Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Terrific employees, great scheduling
Employees are all very good. Terrific place to go for Dental work.
J
3 days ago
30 years later and still very happy with this office!
K
6 days ago
Weekend Emergency
We had a dental emergency over the weekend. Dr. West was the doctor on call and she couldn’t have been any better! She called back immediately and took the necessary actions to address our situation. She followed up and made time to see us Monday morning. So lucky we are patients of Dr. West and Dental Innovations! Doctors and staff are always professional and friendly too.
D
1 week ago
Amazing staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and professional .
Hygienist was very friendly, pleasant and accommodating. Doctor Dubin was very professional and detail about my case. Front desk girl very friendly as well. The facility was very clean. I think the kids area could be better equipped. The check out lady was not to friendly or focus on her job. Customers could really appreciate if they can extend their working hours or even open on Saturdays.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
The experience makes you almost WANT to go to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service but billing needs to be upfront
Today was my second visit. I usually see Emily as i have been with her previously, however because of the need to reschedule, i saw someone different. She was very nice and professional. When i was checking out, i was told i owed 100.00. This surprised me as i was told part of this was a result of getting a deeper cleaning. I was never told i was getting a deeper cleaning and feel i should have been told my insurance would not cover beforehand.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional!!
Always a great staff. Super friendly and caring! Thanks, Joanne!!
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt! I needed help right away and got a repair within hours. Thorough! We discussed a thoroughly thought out plan for how my coverage works. Perfection! If you're looking for the best dental work anywhere and a high performance team, Dental Innovations comes through. Dr. Dubin has been my dentist for 30 years. Wouldn't have it any other way.
D
4 weeks ago
Happy & Efficient Staff!
I love the no waiting scheduling system. In and out and and next appointment in hand. Efficient & Professional.