Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Best dentist experience
I had such an amazing experience from start to finish. The team was so nice, and Adrian was great. I will definitely continue going back!
J
6 days ago
High quality service. Extremely friendly staff.
I have been with this dentist for 15 years and he is the best in town. Makes you feel comfortable and is very skillful and knowledgeable.
F
1 week ago
Excellent service very professional and courteous.
Dr.Cortes was very professional and very courteous. He explain to me in detail what was being done and I appreciate that very much. I am coming back to get the rest of the work done.Thank very much.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic Doctor, fantastic person, fantastic staff
I’ve been with Dr. Groh and his staff for over 2 decades. I can’t say enough positive things about his practice. From standard cleaning, to tooth extraction both him and his staff have been the best. Dr. Groh has adopted a kind and gently approach to dentistry which has become the culture of the whole office.
K
2 weeks ago
Over 2 decades of excellent service
Dental Leaders delivers on all fronts. Excellent dental care and wonderful customer service. I’ve been using this dental practice for over 20 years. They are on time and courteous. You can judge a good business when the staff is happy and still the same decades later. Congratulations on a job well done Dental Leaders.
D
3 weeks ago
I have never had any dentist give me a shot that I didn’t feel! Had a wisdom tooth pulled recently and the process was painless and extremely professional. Dr. Souviron is simply the best.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to!
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist service ever
They are fantastic, best accommodating service, transparent and always putter ypur interest first Highly recommend, most of my friends and colleagues come here :)
B
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Groh for over 20 years - my experience has ALWAYS been the best. I would never go to another office. Dr. Groh, to me, is the best dentist and person in the World. Have been seen by Dr. Correa as well and he is also amazing. The staff is like no other - so attentive to one’s needs. Cannot say enough about this doctor and his staff. All the best to him always. Barbara Rodriguez - thank you !!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & High Quality Services
My son had a cracked tooth and Dr. Correa was able to see him the same day and fix the problem.