Plaza Dental Group

Dentist

4205 San Felipe Rd

Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Great staff, great communication and professional care.
We have been very pleased with everyone in the office and Dr. Hoefling's care. Appointments run smoothly, no excessive waiting to be called in for our appointments, all charges explained in great detail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoefling to our friends and neighbors.
S
4 months ago
3 Year Old Dental Visit
My 3 year old was very excited to go to her second dental appointment, but I was nervous because she had to get a filling and a needle injected in her gums to numb it. Dr. Vierra and his assistant did an excellant job explaining and showing the different tools they were going to use by putting it on my daughter's finger. Long story short, my 3 year old left with a smile and so did I.
M
5 months ago
dental cleaning
Very clean, thorough work, and the care, greeting to patient is so good. We're so please with the service done by this office
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and great service
I'm always walking out with a smile
R
5 months ago
Lydia is the "bees knees!" Nothing but praise for the entire Plaza Dental Group. Dr. Vierra has been my dentist forever. His care and knowledge of dentistry is stellar.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and great service
Every time I go I'm treated great and never have an issues
B
5 months ago
Dr. H. is DA BOMB! 8o)
I visited on Friday to get a filling. A filling fell out, and Dr. H. would fix it at no cost to me. Upon arriving, it was discussed that it may become a root canal, and with current events happening in my family, I could not experience any downtime. As a result, she would do it at another time, and so I made another appointment which she would perform the same treatment that she would have done on that day. I'd also like to say that she didn't charge me for this appointment, when she very well could have. Dr. H. really puts her patients in first place, before her own needs. I just love her. I, and my entire family has been more than pleased with her treatment and respect of her patients. Thank you, Dr. H.! We love you! 8o)
B
5 months ago
The quality of service and kindness of the staff was excellent, as always.
J
6 months ago
You're the Best!
Lydia, my dental hygienist, is always friendly, efficient, tells me what is better or worse, and why, if she can. Dr Hoefling is the sweetest person and obviously an expert in her field. I have had real dental problems, and it's looking like I am finally stable, largely due to their great care.
C
6 months ago
Professional, wonderful cleaning
Jean, my hygienist, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She even took the extra time to show me how to correctly floss my teeth. A real first! My mouth feels very fresh and sparkling clean. I will definitely request her every time.