Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The best of the best!
Love Dr. Baisden and all her staff! My whole family goes here including my kids and it’s always a great experience! My kids always want to go when they get to come back!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you so much! We love your family!
G
3 weeks ago
Your office was so modern and comfortable. Your staff were very competent. It was obvious everyone was well trained. I was treated with respect. Thank you all.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been a patient here for quite some time and have never, ever had a bad experience. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, fun, painless dental place, this is where you need to come!
Response from Dental Loft
Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Clown
Ditch your current clown and turn that frown upside-down!!
J
1 month ago
Unprofessional and unethical
She did half a root canal and then refused to complete it unless she was paid in-full in advance. Left me in pain with an infected exposed tooth. Had her receptionist call and threaten me that if I didn't pay in-full immediately that she would send my bill to collections without completing the root canal. The trash mouth receptionist proceeded to yell and threaten me in front of customers as I left saying she would make sure I'm charged for work the did NOT do. Unethical and unprofessional
Response from Dental Loft
Per our policy, we strive to conduct ourselves at the highest level in patient care and customer service. I am sorry this is your sequence of events, this is, however, not what happened. Please call our office at your earliest convenience to discuss the matter further and have clarification. Thank you.
H
2 months ago
Excellent
Staff is awesome! Smiles everywhere!
C
2 months ago
Best staff ever!
The Dental Loft is seriously the BEST! I do not believe I have ever been to a doctors office that was so friendly and inviting!! They make you feel like family when you walk in! They are very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! On my daughters first visit Dr. Baisden made her feel comfortable enough that she went back there all by herself!! She’s 4! No matter your age, The Dental Loft is the place go!
C
2 months ago
High quality, meticulous, friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the first of many for years to come. The staff was so fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Extremely friendly and welcoming. My cleaning was very thorough and had no doubt that I was given very precise attention. You don’t get a second chance with teeth and have no doubt I am in good hands! Thank you, Dr. Baisden, and staff!
C
2 months ago
High quality, meticulous, friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the first of many for years to come. The staff was so fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Extremely friendly and welcoming. My cleaning was very thorough and had no doubt that I was given very precise attention. You don’t get a second chance with teeth and have no doubt I am in good hands! Thank you, Dr. Braisden, and staff!
A
3 months ago
Dr Baisden and team are prompt, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend Dental Loft to anyone looking for dental services!