Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
Everyone in this office is so friendly and the kids love going there. They’re very accommodating and honest.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Fun, and Great Service
It's difficult to know if you are picking a good Doctor, and there's always anxiety when relocating to a new place and don't know anyone. I will say that Dr. Baisden and her staff put all of those concerns to rest and far exceeded my expectations. I was greeted with a very friendly smile when I walked in the door. Larissa did an outstanding job, and made a typically anxious time very enjoyable and pleasant. Dr. Baisden was fantastic. She was thorough, explained things, was very nice, and fun too. I will definitely be back. Thanks for the great service!
L
2 weeks ago
Changing Providers
Changing Providers is never easy, especially when your on Medicare. This is a lovely place, with wonderful ladies who take extra good care of you. Dr. Baisden was open, friendly and so easy to talk with. Keeping up good oral health care is very important to me and Dr. Baisden’s office welcomed me with open arms. I had the most wonder hygienist and dental cleaning experience. Thank you ladies!
L
2 weeks ago
Changing Providers
Changing Providers is never easy, especially when your on Medicare. This is a lovely place, with wonderful ladies who take extra good care of you. Dr. Baisden was open, friendly and so easy to talk with. Keeping up good oral health care is very important to me and Dr. Baisden’s office welcomed me with open arms. I had the most wonder hygienist and dental cleaning experience. Thank you ladies!
T
3 weeks ago
2 Thumbs Up!
I'm semi-new to Oklahoma and have sought to establish care with a few dental facilities before discovering the Dental Loft. My first visit was nothing short of amazing! The first things I take note of when establishing any sort of medical care is how courteous, professional and knowledgeable they are; not necessarily in that order. I found that at the Dental Loft, everyone there excels in all the above; from being greeted upon entry, to being escorted to your treatment area, to receiving care, to wishing you a great day upon completion of your appointment. My second visit proved to be an even better experience. And my third, well, we just laughed throughout the entire experience. And would you believe, I haven't had one cavity since establishing care with them. All I can say is 2 thumbs up!
K
2 months ago
Great first experience
Scheduled the earliest appointment they had available and was in and out in under an hour! Very nice, friendly staff all the way around from the front desk to the doctor.
M
2 months ago
Another great visit!
Went in today to have my permanent crown put on - it was a breeze! Also had my teeth cleaned. Smooth experience all the way around. Absolutely love this group of girls! So easy to be around, funny and charismatic! Met Tara for the first time today. She was amazing! Thank you all for making the dentist a fun experience. Highly recommend Dental Loft.
G
3 months ago
I had an unusual problem. The dentist diagnosed it and fixed right away. Best dentist and staff anywhere. Recommend them highly.
Response from Dental Loft
Glad we could help! Thank you Gary!
S
3 months ago
The best!
This was my first appointment and from the moment I walked in all the ladies were super friendly...and funny! 😁 I don’t like going to the dentist but they made it a great experience....as far as dentists go lol! Dr Baisden answered all my questions very thoroughly! Thank you guys so much!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you for coming to see us! Can't wait to see you again!
L
3 months ago
This was my second visit to this totally AWESOME office. Dr B and her staff are so warm, and helpful it was the reason I decided to return for more work. No pressure "sales", and no pain! Very layed back and professional environment.
Response from Dental Loft
You are so kind! Thank you so much Lisa!