Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Caring, Compassionate, Top Notch Practice
Best dental experience I have ever had...warm and welcoming from the moment I stepped in the office.
T
4 days ago
Great service
As usual Dr. Farrell ,Lori , Jes and another assistant did a wonderful job ,
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for your review, Tony. We are glad you had a positive experience! Please feel free to send any friends, neighbors, or coworkers our way to receive a $50 Refer-A-Friend credit on your account!
A
4 days ago
Very Impressed!
Today I visited the office for the first time for an appointment. I switched to Dental Innovations because my favorite dental hygienist is now working there. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with nothing but utter kindness. The staff is unbelievably sweet and welcoming (and funny), and the office is beautiful and clean! I am happy that I have made this switch.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for your review, Amanda! We are so glad to have Emily as part of our team! It was great to meet you!
E
5 days ago
Great People - Highly recommend!
I found everyone to be friendly and outgoing. I felt totally at ease and the experience was painless and quick! Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Response from Dental Innovations
We are glad you had such a good experience, Elaine! Thank you so much for your review. Please feel free to send any friends, neighbors, or coworkers our way to receive a $50 Refer-A-Friend credit on your account!
L
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Had a lot of work done and the Dr and Laurie were very professional and kind. So glad I made the switch!
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for your review, Linda! We are so glad you had a positive experience here!
C
2 weeks ago
A Hidden Gem
I recommend this dental service to patrons who appreciate a calm and supportive approach to oral care. I have ongoing healthcare issues, both dental as well as medical, and so I feel lucky to have found Dental Innovations because here I am treated well as a patient and as a person. Dental Innovations is a hidden gem.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thank you so much for your review, Cindy! We appreciate your loyalty to our practice over the years. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 weeks ago
A Hidden Gem
I recommend this dental service to patrons who appreciate a calm and supportive approach to oral care. I have ongoing healthcare issues, both dental as well as medical, and so I feel lucky to have found Dental Innovations because here I am treated well as a patient and as a person. Dental Innovations is a hidden gem.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience getting my fillings replaced and front teeth fixed. Thank you very much!!
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for your review, Sandy! It was so nice to meet you! Please feel free to pass our name along to any friends, neighbors, or coworkers who may benefit from our services!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent atmosphere and personnel
My initial visit was more than I could hope for , the staff was very courteous and helpful, Dr, Farrell, Lori and Jews did an excellent job
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks, Tony! It was a pleasure meeting you. We are glad your experience was positive. We are always looking for great patients like you, so please feel free to send any of your friends our way!
F
3 weeks ago
Sincerely pleased with the very competent and caring staff, including but not limited to the Dental Assistant, Admin Personnel and three Doctors.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for your review, Fred! It's always nice to see you here in the office! Please feel free to pass our name along to anyone you feel could benefit from a caring dentist too!