Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great dentist and team!
The entire office is awesome!
T
3 days ago
Painless visit and friendly and accommodating staff.
C
1 week ago
Very understanding and knowledgeable
They were extremely patient and polite. They explained everything to me to make sure I could make an informed decision. Highly recommend.
I
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
An x-ray at a previous visit showed a deep cavity. This visit was to drill and fill, but it was soon obvious that more was needed. I received clear an honest assessments of options, costs, and likelihood of success of the different options. No hassle about deciding quickly.
C
2 weeks ago
Profession service
Went in on an emergency and was promptly see. All staff acted professionally and with up most concern for my problem.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and they helped you.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, efficient
Good service and friendly. Only complaint was that although the hygienist did wear a mask, she only covered her mouth, not her nose, too. What's the point of the mask then?
L
2 weeks ago
Treatment plan
This was my second visit. Dr. West outlined my treatment plan and explained everything so thoroughly I'm looking forward to starting the process!!
L
2 weeks ago
Handled an anxious patient amazingly!
I am a very anxious patient when it comes to all things dental, and everyone treated me with respect and kindness and were so gentle with me. I felt like I was in very capable, knowledgeable hands (all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and the procedure went well).
S
3 weeks ago
Staff was very polite, helpful, and friendly. They remember your name and it makes you feel that they value all of their patients. The dentist are patient and well trained in their field