Dental Kidz

Dentist

24 Commerce St

11th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102-4060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalkidz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Caring staff
I have looked around for a very caring staff because my son has special needs and dental Kidz is. Awesome they take their time with children that are scared or have special needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional staff
Very clean & nice office. The wait time wasn’t bad
J
3 weeks ago
Doctor and staff are really good, the problem it’s the wait time , if my appointment it’s at 8.30 and I get there at 8.10am , they call me at 9.30 or more , then inside it’s a long wait too. It’s always the same ... ridiculous wait time
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Never a long wait...very professional and fun
M
2 months ago
Failure to estimate the patient's time My daughter has a date today and I live in Bayon after I
My daughter has an appointment 6/20 today and I live in Bayonne after I arrived to the office. They told me that we tried to contact with you yesterday to cancel the appointment because we could not do the crown for your daughter. Must to know 3 things 1 - I booked the appointment after they asking me to go to a specialist to do the root canal and then return to us to add the crown 2 - I did not receive them any phones yesterday or before or even the voice mail to cancel 3 - According to their words tried to contact yesterday and did not try today before my appointment with the knowledge that my appointment at 2 pm in addition to the fact that I booked the appointment 15 days ago and to know that I received more than a message confirmation of the appointment and his voice message also to confirm the date
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Love Dental Kidz! Great service. The staff takes excellent care of my grandson and because of their care he loves going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly,caring.One request to have late hours especially school days. Otherwise I'm happy.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist
This dentist office is perfect my kids have been coming here for about 10 years now. I would recommend this place to anyone with kids.
Z
4 months ago
The waiting time is ridiculous. I see them talking more than working. My appointment was for 1130 and her it is 140 and I am.still waiting.
A
4 months ago
Kamaiyah & Kamar
It’s always a great experience with our visits they surely get the job done and my kids leave out happy with Beautiful smiles thanks!!!!