Dental Kidz

Dentist

24 Commerce St

11th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102-4060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalkidz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Efficient, and really knows how to connect!
Awesome service on today. My son has Autism, and hates the different noises due to sensory overload. The nurses and Doctor made him feel so comfortable. They were even able to get great x-rays from him, a feat that is thought could never be accomplished!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Overall the service was quick and the staff was very polite. However I would have preferred my son have his teeth cleaned verses just having fluoride rubbed over them during his 3months check up.
P
1 month ago
Good First Impression
The location was easy to get to. The facilty was clean and nicely decorated for kids. They have friendly staff and took care of my son relatively quickly.
D
1 month ago
High quality
The whole staff is awesome !
A
2 months ago
It was a pleasant appointment, they took good care of my girls.
W
2 months ago
Great place but you must be knowledgeable!
The place is clean and the dentist is great! The lady that takes the X-rays wanted to take X-rays of my eleven month old six teeth. When I asked why she said," we take X-rays of all the one year old children." I replied,"he is not one and he has white teeth with no decay." She replied, "I will write that you refused." I replied, "thank you because I do refuse." Parents please be knowledgeable about the dental services that a dental office provides because some services you do not need at certain times. If a child under 1 years old does not have decay then there is no need for the child to take X-rays.
D
2 months ago
It's a beautiful clean place with wonderful doctors and nurses who are very professional, polite, and caring.
C
4 months ago
great service the nurses and dr. are very polite and nice really enjoyed taking my 2 year old there
K
4 months ago
Great Service
I come with my three kids everytime and we always called wright in time.Staff is AMAZING ALWAYS NICE AND PLESANT.THEY ARE GREAT WITH THE KIDS IVE BEEN GOING SINCE THEY OPENED!!
S
5 months ago
Good Service
Dental Kidz associates are always friendly with the children and parents. Understanding doctors and staff! They validate your parking which is a plus being the street parking is limited.