Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great practice and excellent staff.
Had some "work" done today that was a bit rough. But Dr. GROH and staff were great, as usual. Super office and a great dentist. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Love it love it. All of it, location, service, dentists and staff and the results.this is why ive been a patient since i was 12.
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, courteous and amazing results
Dr Grogh and his staff go the extra mile to make their patients feel welcomed comfortable and most of all painless!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding patient experience
Excellent customer service. Super warm and friendly staff. This office always runs on time. Both dental hygienists, Cathy and Tracy, have years of experience and are skilled at cleaning and have never caused me any discomfort. Dr. Groh is an exceptional dentist. He is up to date with the latest technology yet conservative in his approach and has never recommended work that was unnecessary. I totally trust his judgment. His hands are skilled and he has never hurt me.
V
2 weeks ago
The best dental care ever. Love them.
I may not be the most diligent of their patients. However, I do feel very special every time I’m at Dental Leaders. Their entire team is very welcoming and sweet. I can also say the same for both Dr. Correa and Dr. Groh. I’ve been a patient of their office for over a decade and I’m always treated with such sweetness and tender care. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs. Tracy thank you for gently torturing me and always having a smile to share. The office looks great but it’s mostly the people that keep bringing us back.
J
3 weeks ago
Superb!!!
This is a unique dental office where coming is a pleasure. The service is superb and each and everyone could not be more nice, from top to bottom. It is rare to find another place like this and my wife, daughter and I are delighted to be its patients.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere state-of-the-art equipment and absolute professionalism.
If you want the best dental services Dental Leaders is absolutely the best.they treat you like family and go out of their way to make you feel at ease.
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff! friendly professional helpful and accommodating!
Dr. Groh and his staff are amazing !! Will absolutely recommend them👌
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff! friendly professional helpful and accommodating!
Dr. Groh and his staff are amazing !! Will absolutely recommend them👌
J
3 weeks ago
Great Professionals and courtesy front office staf.