Dental Innovations, P.A.

Dentist

11221 Shawnee Mission Parkway

Shawnee, KS 66203

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff and Dr. Manroe won’t try to “sell” you on extra, unnecessary dental work. We took our 21 month year old and they were awesome with her!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the assistant to the doctor were amazing. Everyone triple checked everything and made sure my teeth and dental health was great!
Y
1 month ago
It is good and i pulled out the teribll theet thank you
C
1 month ago
Very disappointed in them.
I went in wanting some cavities and taken care of. What wanted didn't seem to matter as much as them telling me what they wanted to do none of it was what I came for which is obvious to see. And just like one of the other reviews I read below (should have read before making the appointment) came out with their plan for me to make them money. When the first thing a dentist wants to do is the most extreme and expensive thing they can run and dont look back
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was referred to Dental Innovations by a friend. I needed a new dentist because mine was missing obvious problems with my teeth. My experience with Dr. Clemmons and his staff was excellent from start to finish. The staff in the front were friendly and helpful. The assistant was, too. Dr. Clemmons listened carefully to my concerns. He investigated my complaints and explained clearly what needed to be done. He explained everything so I could understand it. The assistant who helped set up my treatment plan was friendly and made sure I didn't have any unanswered questions. I was nervous coming to Dental Innovations because I had my previous dentist for over 20 years. However, I am glad I needed to switch. My care will be much better here.
S
2 months ago
Very high quality service, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend it to anyone 😊
My experience was great and the service is excellent. Dr. Clemmons and his staff is Awesome !!! I will recommend this office to all my friends and family 😊❤️
J
3 months ago
Perfection
It is hard to improve on perfection. Great work by all.
R
3 months ago
So far awesome, no complaints!
Friendly and informative. So far this is my 2nd time there and honestly no complaints.
R
3 months ago
Professional with a family atmosphere
Very informative and helpful. So far, no complaints. Looking forward to restoring my smile.
J
9 months ago
DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!
I went here thinking I could trust these people. Same exact thing as MK, and I was told I needed an expensive laser treatment while I still have a tooth in my mouth causing me pain!!!! Not to mention they pulled three teeth, one I thought was the one with the big hole in it!! But after I healed realized they didn't touch it! And I might lose this one!!!! I am furious!!!!! They charged me 200 just to measure my gums!! They told me I need the laser treatment first before they repair my tooth!! WTF!! The big hole in my tooth should be the priority!!! WTF are they laser treatmenting my gums when I am still having issues!!! Going to a private practice Friday. DO NOT GO HERE THEY ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY!! I have Cigna Gold b/c I have huge problems with my teeth and took advantage! DON'T GO HERE!!