Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Service you can trust
My appointment today was my 6 month check up and cleaning. Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and professional. I have been a patient here for years because of the service and care that is taken with my teeth.
J
4 days ago
Awesome Doctor and Assistant!!
Beth and Dr Dubin did an AWESOME job fitting my new Night guard today. Beth spent quality time adjusting and checking the fit until it felt comfortable. Dr Dubin checked the bite when she was done--Perfect. Can't sleep ­čś┤without it. Thank you both!!.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks, J! Glad your new night guard is working out for you!
W
1 week ago
great service
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks, Bill! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 weeks ago
Accommadating and Friendly
I was given an appointment right away for the repair of a crown that had come unglued. The repair was done professionally by Dr. Dubin and his assistant Jamey; and, care was taken to insure my comfort and satisfaction. Thank you.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for the review, Ron! We're so glad you were satisfied with your visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals; high quality service
Dr. Lisa was a wonderful hygienist. She was friendly, educative and an advocate. I was hesitant to go to a new dentist after relocating from out of state, but I'm so glad that I found Dental Innovations. I appreciate that my prescription was filled with consideration to the generic brand and that they discussed costs of treatment up front.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thank you, Liset! We think Lisa is wonderful too! We are glad you have found a new home in PA and with our office!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Quick, painless and perfect!
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks so much for your review, George! We are so glad your visit was painless!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jay is awesome. He is nice and knowledgeable. It is nice to refer his office to someone without reservations! I had to temporarily use their VIP plan for a gap in dental insurance. It is more reasonable than other dentists and for such quality care. This is the first time I have ever given anybody 5 stars.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for the Five-star review, Teresa! We're glad the VIP plan was useful for you! It is a great alternative to traditional dental plans!
J
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr Rubin for the first time last month and I was very satisfied with how I was treated during the procedure, as well as the outcome of the work done to my teeth. I have had over 45 years of dental work done on my teeth, and I have not had a crown replaced and cavity filled that turned out so well, and all done within a 2 hour visit. The two teeth worked on look like my natural teeth, actually even better! I am very pleased with the dental work done and the up-to-date equipment used to help provide the best dental care I have ever had, as well as the most pleasant and helpful staff at Dental Innovation. Thank you!
Response from Dental Innovations
Thank you so much for your review, Joy. It was a pleasure to meet you! Please feel free to refer any friends, neighbors, or coworkers to receive a $50 Refer-A-Friend credit on your account!
W
4 weeks ago
Caring care
Emergency visit offered within 30 minutes of my call! Prompt and caring personnel. State of the art equipment. Who could ask for more?
Response from Dental Innovations
Thank you so much for your review, Walter. We are so glad your visit was positive. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Dependable and stand behind their work
Went in for a minor adjustment from some prior work. It was easy to schedule and it was quick and well done.
Response from Dental Innovations
Thanks for your review, Ed! We're glad everything is feeling better!