Dental Now 14 - Gainesville

Dentist

1200 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Todo fue excelente el personal y el Doctor estoy muy agradecida que tenga un feliz fin de semanas bendiciones
M
2 months ago
No English
Everyone was pretty nice, but it is clear that not many English speaking people are in their practice. One of the techs that did my x-rays, spoke no English at all. I felt like a fish out of water. Their fee seem higher than others, more than likely will not go back for treatment.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent service!!
J
2 months ago
Terrible experience
Terrible experience I came I to ask about tooth feeling and price for it and the doctor said I need to get other stuff done which I appreciate but for the moment I just wanted to get my tooth feeling done but they told me I couldnt I had to get tooth cleaning then I could get my tooth feeling done
A
4 months ago
Best care you can ever get!
Dr. Amir is the most caring doctor you can ever ask for. He spends enough time with you to get to the root of the problem and he will get the job done in a very professional way. It’s a blessing to find a very good dentist for me and my family.
C
4 months ago
Excelente..la atención del personal!
L
5 months ago
Magnific Experience!
Exceeded my expectations.The Dr. was very professional, calm and kind. Melissa was AWESOME and the rest of the staff, very helpful and kind.
K
5 months ago
Professionally/Friendly
This office is very professional. It has a comfortable vibe to it and would definitely continue getting treatment here!
S
5 months ago
Excelente
K
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Excelente