Dental Kidz

Dentist

24 Commerce St

11th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102-4060

Open Today By Appointment

dentalkidz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
very good kid friendly
R
3 months ago
Dental Kidz are really good with the children and dental work they provide. I truly recommend them to other parents.
A
3 months ago
Professional Team
A professional team, respectful, careful and give us excellent service. Thanks for excellent service!
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Even though my daughter gave them a hard time they worked on her pace and kept trying to make her feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Horrible
I took my son there for help and he was turned away..Why do xrays and an exam than?? Money ??? Disgusting a child as fear and was referred to you and you won't help him!!!! I will make sure I pass it around!!! The Worst Dr.I have ever met!!
K
3 months ago
They are great in every aspect from the receptionists to the Dr.'s
T
4 months ago
This was my husband and I first experience here. It was the worse experience we have ever had. The staff was courteous but the dentists was extremely rude.She asked us why were we there with attitude. First impression is rude, nasty,and we wil not return. We will share this experience with my FB friends.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, always professional.
As always my experience was amazing. This was my 1yr olds's second time and the first time he had his teeth cleaned. The team was very gentle and understanding. I'd recommend them for anyone with small children.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Our Dental Kidz experience was fantastic! The staff are warm and friendly. My grandson loves going to the dentist because they make it a fun experience.
T
5 months ago
The girls in the office are exceptional ..truly great!!! Everyone is beyond ...love this dentist office!