Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Closed Today Closed

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. B and her team run by far the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. B does GREAT work! Never had a bad experience in the two years my wife and I have been going there. Couldn’t recommend more!
T
3 months ago
Annual cleaning
In my opinion, this is the best office in OKC. Dr Baisden got me completely over my fear of going to the dentist. I’ve been with her office since she moved from the old clinic she was in several years ago. Her and her staff have the best bedside manner and Dr Baisden’s sense of humor is off the chart. She’s funny, caring, and her level of patient care is over the top. She never lets cost influence the level of care she gives. She will always work with her patients to get you the attention you need. If you have ever had a bad experience in this office, chances are you’re one of those people that can’t ever be pleased.
A
9 months ago
Professional!
Always so nice and professional. Respectful of my time and gets me in and out!
G
9 months ago
The dentist and her staff are friendly and very careful. They make sure you understand what they have done. The service is of high quality. None better.
J
10 months ago
Awesome staff
Seriously the nicest people, the will definitely make the dentist seem like a fun place to go
V
11 months ago
Staff understanding and professional
I had a regular check up and cleaning but have had other services in the past. They are prompt, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dental Loft.
K
11 months ago
Amazing service!
Our entire family goes to Dental Loft. My son, who is 4.5 now, has been going to Dental Loft since he was two. He is so comfortable there & they are so patient with him. The hygienist takes notes about what he likes, doesn’t like, favorite flavor of fluoride, etc. My 1.5 year old son will be visiting soon to start his introduction to cleanings. Everyone at Dental Loft is amazing, very clean & has guidelines in place for the current pandemic. Highly recommend Dr. Baisden & her team for all of your dental needs!
L
11 months ago
Great experience at Dental Loft. They were very careful to take patients temp upon entering the office. The staff is great about explaining everything that is going on so you’re never left wondering like you are at other practices. Dr Baisden is efficient. I was out of the chair before I knew it and she only numbed the necessary area so I was able to get on with the rest of my day! I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dentistry at its best.
R
1 year ago
Absolute Service
There are a lot of Dental Offices and you think they provide excellent service with excellent smiles, but this Dental office did that with face masks and gloves on. Their compassion for customer service and their complete knowledge about what you need is amazing. Thank You 🙏
D
1 year ago
Cleaning
Second visit to Dental Loft! First was excellent (reset a crown that had come loose) and today was scheduled cleaning. Loren the hygienist was great. Polite. Professional. And I feel confident she is good at what she does and takes pride in her work. Very pleased. Also great to be greeted by Dr J and staff. So very cordial and pleasant to be around.