Dental Leaders

Dentist

336 Alhambra Circle

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalleaders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very warm and inviting staff. Excellent attention
The staff is highly attentive and professional while also being lighthearted and warm. Doctor Adrian Correa is very informative and thorough with excellent dental chair side manner. I always look forward to my visits here.
M
2 weeks ago
I am a 75 old lady who has always been afraid of dentists until I walked into Dental Leaders office. Its not only a pleasant atmosphere, excellent service and warmest reception but the level of care and professionalism by the hygienist, nurses and in particular by Dr. Groh is unquestionably the best I have encountered in my life. It’s family. Is professionalism. Is warm care.
R
2 weeks ago
Topnotch service
I greatly enjoyed my visit to this efficient office. The staff members are highly qualified. The slide shows in the exam room are marvelous.
J
3 weeks ago
The punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and always-happy staff make the visit to the dentist a pleasure! Looking forward to my next cleaning!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Not only do they have incredibly knowledgeable staff (a sensitivity issue was hypothesized and diagnosed over the phone and a clinical exam yielded physical data to back up the assertion) but everyone there is easy going and all have a very good sense of humor. I left feeling I had the ability to make an informed choice without the pressure of being railroaded into something that didn’t feel right. I was referred by a lifetime friend and they weren’t wrong! I hope you’ll give them your time and find the same experience I had. Oh, and my cleaning gets an A+!
R
1 month ago
The best in the field !
D
1 month ago
Expert service, friendly staff and punctual appointments
P
1 month ago
My opinion
Tracy was very careful heeding my fears - very kind and thorough- so glad I found a wonderful new dental hygienist in coral gables
J
1 month ago
Excellent my first visit was Like I had been there before I felt enchanted with dr Groh and his personnel Strongly recommended for dental care
K
1 month ago
Excellent office all around.