S
6 days ago
Professional under unusual circumstances.
I had an appointment scheduled for today that had to be pushed back due to a power outage. Despite losing power, I still was able to be treated. Everyone kept apologizing and thanking me for my patience while still helping their patients with good cheer. Friendly, professional, and caring. Great job.
J
6 days ago
Great Experience
We are new to the office and they were fantastic, got us in quickly, when we scheduled. We were early for our appointment and they took both my sons back early. All the staff is friendly and upbeat. Can’t say enough!!
H
1 week ago
Good service and very professional
My dental hygienist. Jo Ann was excellent, professional, caring and very friendly.
T
1 week ago
Great Cleaning and Nice Experience:)
Very friendly, excellent service and had an enjoyable experience. Great cleaning! Highly recommend!:)
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
From the time I walked in to the time I left the staff and medical team were nothing short of first rate. If I could give 6 stars out of 5 I would.
J
3 weeks ago
Most thorough exam ever.Friendly, well informed staff,I was very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Excellent visit today. Reyna was awesome as usual. And I appreciate Dr. Dubin fitting me in the schedule. (Staying late for me)
L
3 weeks ago
Never thought i would say I love to go to the dentist
Dr. Dubin and Jamie are excellent, professional, fun and perfectionist. I would highly recommend.