Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today By Appointment

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
They’re fantastic!! Helped me out when I needed it the most!!! Highly recommend this group to anyone
J
3 days ago
Amazing!!
We recently moved to Oklahoma. I had been going to the same dentist for 20+ years. It was definitely scary for me to go to a new one. On my first visit the staff and dentist were so welcoming and warm. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I also took my 10 year old there and he loved it there!! I would definitely recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff around OKC
Staff is friendly and pleasant making you feel right at home. Dr. Baisden is always prompt and takes great care of her patients.
G
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!
The best I’ve ever been to period! I had a tooth pulled today, they made it a pleasant experience, no pain what so ever. If you don’t use Dental Loft, you don’t know what you’re missing!
B
4 weeks ago
My experience was very thorough and professional with honesty.
Everyone from the greeting to the procedure was well explained and done in a professional manner. All had Great knowledge and very caring. What a difference it makes who is honest and my previous dentist was not. They are awesome and loved the new experience since I have set In a Dental Chair since age of 5. Got my impressions done and ready for the next step as she is coordinating with my oral surgeon. They have my 5 Stars Thanks to All
G
1 month ago
Awesome!
Quality work, friendly staff, will work with your schedule, great experience, would recommend to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff, especially Chelsi!!!
H
2 months ago
They're the best!
Dr Baisden and her staff are AMAZING! Quick, friendly, and always professional, I've had nothing but the best service since I started coming here. They take time to answer your questions, and are easy to book appointments with. Definitely recommend them-they're awesome!
T
2 months ago
Fun, relaxing, personable, professional
I started coming to Dr. Baisden’s office several years ago and was scared to death of any dental experience. I had had a bad experience years earlier and simply quit using a dentist. After my first time in this office my fears went away. I LOVE this office, her staff, and Dr. Baisden.
A
2 months ago
High Quality H2O!
Hands down the best practice in town! Ditch your ZERO dentist and get with a HERO dentist at the Dental Loft!