Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. Souviron and staff best ever
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Souviron since I was 14 years old. The trust I have in him cannot be put into words. He is just simply the best. At 56 now, I get compliments about how nice my teeth are all the time. The entire staff are true professionals, I highly recommend them for the best dental care. Cathy G. my hygienist is so thorough yet caring at the same time.
J
1 month ago
The service was prompt and courteous. Dr. Correa has an impeccable eye for detail. His work was to my complete satisfaction.
A
1 month ago
Was a great experience
Thxs for taking good care of mom! I knew u would.
M
1 month ago
Teeth Whitening
Wow, what an amazing team, the service provided to me today was beyond all my expectations. First time at this dentist and I will definitely go back and recommend it to my co workers and friends. They really take care of their patients and make sure we are comfortable before they start the procedure, the blanket and the vitamin E for my lips were a huge plus before they started, this made the procedure more smooth and the final results are exceptional.
B
1 month ago
Received prompt attention to my problem, as well as immediate referral for necessary procedure.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic as always!
L
1 month ago
Everyone was attentive and professional.
I still don’t love going to the dentist, but, if I have to go, they were excellent
I
1 month ago
Highest of quality 👏👌👍🏻
Love my dentist and the most professional office I’ve ever been to ❤️💕🥰👌
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
I continue to go to Dental Leaders treated by Dr. Groh and staff. My most recent visit was with Tracey for a cleaning and a new for a mouth guard. As usual,my questions and concerns were addressed. Happy patient,fabulous smile. Lover this Team.
N
2 months ago
Dental Leaders is The Best!
I have been going to Dental Leaders for years and couldn’t be happier. Everyone is always super nice and helpful. You couldn’t ask for better dentists and staff and I love the early morning appointments. My hygienist Cathie is the best! I always highly recommend Dental Leaders!!