Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great place to see pretty women.
The women are pretty and friendly.
C
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Baisden and the staff
I had a very bad experience with another dentist and they have changed my view and my experience. There very punctual, professional and kind. I would recommend Dental loft to everyone who needs a great dentist!
S
3 months ago
Always great
G
4 months ago
Crown
Everyone had a specific task. All were experienced. The dentist was most competent however all were good. Would recommend this office without reservation.
J
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Really feel welcomed every time! So friendly and the staff truly shows a genuine interest in my dental health. My day always starts great at the Dental loft!
T
4 months ago
Nice all the way through!
Very nice service fast good atmosphere I'll be back , i felt special they took care of me!!
M
4 months ago
You are the best
J
5 months ago
Excellent first visit
First time in this office. Clean and comfortable. All staff were friendly and professional. Hygienist listened to my concerns and made visit and cleaning go great. Dr. Baisden was top notch at her job and even stepped in to get my first time paperwork completed quickly when other staff were busy assisting others.
D
5 months ago
Amazing! Love the staff!
I love the staff and the level of care they take with me to make me feel comfortable. They always get me in quickly! Everyone here is so friendly and Dr. Baisden is the best!
G
5 months ago
The Best
The Dental Loft is simply the BEST! I’ve been to several places in my life, you won’t find a better place trust me!