Dental Kidz

Dentist

24 Commerce St

11th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102-4060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalkidz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
3 hours later & no provider!
Not sure what’s going on with the office recently but they first switched my kids charts, then we had their 6m cleaning scheduled SINCE MARCH. Our appointments were at 9am. At 12pm we still hadn’t been called and walked out. My children were hungry & ready for nap. 3 hour wait time & still not being seen is absolutely unacceptable.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
D
1 month ago
All around unprofessional atmosphere
The staff including the dentist Harrell or whatever her name is, were very very nasty and rude. Appointment was at 11:00 and didn't get seen until 11:50. They sent all calls to the answering service bc they were too busy, so I couldn't get through to ask a question about parking 1/2 hr prior to my arrival. They didn't inform me that I could not go in the room with my kid for the procedure until after I signed paperwork.The list goes on and on. Very clinic like atmosphere Definitely not professional at all.
W
1 month ago
High quality professional
I take my son to this office to do his regular cleaning and to see the orthodontist. The front desk girls are nice and the hygienist Sandra does a very good job. She is very professional and nice, as well Meggy the orthodontist assistance. Dr Lezli make my son comfortable always talking to him. It will be a plus if they had late appointments like 4 or 5 that would be awesome!!!
T
2 months ago
My children had a great visit as per usual! Great job guys!
E
2 months ago
Friendly service
I liked our visit today to the dentist. The staff and assistants are great and polite. They try to talk to the kids and distract them to get the job done but they need to work on that a little more. We didn’t have a long wait. Office is clean and attractive to the kids. They even had some Disney songs on which is a great idea. Worst part is the parking, ridiculous I paid $12 for 1hr and 15minutes which is crazy to be honest I’m not sure if I’ll go there anymore if they don’t get this fixed because they used to deal with a parking company to validate our parking tickets but not anymore.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
My daughter could be a handful at times but especially at the dentist, they were all very patient and gentle with her. I appreciated it. Also very clean.
N
5 months ago
very good kid friendly
R
6 months ago
Dental Kidz are really good with the children and dental work they provide. I truly recommend them to other parents.
A
7 months ago
Professional Team
A professional team, respectful, careful and give us excellent service. Thanks for excellent service!