Dental Innovations

Dentist

3161 E Palmer Wasilla Hwy

Regan Bldg Suite 5

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalinak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Dental Innovations
D
1 month ago
Like always a trip to the dentist isn't a fun thing to have on your calendar! It's even more than a little scary when your 94 years old. You treatedmy mother in law, fast and efficiently, and couldn't have been nicer to her. Thank you for taking time time to talk to her, and put her at ease. Officer staff as always were fantastic👍😃
S
4 months ago
Treatment options:
Dr. Lucas will explain numerous treatment options thoroughly and help come up with the most reasonable and painless plan. The best!
J
5 months ago
I found y6our technician to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help.
B
6 months ago
Great work
Everyone is great!! I'll be back!!
C
7 months ago
Reasonably priced, expert care.
Thorough exam, explanations about concerns, hygienist took her time to do a good cleaning.
K
7 months ago
Great Service
My son was not on the schedule and I told them that I needed to get that day because of work scheduling. They fit him in right away!!
G
7 months ago
Great service and courteous staff
It's not always easy to enjoy going to the dentist but they do just that at Dental Innovations. As always the staff are courteous and informative, was short wait times, and quality care.
R
7 months ago
Professional, Personable and Sincere in their Care
I am just beginning to deal with these folks. To date I can say I appreciate their sincerity with my children and their teeth. I appreciate their personableness even in confusion. We all are humans after all. lol I appreciate the knowledge base and professionalism. And I appreciate the blatant truth. I am going to appreciate them in the years to come.
S
8 months ago
Friendly caring staff
The staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Lucas ensures that I have an understanding of my dental plan and really cares about his clients and his work. Maxine the hygenist is very informative and knowlegable and instructs on proper home care. I felt empowered and part of the team not just a client. I highly recommend Dental Innovations they provide a great dental care experience. No more dreading going to the dentist! Thank you.