Plaza Dental Group

Dentist

4205 San Felipe Rd

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Excellent, as usual
I had an extraction from Dr. Ready on this visit. Never been to him, before. Just Dr. Hoefling, who's my regular dentist in this office. I've been a patient of Dr. Hoefling for 20 years & her expertise is unparalleled. Dr. Ready's MO was similar. Friendly, to the point, efficient. He told me he'd have me out of there in 20 minutes & he did! I expected a considerably lengthier visit. Based on this experience, I'd recommend Dr. Ready.
I
9 months ago
Great service. Thanks for all your help and advise
M
10 months ago
The Very Best! High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Vierra and his staff at Plaza Dental are great. He has been my trusted dentist for the past 20+ years. I just had a crown repaired and a cavity filled without even a hint of pain. I highly recommend Plaza Dental.
R
10 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional and very polite
Dr. Vierra is an amazing dentist, his staff are very professional and have great bedside manners. I have an extremely sensitive gag reflex and Analicia was able to take impressions for a mouth guard in such a manner that I never felt any discomfort. Thanks for the great service you and your staff provide.
A
10 months ago
Great timely service
I was out of the state when I flossed one night and one of my crowns lifted. I called the office to ask for some advice, they assured me after a few questions that all could be dealt with upon my return. I made an appointment for the day after I returned home. Luckily it was a quick fix... after a quick exam it was re-cemented in place. Thank you for the great service!!
G
10 months ago
cleaning
Lydia is the best. She is so good at what she does. I have very sensitive teeth and she always makes sure to numb my teeth first before starting the cleaning. Thank you Lydia for doing such a good job and making me feel at ease.
J
10 months ago
I had Alicia as my dental hygienist for my cleaning on Friday. She also took a full mouth panel x ray and four others. She was the best hygienist I have had! I'm sorry to hear that she was just filling in as a temp, cause I would love to have her every time. If there is any way you can put her on staff permanently please do so. She kept me informed throughout my procedures and made the experience very comfortable.
N
10 months ago
Doug is a fantastic dentist. The staff is welcoming and wonderful!
K
10 months ago
Professional staff and excellent quality service
Margo is a pleasure to work with. She is thorough and gentle. Dr. Vierra is also a pleasure to work with. See you all again in April. Kathie
L
10 months ago
Professional staff, on time appointments
Great staff, appointments are on time no dead time sitting in the waiting room waiting to be called in. Staff is friendly and Dr. Hoefling is caring and friendly. All charges are clearly explained, no hidden fees.