Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Best attention and expertise!!!
My 11 year old daughter has been a patient of Dental Leaders for 3 years. Dr. Correa and Eliza take the best of care with her special dental work. They patience and expertise are amazing!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Where to start? Dr. Correa is kind, explains everything, gentle, artistic and truly does beautiful work (I’d gone in with an emergency and was thrilled with his work)... X-rays were taken today- quick, easy, no gagging- friendly. Front desk is great too- everyone smiles and each are helpful. This place is pretty and very well run- no long waits. Overall 10 Stars 😁
J
1 month ago
On time and excellent quality and service
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
This was my first time going there and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and had me inside the room right away. Dr. Groh was extremely professional and had a great sense of humor. I highly recommend others to go check them out !
P
2 months ago
Great service
Great staff and AJ Correa is a great dentist.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and first class customer service.
Dr. Adrian Correa was a consumate professional clearing all my concerns and designing a complete action plan to achieve dental hygiene nirvana.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist experience
I had such an amazing experience from start to finish. The team was so nice, and Adrian was great. I will definitely continue going back!
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Extremely friendly staff.
I have been with this dentist for 15 years and he is the best in town. Makes you feel comfortable and is very skillful and knowledgeable.
F
2 months ago
Excellent service very professional and courteous.
Dr.Cortes was very professional and very courteous. He explain to me in detail what was being done and I appreciate that very much. I am coming back to get the rest of the work done.Thank very much.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic Doctor, fantastic person, fantastic staff
I’ve been with Dr. Groh and his staff for over 2 decades. I can’t say enough positive things about his practice. From standard cleaning, to tooth extraction both him and his staff have been the best. Dr. Groh has adopted a kind and gently approach to dentistry which has become the culture of the whole office.