Dental Innovations

Dentist

3161 E Palmer Wasilla Hwy

Regan Bldg Suite 5

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalinak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The dental clean was excellent. There was a lot to do on that and she did a great job The replacement of my veneer for a crown was an excellent choice and went smoothly and as planned.
S
2 months ago
Great visit!
J
2 months ago
All around super
The entire clinic offers super service! Thank you for providing explanations and options for me to select. I learned my teeth are fine but my gums have to come out. They can help with that too. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dental Innovations!
D
4 months ago
Great care - and quick fix
Came in for something minor (or so I thought) but we found a hidden cavity behind the crown that had fallen off — and fixed it all up before re-cementing the crown.
R
5 months ago
Awesome people. Excellent service.
K
5 months ago
Professional
The front desk staff is awesome. Dr. Lucas is an excellent provider.
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
Sarah and Kelly rock!!! Dr. Lucas is awesome and very professional.
M
6 months ago
Maxine is the most thorough hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. She takes her work very seriously. She is just a bundle of energy.
G
7 months ago
Sarah is a Great Dental Hygienist!
I had my teeth cleaned today and the Hygienist Sarah did a excellent job and was very informative and friendly. I really appreciated her gentle touch and thoroughness. Plus I loved the little goodie bag with samples that I got to take home. Thanks again for a job well done :)
S
8 months ago
Dr Lucas is very good about calming my nerves when ever I'm at his office. The procedure today was almost completely pain free. Thanks for a job well done. The office is always welcoming, staff is great and Dr Lucas does fabulous work. I would highly recommend Dental Innovations.