Dental Innovations

Dentist

601D Bethlehem Pike Suite 200

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I had a very nice experience. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and nice.
B
3 days ago
The best
Always leave with a smile on my face!
J
4 days ago
Professional & Respectful
Seems I'm always pressed for time during my 6 month check-up / cleaning appointments - trying to squeeze it in on my lunch break, or in between meetings. I so appreciate that Raina is always respectful of my time. She gets me in and out quickly, without missing anything important, & allowing me to get back to work. Thank you Raina and Dental Innovations!
N
4 days ago
I had a unique experience today during my root canal procedure. This is my first time doing a procedure of this type here in the States and I think the quality of service, professionalism and friendliness could not be matched anywhere else. I did not experience pain when anesthesia was administered, and at any time during the procedure. The nurse took every possible care of me and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure, offering me music and a blanket... and I apologize I did not catch her name, but at that time I did not think of that, sorry again. Thank you, Dr. Schatz and assistant!
J
5 days ago
Excellent Service and super friendly staff
Highly recommended dental services. My 7 year old daughter loves this place!
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
It helps when you are having the best professional service that the staff are friendly and compassionate, always looking for ways for the patient to be more comfortable.
B
1 week ago
Great people...great service
L
2 weeks ago
Patient First
My appointment was with Dr. Foley to determine if I need/qualify for orthodontic procedure. Dr. Foley is knowledgeable, professional and honest. He explained everything clearly and in detail. Very receptive to questions & concerns. His dental technician, Dawn, also earned my respect. I then met with Dr. Dubin. We discussed my appt. with Dr. Foley and determined the best course of action for me. In general all of the employees in this office impress me because of their attitude, knowledge & concern for the patient.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I always feel welcomed and comfortable at my appointments by the staff at dental innovations.
S
3 weeks ago
Personable & Friendly
Each visit the team at DI is thorough and effective. They are friendly, competent, and helpful. They take time to make sure your comfortable & informed.