Dental Kidz

Dentist

24 Commerce St

11th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102-4060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalkidz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Love Dental Kidz! Great service. The staff takes excellent care of my grandson and because of their care he loves going to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly,caring.One request to have late hours especially school days. Otherwise I'm happy.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist
This dentist office is perfect my kids have been coming here for about 10 years now. I would recommend this place to anyone with kids.
Z
2 months ago
The waiting time is ridiculous. I see them talking more than working. My appointment was for 1130 and her it is 140 and I am.still waiting.
A
2 months ago
Kamaiyah & Kamar
It’s always a great experience with our visits they surely get the job done and my kids leave out happy with Beautiful smiles thanks!!!!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent team
M
3 months ago
It hurts me to write this review!
I have been visiting the office for 7 years now and has neverr experienced a total disregard of my time. I come in at 4 to check into my appt @4. The receptionist takes my name and I take a seat. While waiting I see that at least 4 people go before my son. TRYING to be patient, I say nothing. Another mom comes in with her two children and they dont even get a chance to sit before their name is called. I go speak to another receptionist and we are not even checked in! After 40 mins of waiting! Now I am livid and ready to walk out. My son needs a treatment and I did not even schedule the treatment. The receptionist that never checked me in didnt even care that she wasted my time. Where are all these new ppl coming from?
I
3 months ago
Great service as always
A
4 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff
I've been bringing my son here for almost two years and everytime we come the staff is always on point. They give my son special care (He's autistic) and they are very kind and understanding. Always clean and neat too!
M
4 months ago
I will not be returning.
I’ve been coming for a few years now for my daughter and we love Dr. Harvell however today I brought my son for the first time. After the visit I was told he needed treatment. I had no problem rescheduling a appointment but, I was advised by the staff I should get the treatment done today there is only 1 person ahead of my son. Contemplating between making a appointment or staying. So I decided to stay. I asked roughly how long? About 30-35 minutes. 1 hour and a 1/2 later I ask is there still 1 person ahead of us? No, he is next. Waited another 15-20 mins and decided I will reschedule. Almost 2 hours later despite the fact that we were there since 8am is unreal. That’s a total of 4 hours and they still didn’t call him into the room. Please do better guys. Arrange particular days for toddlers or take the time to think. If a child has been there for 2 hours as it is why suggest for mom to stay? I’ve dealt with now having to pay $11-15 just to park. Investing at least 3 hours per visit but, this being my child’s first dental experience was overwhelming. This was enough for me not to return or invest anymore of my time.