Dental Kidz

Dentist

24 Commerce St

11th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102-4060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalkidz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High quality service, always professional.
As always my experience was amazing. This was my 1yr olds's second time and the first time he had his teeth cleaned. The team was very gentle and understanding. I'd recommend them for anyone with small children.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Our Dental Kidz experience was fantastic! The staff are warm and friendly. My grandson loves going to the dentist because they make it a fun experience.
T
4 weeks ago
The girls in the office are exceptional ..truly great!!! Everyone is beyond ...love this dentist office!
I
1 month ago
The staff is excellent
J
1 month ago
I love it everybody is so nice
B
2 months ago
Great service and friendly workers
Pleasant staff and very professional. Environment is cool and calm Service excellent
J
4 months ago
Love this office!!!
I love this place. My son is surrounded by really nice people.
S
5 months ago
Very unhappy
I scheduled an emergency dentist visit because my child's tooth was hanging in her mouth and they only let her see the dental assistant and told me that I would have to wait until all 12 patients that are there for the dentist are seen so why schedule her for a emergency dental visit very unsatisfied not happy at all I will be taking my child somewhere else that an emergency visit means something
A
5 months ago
Alisha
I Just Love Dental Kidz Always A Great Visit With Them Thank You Guys For Giving My Kids A Brighter Smile.
M
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
Love bringing my boys to Dental Kidz!! Bringing them every six months for their checkup helps them get used to it! My 6yr old loves their team!! & my 2yr old is getting there!! Thank you guys !! I recommend Dental Kidz to all of my friends and family members with children !