Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Best Dental Practice in the BucksMont!
Patient comfort and quality service are the hallmarks of Dental Innovations. I'm one "dentaphobe" that has lost his fear. Thanks DI!
W
4 days ago
no comment at this time
D
6 days ago
Great experience!
I had the top of an impacted, infected wisdom tooth removed. It wasn't removed years ago with my other wisdom teeth, due to nerves being very close to the roots. The hope was that it would stay quiet, but after almost 40 years it decided to act up! I was understandably nervous about this surgery, but Dr. Kurtzman and his staff did their best to put me at ease. Due to the anesthesia, it was painless! What a great team - they took such good care of me. I returned home, and was pleasantly surprised to put in a relatively 'normal' day.
J
1 week ago
I brought both my daughters to Dental innovations to get their wisdom teeth out. Both times we had a very positive experience. Ereyone in the office made it a very easy positive experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Modern professional staff and services
C
2 weeks ago
Professional good environment
My first time there at the dental office it was good professional and the staff was friendly And the doctor put me at ease I do not like dental office
C
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient and I am extremely happy to have found Dental Innovations
I cracked a tooth in August - I was unable t be seen for a week, and then, only but his fill-in dentist because he was unavailable. My follow-up appointment to begin the process of getting a temporary cap was two weeks later, and that appointment was cancelled because my dentist injured his back... he would be able to see me for at least three more weeks. So from the time i cracked my tooth to the time i was able to be seen was over a month, and i have been going to this practice for 20 years. I called Dental Innovations and they were able to get me into the office in 24 hours, and resolved my issue in ONE VISIT. I really liked the dentist and support staff: they were kind, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I typically have a lot of anxiety surrounding dental work, but the entire staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. My tooth was repaired with a filling, so I got lucky, but I was told that if a crown was required, they would have made it on the spot. I was stunned - I have been getting the runaround from my current dentist for 20 years, scheduling multiple appointments to resolve the same issue. The office was very attractive and aesthetically pleasing, everything looked clean and modern. I decided to development a treatment plan at Dental Innovation and finally get the implant I have needed for quite some time. I am really excited to finally find a dentist where I am comfortable, and I would highly recommend this practice.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Jay Dubin is the best dentist I have ever had! Highly recommend, your won’t be disappointed!
R
4 weeks ago
Won't Trust Anyone Else with my Dental Work!
Beth and Dr. Dubin did an amazing job repairing a chip in one of my teeth. Professionial, courteous, caring perfectionists! What else could an engineer ask for? And a few laughs along the way! Thank you Dental Innovations!
M
1 month ago
Had an unusual problem today. Saw Dr. Dubin about tooth pain that may or may not have been connected to a sinus infection that was troubling me for more than 2 weeks. He was courteous and helpful, as always. I was worried about the cause of the pain, and he set my mind at ease. His assistant was also friendly and helpful. I a completely satisfied with the high quality service at Dental Innovations.