Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was so nice! They took the time to explain everything, I didn’t feel rushed, and everyone was so friendly!
D
1 week ago
Crown reset
Called to make appointment after popping a crown off eating hard candy!! Duh. Saw me the same day. Great experience. Friendly and courteous. Very professional. Truly a great dental visit! I would/have recommended them!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had a fantastic visit. They were attentive to my every concern and very professional. I'll definitely refer them to others in the area.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been using Dr Basdin for quite a while, she and her crew try to make sure you are always informed, and help you make the right decision when it comes to your dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Basdin and her crew at the Dental Loft!
D
2 weeks ago
Very thorough
They made me realize the dentist I had gone to my entire life wasn’t nearly as thorough with my cleanings as they should have been. The staff is very fun and personable!
A
3 weeks ago
Competent, Efficient and Friendly
What more can you ask for?
M
3 weeks ago
Made me enjoy dentist appointments!
After years of changing dentist to find one that I liked, that was nice and took effort to avoid hurting me, my family found Dr. Baisden. This is it people! When a dentist and her team can make you enjoy coming to see them, why would you go anywhere else? #cleanteeth
A
3 weeks ago
Personalized experience
The staff are all friendly and take the time to know each client individually for a very homely personalized experience. I had an issue that 3 different dentists from 3 different states couldn’t appropriately address but Dr. Baisden fixed it at first go.
S
3 months ago
The best dental office!
The office is super clean and all the employees are so nice! Dr. Baisden listens to me and try’s to offer the best solution to fit my customized needs. So beyond appreciate that! After my dentist of 30 years quit taking my insurance I had to search around for a new dentist. The Dental Loft is the only one that checked all the boxes!
M
3 months ago
Great place to see pretty women.
The women are pretty and friendly.