Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Terrific service as always
Everyone at Dental Leaders is always professional and courteous. They make the whole process painless and not a bother at all. Always on time and extremely pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them with no hesitation!
D
3 days ago
Amazing Service in an Emergency...
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Groh for over ten years... We have always been completely satisfied with the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Groh and his staff... Last Friday, I had an emergency situation with one of my molars. Dr.Groh’s office scheduled me in immediately... Dr. Groh performed the necessary diagnostics and referred me to a Specialist. Through Dr.Groh’s intercession, on a very busy Friday, the Specialist’s office attended to my issue the same afternoon... Amazing service by an elite team of Dental professionals, both at Dr. Groh’s office and Dr. Barros’ office...
S
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience
Very caring staff, very professional and Dr Droh is excellent. I've been coming to them for over 20 years.
T
3 weeks ago
Long over due
From the time I walked in until I left the staff was welcoming and friendly. They were very professional and fast. Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Highly skilled team
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist is highly skilled. Great experience.
M
1 month ago
I have referred several friends in the area to Dental Leaders. Have always been pleased with quality of the work. Staff and Dr. Groh have always been friendly and prompt. Appear genuinely interested in the patients.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
Amazing Staff and Care from the front desk to the Dentist. This was my first visit and I’m happy to say I have found my Dental Team for the next years to come. Great job Thank you
T
2 months ago
Amazing!
There’s no better place! From their amazing care to the sweet disposition of the staff. Thank for caring for my special needs son and our family!
C
2 months ago
Amazing from booking to reception to professional care
Warm, friendly, caring, knowledgeable, professional-can’t say enough positive comments.
M
2 months ago
Service
Always a wonderful experience. I've been seeing Doctor Groth for the past 11 years. (Recommendations from a good friend who lives in Tampa) I live in Broward county so it's not around the corner (1hr 25 mins) and yes there are many dentist in my area, but I feel in love with the professionist and it feels like family after all these years.