Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today By Appointment

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing!!
Such an amazing experience every time I go! The facility is beautiful. The people are wonderful and so easy going! Love Dental Loft!
Z
1 week ago
Great place
It was my first visit - everyone was nice and the place was great. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Comfortable cleaning
*Some context* I typically go in every three months because I get ALOT of build up on my lower front teeth that are super sensitive, I almost cry when they get touched or bothered, so In order to avoid harsh cleaning, I usually go frequently. *Fast forward 9months* I have not been brushing/flossing, been out of town and my teeth are in bad shape, to the point I walked in anxious of the pain I was inevitably in for. But I should have known better. Ms. Laursa? ( can’t spell) made it that I could have almost slept through it all. From numbing to cleaning it was very comfortable. Thanks staff of dental loft .. recommend highly
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the City
I have been going to see Dr. Baisden since they opened. I have never had a better dentist! Her staff makes you feel welcome and is very proffesional.
A
2 months ago
Love Dr Baisden
When your kids enjoy going to the dentist, it’s a win. Love the entire office 🦷 ❤️
L
2 months ago
Polite and friendly
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient
They are ALL by far the sweetest, kindest, most patient and knowledgeable group I have ever been too. Thank you for taking good care of our family!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Dental Care
I have been going to Dental Loft for 6 years and it's always a good experience. Clean facilities and a friendly, knowledgeable, attentive staff. Dr. Baisden understands her patients needs and personally oversees each visit. I love that appointments are on time, there are never any billing issues, cleanings take about an hour and are very thorough, they have high tech equipment, they remind you of your appointments by text, they are low pressure and professional. I've been to several dentists in my life and Dental Loft ranks #1. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr Baisden went above and beyond during my appt! I definitely will be back!
L
4 months ago
Friendly!
Everyone in this office is so friendly and the kids love going there. They’re very accommodating and honest.