Plaza Dental Group

Dentist

4205 San Felipe Rd

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great as always.
Y
4 days ago
Friendly and professional and thorough
I went here to get a second opinion for dental work that needed to be done. The staff were very friendly and the dentist was very thorough and professional and explained in detail everything that I needed to know including going over my x-rays turns out I did not need the extensive work that I was told I needed by my previous dentist I felt so at ease and so comfortable with the dentist definitely will recommend Plaza dental again and again
N
4 days ago
It was fast,friendly,& professional . The hygienist is the best ever!!!
C
5 days ago
Very nice people, competent staff, relaxing atmosphere--a nice place to be
I have to be honest and say that I really don't like people working on my teeth. However, the Plaza Dental Staff are very nice and extremely supportive. The office is attractive and everyone is friendly and smiling. I appreciate Dr. Vierra taking pictures of my teeth to show me exactly what needs to be done and why. He patiently answers all of my questions and does an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs. I recommend the Plaza Dental Group!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Minimal wait time, no issues with billing or insurance, friendly and professional staff. All around great experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Love the staff there and my dentist and hygieneist are wonderful and accommodations are great they try work with and the reminder they send out are awesome! By text email & phone so you don ever forget, I only wish that all of appt can remind me like plaza dental. I'm glad they're my dentist. Thank you so much plaza dental family,
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, staff & hygieneist
Love my dentist, hygieneist & whole team at plaza dental, they're awesome love there schedules and understanding, it's even want me to say I love to go the dentist now, but don't quote on that!
B
3 weeks ago
The entire Plaza Dental Team, from the professional receptionists who are welcoming, efficient and friendly, to the professional, gentle and friendly dental hygienists, to the cutting edge dentistry practiced by the ever so gentle dentists and aided by the professional, kind and gentle dental assistants rate 5 stars - excellent. My teeth cleaning experiences at Plaza Dental with Lydia rate 5 stars - always consistently excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant
Pleasant
D
3 weeks ago
I don't believe in stars
I had to wait 30 minutes after I arrived on time: 10:10.