Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Easy
Been going to Dr Baisden for years. I receive Awesome dental care.
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love Dr. Baisden she is the best I always recommend her to other people. Her staff are the sweetest.
K
8 months ago
Great service!
Came in a few minutes early and was able to get right in. They are always very courteous, continually asking if you are doing ok. I would definitely recommend Dental Loft!
S
9 months ago
very friendly.
the ladies are very sweet and beautiful as well... they make sure you leave with a million dollar smile....
K
9 months ago
Amazing!!
Such an amazing experience every time I go! The facility is beautiful. The people are wonderful and so easy going! Love Dental Loft!
Z
9 months ago
Great place
It was my first visit - everyone was nice and the place was great. Highly recommend!
J
10 months ago
Comfortable cleaning
*Some context* I typically go in every three months because I get ALOT of build up on my lower front teeth that are super sensitive, I almost cry when they get touched or bothered, so In order to avoid harsh cleaning, I usually go frequently. *Fast forward 9months* I have not been brushing/flossing, been out of town and my teeth are in bad shape, to the point I walked in anxious of the pain I was inevitably in for. But I should have known better. Ms. Laursa? ( can’t spell) made it that I could have almost slept through it all. From numbing to cleaning it was very comfortable. Thanks staff of dental loft .. recommend highly
D
10 months ago
Best Dentist in the City
I have been going to see Dr. Baisden since they opened. I have never had a better dentist! Her staff makes you feel welcome and is very proffesional.
A
11 months ago
Love Dr Baisden
When your kids enjoy going to the dentist, it’s a win. Love the entire office 🦷 ❤️
L
11 months ago
Polite and friendly