Dental Innovations

Dentist

3161 E Palmer Wasilla Hwy

Regan Bldg Suite 5

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

dentalinak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Sarah is a Great Dental Hygienist!
I had my teeth cleaned today and the Hygienist Sarah did a excellent job and was very informative and friendly. I really appreciated her gentle touch and thoroughness. Plus I loved the little goodie bag with samples that I got to take home. Thanks again for a job well done :)
S
1 month ago
Dr Lucas is very good about calming my nerves when ever I'm at his office. The procedure today was almost completely pain free. Thanks for a job well done. The office is always welcoming, staff is great and Dr Lucas does fabulous work. I would highly recommend Dental Innovations.
R
1 month ago
Everyone is this office is very professional and at the same time personable and friendly. So blessed to have them taking care of our kids. Thanks so much!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Lucas and his staff are excellent! I have had a long-term fear of dental visits--But Dental Innovations put me at ease and came up with a plan to address all my needs. Highly recommend their services.
B
2 months ago
Semi-Emergency visit
I discovered that I had somehow chipped a tooth during the weekend. On Monday morning I called to see if I could see the dentist and was told that he could see me if I could come over right away. I arrived at the dentist's office about 15 minutes later and was seen right away. Dr Lucas was able to quickly and efficiently make the repair and I was soon on my way. Thanks for the fast service
G
2 months ago
Always welcoming and professional
Doctor Lucas and staff are always friendly, and kind. They are always informative and reassuring, which makes my visits as stress free as possible. Thanks for caring :) I always recommend Dental Innovations to anyone seeking Dental or ortho needs.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
Dr. Joe and Sarah the hygienist were very professional and very informative as services were conducted. I appreciated knowing what was happening and having things explained as the appointments were proceeding.
R
5 months ago
I so appreciate these people. The dentist is so gifted and thoughtful. I have much respect and appreciation that he is trying to do his best. And you can tell he is doing his best. His employees appreciate him and try to do their best for him. They are definately a unit that works together. He teaches and trains. I appreciate more than words can say. My daughter and soon my son will be under his care. I just say Amen.
S
7 months ago
Always a great experience at Dental Innovations
D
7 months ago
Like always a trip to the dentist isn't a fun thing to have on your calendar! It's even more than a little scary when your 94 years old. You treatedmy mother in law, fast and efficiently, and couldn't have been nicer to her. Thank you for taking time time to talk to her, and put her at ease. Officer staff as always were fantastic👍😃