Dental Now 14 - Gainesville

Dentist

1200 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very professional
Miss Luz was very good!!! She really know what she was doing
V
1 month ago
Muy profesionales y Amables.
Llenos de mucha amabilidad y profesionalidad,me atendieron hoy por mi limpieza dental. Llegue un poco tarde pero me hicieron 15 minutos de espera, el tráfico el Gainesville en horas de la tarde es muy pesado. Pero me llamaron para preguntar si llegaría y me atendieron con el tiempo de retraso. Gracias por entender que nuestro tiempo a veces es muy complicado. Estoy muy agradecido.
A
2 months ago
Lucy , such a great & sweet girl! I loved the place
P
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Very nice people that are very professional . Made sure that I understood and prices are the best .I felt like I was very well took care of and office was very clean and staff was very happy to see you. It makes a difference when your scared o going to a dentists. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Very thorough when explaining things.
Although I waited a little while to be seen, I happily report that I’m extremely satisfied with the services I received today and will recommend Dental Now 14 to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Muy bien servicio
Me gusto mucho el trato el lugar limpio y la que me atendió fue muy profesional definitivamente recomendable 👍
Y
4 months ago
I had my appointment on September 13 and it was excellent they treat you very well 🙂.
J
6 months ago
High quality service,excellent staff
Servicio excellente el Dr hace un buen trabajo y las personas q hasisten al Doctor de buen humor te hacen sentir comodo desde q llegas te reciven amablemente
O
6 months ago
Very friendly
I would say that I was very happy with the service that they gave me at the dental clinic. I will recommend this dental clinic to everybody that needs dental service.
R
8 months ago
The hygienist was very rough when draining the water from my mouth dragged so wild allover and under my tongue that I sores on my tongue and under it.