Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Reyna and Dr. West are the best!
I had a cleaning with Reyna today at Dental Innovations. I had an area between 2 teeth where my gum has been bothering me and she took extra time to help clean out the area! Very thorough! Dr. West did a quick exam and offered to do a special treatment on my front teeth to help with some discoloration I’ve had my entire life. I’ve always been self-conscious about it, so I can’t wait to get back to see Dr. West to get it take care of! This is a great office full of people who care about their patients!
D
6 days ago
Check up
Dr Dubin is a fabulous dentist. I had a great experience and was showed how to floss better.
L
6 days ago
Regular checkup
They provide excellent customer service, starting with friendly staff, prompt service & informative workers who guide you through an easy checkup! I would recommend this practice to anyone, as I have been a patient of Dr. Dubin’s for over 30 years.
E
6 days ago
Best of the best
Dr Dubin and his team of hygienists have provided me with excellent care for many years. Having recently started some orthodontia, I've now had the pleasure and extreme satisfaction of being in the care of Dr Vener and Dr Foley. As I said above, the team is the best of the best!
J
1 week ago
High-quality, professional and always a pleasant experience
I always enjoy having my teeth checked out and cleaned at Dental Innovations. Professional and pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
Appointment started on time and was handled smoothly and professionally.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everyone I interact with in the office is wonderful - kind, professional, and the best part of having to go to the dentist.
F
4 weeks ago
6 month visit
Dr Dubin's Hygienist, Reyna provided a most capable and courteous dental service for this Senior on Wed 9/25.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and timely
The entire staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. They explained everything that they were doing and caused me no pain or discomfort. Very efficient and took me back on time. I highly recommend this practice.