Plaza Dental Group

Dentist

4205 San Felipe Rd

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Dental visit
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great, they make you feel very comfortable.
L
8 months ago
As always, i did get very good care in dental office
I am please to receive best care, professional and friendly
J
8 months ago
Great dental work
I had a really bad lose tooth & Dr. Vierra did an awesome job on my tooth. It feels like it wasn't even lose. Everyone there is so nice & friendly.
B
8 months ago
Prompt, done quickly and efficiently, and it feels good. JWD
B
9 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
My wife and I are very pleased to be patients at Plaza Dental. We receive excellent care for our teeth. The staff and doctor are cordial and most professional. We plan to remain at this practice for the foreseeable future.
L
9 months ago
This was my first visit to Plaza Dental. The people were all friendly and the exam was efficient and thorough. I only wish I had made the switch to this office sooner.
R
9 months ago
Long time association with Plaza Dental Group
My whole family has been going to Dr. Vierra's dental clinic for twenty plus years, and we are all very happy with the him and his staff. I only go in for dental cleaning now, and my hygienist, Lydia, provides excellent service. She's friendly, methodical, and efficient all at the same time. I look forward to my appointment twice a year and appreciate being treated so well both at the front desk and in the dentist's chair. Thank you for being so wonderful.
K
9 months ago
High quality service as always!
Long time patient of Plaza Dental and wouldn’t have it any other way. My hygienist Lydia consistently provides professional dental cleaning, sterilized instruments are unpackaged in front of me, and surfaces/countertops are spotless. Excellent front desk staff— friendly, accommodating, and willing to answer any questions I have and to schedule my next appointment. Office atmosphere is welcoming, and front lounge coffee is always hot and well-made! All around great office. Highly recommend.
B
9 months ago
Margo, my hygienist, was excellent. I would definitely recommend her.
N
9 months ago
Great dental visit!
Margo was great...She was very gentle when cleaning my teeth and very friendly as well. I was seen on time and my appointment didn't stretch out and make me late for work. Overall, a professional, friendly & experienced staff and dentists.