Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Best staff ever!
The Dental Loft is seriously the BEST! I do not believe I have ever been to a doctors office that was so friendly and inviting!! They make you feel like family when you walk in! They are very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! On my daughters first visit Dr. Baisden made her feel comfortable enough that she went back there all by herself!! She’s 4! No matter your age, The Dental Loft is the place go!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, meticulous, friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the first of many for years to come. The staff was so fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Extremely friendly and welcoming. My cleaning was very thorough and had no doubt that I was given very precise attention. You don’t get a second chance with teeth and have no doubt I am in good hands! Thank you, Dr. Baisden, and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, meticulous, friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the first of many for years to come. The staff was so fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Extremely friendly and welcoming. My cleaning was very thorough and had no doubt that I was given very precise attention. You don’t get a second chance with teeth and have no doubt I am in good hands! Thank you, Dr. Braisden, and staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Baisden and team are prompt, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend Dental Loft to anyone looking for dental services!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and amazing!
I have always had a great experience at Dental Loft. Everyone there is very sweet and friendly. I would highly recommend this office. Great Dentist and staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Personable Service and Friendly Staff!
I have always had a great experience with the dentist and her staff at Dental Loft. My only negative critique is there have been different hygienists and the last one I saw kinda guilted me about my brushing habits and was a little rough. (Personally it’s not something I am comfortable with) Other than that, everything is top-notch and I would totally recommend this dentist to all ages as she is personable, fun, professional and offers a modern and clean office.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my 4th visit to The Dental Loft and I could not be happier with the service and my entire experience!!! I highly recommend The Dental Loft and I look forward to my appts there. The hygentist was very gentle and thorough and Dr. Baisden is friendly and never tries to sell you things you do not need! She’s wonderful!
C
1 month ago
So friendly and professional!
From the first interaction with the front desk, to the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, dr who checked me and desk who finalized my visit before I left - every part was great! Highly recommend! Very clean and sophisticated office environment and decor, too!
T
2 months ago
Kind, professional and fair!
Everyone is so sweet and attentive. Caring non judgmental and kind! If you need a new dentist highly recommend Dr. Jen and her krew!
D
2 months ago
Amazing Service
I absolutely love the staff. I have been seeing Dr. Baisden for several years now and she and her staff take such great care of my family. We loom forward to our visits.