Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
I had an unusual problem. The dentist diagnosed it and fixed right away. Best dentist and staff anywhere. Recommend them highly.
Response from Dental Loft
Glad we could help! Thank you Gary!
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
This was my first appointment and from the moment I walked in all the ladies were super friendly...and funny! 😁 I don’t like going to the dentist but they made it a great experience....as far as dentists go lol! Dr Baisden answered all my questions very thoroughly! Thank you guys so much!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you for coming to see us! Can't wait to see you again!
L
2 weeks ago
This was my second visit to this totally AWESOME office. Dr B and her staff are so warm, and helpful it was the reason I decided to return for more work. No pressure "sales", and no pain! Very layed back and professional environment.
Response from Dental Loft
You are so kind! Thank you so much Lisa!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I was in pain with a cracked tooth and nervous about what it would require to fix it. This was my first visit to Dental Loft. The entire staff that I dealt with was awesome! They were so friendly- starting with Aisha (I hope I spelled this correctly) whom I spoke to on the phone first. She was incredibly friendly and helpful and kind. When I met her in person for the first time she was equally so. Then I met Joanie and Dr. Baisden. They were both wonderful and very informative. They kept things light and fun, which helped relax me. I had a temporary crown put in and it was completely pain free. They did an incredible job and I just can’t thank them enough! This was a great experience-especially for a trip to the dentist!! I have found a new home here at Dental Loft and look forward to dealing with all of them in the future. Thank you all for making this a good experience for me. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. And I love the office colors and decor!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you so much for your sweet words, Misty! We loved getting to meet you! Can't wait to see you again soon!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, family atmosphere
We absolutely love the dental loft and Dr. B. She always takes the time to answer questions and is great with my toddler. Love everyone there.
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you Kristi! We love your beautiful family!
P
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
From the moment that I walked into the Dental Loft until I left I experienced a very friendly staff. I could tell by the decor and dental equipment that the office was truly state of the art. Dr. Baisden and her team provided a warm, yet professional, dental care experience for me which will definitely bring me back again!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you so much, Penny!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
I highly recommend the Dental Loft. Dr. Baisden and her entire staff are wonderful.
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you so much for your kind words!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!
Hands down, the best dental experience I have ever had! Dr.Baisden and her team provided dynamic care. The minute I walked in the staff greeted me as if I was like family and provided a comfortable experience for me. Nonetheless, if you are in need of a dental home this will be an exceptional choice for you.
Response from Dental Loft
You are so sweet! Thank you Katie!
E
2 months ago
The best of the best!
Love Dr. Baisden and all her staff! My whole family goes here including my kids and it’s always a great experience! My kids always want to go when they get to come back!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you so much! We love your family!
G
3 months ago
Your office was so modern and comfortable. Your staff were very competent. It was obvious everyone was well trained. I was treated with respect. Thank you all.