Dental Loft

Dentist

6200 W Memorial Rd.

Suite L

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentalloft.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Clown
Ditch your current clown and turn that frown upside-down!!
J
10 months ago
Unprofessional and unethical
She did half a root canal and then refused to complete it unless she was paid in-full in advance. Left me in pain with an infected exposed tooth. Had her receptionist call and threaten me that if I didn't pay in-full immediately that she would send my bill to collections without completing the root canal. The trash mouth receptionist proceeded to yell and threaten me in front of customers as I left saying she would make sure I'm charged for work the did NOT do. Unethical and unprofessional
Response from Dental Loft
Per our policy, we strive to conduct ourselves at the highest level in patient care and customer service. I am sorry this is your sequence of events, this is, however, not what happened. Please call our office at your earliest convenience to discuss the matter further and have clarification. Thank you.
H
11 months ago
Excellent
Staff is awesome! Smiles everywhere!
C
11 months ago
Best staff ever!
The Dental Loft is seriously the BEST! I do not believe I have ever been to a doctors office that was so friendly and inviting!! They make you feel like family when you walk in! They are very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! On my daughters first visit Dr. Baisden made her feel comfortable enough that she went back there all by herself!! She’s 4! No matter your age, The Dental Loft is the place go!
C
12 months ago
High quality, meticulous, friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the first of many for years to come. The staff was so fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Extremely friendly and welcoming. My cleaning was very thorough and had no doubt that I was given very precise attention. You don’t get a second chance with teeth and have no doubt I am in good hands! Thank you, Dr. Baisden, and staff!
C
12 months ago
High quality, meticulous, friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the first of many for years to come. The staff was so fantastic from the moment I walked in the door. Extremely friendly and welcoming. My cleaning was very thorough and had no doubt that I was given very precise attention. You don’t get a second chance with teeth and have no doubt I am in good hands! Thank you, Dr. Braisden, and staff!
A
12 months ago
Dr Baisden and team are prompt, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend Dental Loft to anyone looking for dental services!
K
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, and amazing!
I have always had a great experience at Dental Loft. Everyone there is very sweet and friendly. I would highly recommend this office. Great Dentist and staff.
R
1 year ago
Personable Service and Friendly Staff!
I have always had a great experience with the dentist and her staff at Dental Loft. My only negative critique is there have been different hygienists and the last one I saw kinda guilted me about my brushing habits and was a little rough. (Personally it’s not something I am comfortable with) Other than that, everything is top-notch and I would totally recommend this dentist to all ages as she is personable, fun, professional and offers a modern and clean office.
D
1 year ago
Great experience
This was my 4th visit to The Dental Loft and I could not be happier with the service and my entire experience!!! I highly recommend The Dental Loft and I look forward to my appts there. The hygentist was very gentle and thorough and Dr. Baisden is friendly and never tries to sell you things you do not need! She’s wonderful!