Dental Innovations

Dentist

3161 E Palmer Wasilla Hwy

Regan Bldg Suite 5

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalinak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great care - and quick fix
Came in for something minor (or so I thought) but we found a hidden cavity behind the crown that had fallen off — and fixed it all up before re-cementing the crown.
R
3 months ago
Awesome people. Excellent service.
K
3 months ago
Professional
The front desk staff is awesome. Dr. Lucas is an excellent provider.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
Sarah and Kelly rock!!! Dr. Lucas is awesome and very professional.
M
4 months ago
Maxine is the most thorough hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. She takes her work very seriously. She is just a bundle of energy.
G
5 months ago
Sarah is a Great Dental Hygienist!
I had my teeth cleaned today and the Hygienist Sarah did a excellent job and was very informative and friendly. I really appreciated her gentle touch and thoroughness. Plus I loved the little goodie bag with samples that I got to take home. Thanks again for a job well done :)
S
6 months ago
Dr Lucas is very good about calming my nerves when ever I'm at his office. The procedure today was almost completely pain free. Thanks for a job well done. The office is always welcoming, staff is great and Dr Lucas does fabulous work. I would highly recommend Dental Innovations.
R
6 months ago
Everyone is this office is very professional and at the same time personable and friendly. So blessed to have them taking care of our kids. Thanks so much!
K
7 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Lucas and his staff are excellent! I have had a long-term fear of dental visits--But Dental Innovations put me at ease and came up with a plan to address all my needs. Highly recommend their services.
B
7 months ago
Semi-Emergency visit
I discovered that I had somehow chipped a tooth during the weekend. On Monday morning I called to see if I could see the dentist and was told that he could see me if I could come over right away. I arrived at the dentist's office about 15 minutes later and was seen right away. Dr Lucas was able to quickly and efficiently make the repair and I was soon on my way. Thanks for the fast service