Plaza Dental Group

Dentist

4205 San Felipe Rd

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Long time patient
Plaza Dental Group has the most friendly staff, they are very professional and always greet you with a happy hello. Going to the dentist is never a bad experience here. Getting my cleaning by Lydia is something I look forward too.. it's like visiting a friend.
J
5 days ago
Terrific professional service in a friendly atmosphere
I love Plaza Dental Group. I had been very happy with my previous dentist, but she was quite a distance--I was traveling about 50 miles each way. When she retired, I decided to find a great dentist closer to home. Upon the recommendation of many neighbors, I tried Plaza Dental Group about 5 years ago and couldn't be happier. They are always on time, attentive to your needs and are very professional with the latest in dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Just love Lydia. She is always kind and friendly. My teeth always feel really good after her cleaning.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My first time here...From the time I called to make an appointment, greeted by smiling Irma (Registered Dental Assistant) and seen by Dr. Sharon Hoefling, it was the best experience I ever had at a dentist's office. When I walked in I was nervous because it was my first time to be here. The ladies at the office were so nice and friendly. I also appreciate they have an online form so I can fill it out ahead of time. Irma, the dentist assistant was so nice and made me so comfortable... I wish there are more Irma's around. She patiently listened to my needs and took x-ray so efficiently because I used to gag during x-rays. I could tell she's very experienced. Dr. Sharon was so caring she gave me options such as pros and cons of different treatments. She took her time to explain to me and help me decide on the treatment. They were recommended to me by a dear friend of mine and she was 100 per cent correct. I am so glad I came here for treatment and will definitely recommend them to my family and friends!!! (And to those afraid to see the dentist...)
W
1 month ago
A really good dentistry practice in Evergreen
For decades, I positively heated the return trips to a dentist office where follow-up drilling and filling and crowns were required. Checkups were bearable, but when spinning tools were added to my mouth, I always became totally tensed-up, and ending up hating the experience. Dr. Hoefling has been our family dentist for a few years. She's funny, human and caring about every aspect of the practice. She is referred to as "Eagle Eye", who can spot tiny cavities well before they become major ordeals. Did I say she is a great dentst?
B
2 months ago
First Visit with a New Dentist
I had my first visit with Dr. Vierra yesterday. The doctor was friendly, thorough, courteous, and most professional. I am impressed with the friendliness of his staff and the cleanliness of his office. The dentist did a thorough exam (multiple x-rays as well as visual exam) and he made some conservative recommendations regarding my teeth. Dr. Vierra seems sensitive to my needs and finances. I appreciate his frankness and honesty. I look forward to my next visit and hope the service I received during my first visit will continue.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I'm thankful for the work and service you gave me today. It will help boost my self esteem and give me a smile back.
B
2 months ago
I am 74 yrs old and this is the best dentist and staff I have ever been too. Love this place
B
2 months ago
A very good experience
E
2 months ago
After I arrived and checked in it was only a few minutes until I was called in. I came in for teeth cleaning and the service took very little time and was excellent. The staff I dealt with were very friendly and very professional. Would give the whole experience five stars. I have recommended Plaza Dental to friends in the past and will continue to recommend them.