Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
People are very friendly and kind, I am very happy with the work they do
K
3 days ago
The Best dental office I’ve ever been to!
From the appointment scheduling to the front desk greeter, this staff is exceptional. Greeting you by name when you enter, barely a chance to sit down before you are called in for your appointment. The Dentist, well I’m biased because I haven’t used anyone else in three decades. That’s how good he is. Exceptional customer service and highly recommended.
L
5 days ago
Superb service
Dental Leaders is an outstanding office They are highly professional, personable and efficient . I drive 45 minutes to see them and have been for 12 years. They provide great quality customer service with a family touch.
D
6 days ago
Fantastic
I have been a patient for more than two decades because there are not other place like theirs.
M
7 days ago
Friendly & Very Professional and Caring
I've been seeing Dr. Groth and Kathy since I moved from NY to Fort Lauderdale area. (Highly recommended by my girlfriend in Tampa, yes Tampa. After moving to Parkland I still travel over 1 hour if there's no traffic. There are plenty of Dentist in my area, but I prefer Dental Leaders. They are willing to work with you and your schedule. Their like family.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, love the way they treat you .
I been coming here for about twenty years and is always a great experience.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Correa and his staff are excellent my experience every time I go for cleaning or a procedure has been a pleasant one.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The staff and Dr. Correa made me feel very comfortable considering my apprehensions.
F
2 weeks ago
Like family
They are so prompt and efficient but most of all, they are just nice people. When I visit their office, I feel like I have been invited into someone’s home. Dr Correa is so professional and so easy to talk to. Highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Correa- technique and bedside manner all-in-one!
I always look forward to my quarterly dental visits. Dr. Correa is always on time, pays attention to details and makes you feel as comfortable as possible when examining and cleaning your mouth. Office staff is very friendly, as well, and organized. Two molars (thumbs) up!