Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great cleaning. The hygienist was very thouroug but gentle and knowledgeble. She also gave me tip on how to better my dental care. I always look forward to my appointments which says it all when going to a .....dentist. Thank you Dental leaders for your professionalism, care and punctuality!!
E
6 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly and always on time.
High quality service professional and friendly and punctual. They always make me feel like I am the most important patient in the entire office, and I know they make others feel the same. I owe my beautiful smile to Dental Leaders, Dr. Groth and Tracy!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great dentist. Excellent staff. What else is there to say.
L
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly
I cannot stress enough, my positive experience with Dental Leaders. They offer the kind of quality which is now days disappearing. Way to go Dental Leaders.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and professional service
The staff is very helpful on my visit and very accommodating to my needs with a wheelchair.The dental hygienist is friendly,helpful and does an awesome cleaning.
N
1 month ago
Excellent team
I always have a great time there. It feels like all of them have known you forever
N
1 month ago
Love this office!
Have been with this office for years and in fact we have moved to Broward County but it is so worth the trip down. Very friendly Staff and very accommodating!! Appointments always run on time.
M
1 month ago
Great Team - teeth cleaning - excellent !!
Appointments start on time and there is a very professional Team of dentists, dental hygienists, staff and administration. All great and wonderful friendly service. And -BONUS - you can view Dr Groh’s safari photography while you are having work done.
P
1 month ago
Denists suck, but these guys are great!
Professional, efficient and convenient. Dental Leaders are good at what they do, and have fun while they don't. I can't recommend these guys enough!
I
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Had a cracked molar over the weekend and was able to be seen today! Dr. Correa fit me into his very busy schedule and exceeded my expectations. He was able to resolve my issue with a better solution than I had expected. Thank you Dr. Correa.