Dental Now 14 - Gainesville

Dentist

1200 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very professional and very friendly
Very nice people that are very professional . Made sure that I understood and prices are the best .I felt like I was very well took care of and office was very clean and staff was very happy to see you. It makes a difference when your scared o going to a dentists. I highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Very thorough when explaining things.
Although I waited a little while to be seen, I happily report that I’m extremely satisfied with the services I received today and will recommend Dental Now 14 to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Muy bien servicio
Me gusto mucho el trato el lugar limpio y la que me atendió fue muy profesional definitivamente recomendable 👍
Y
2 months ago
I had my appointment on September 13 and it was excellent they treat you very well 🙂.
J
4 months ago
High quality service,excellent staff
Servicio excellente el Dr hace un buen trabajo y las personas q hasisten al Doctor de buen humor te hacen sentir comodo desde q llegas te reciven amablemente
O
4 months ago
Very friendly
I would say that I was very happy with the service that they gave me at the dental clinic. I will recommend this dental clinic to everybody that needs dental service.
R
6 months ago
The hygienist was very rough when draining the water from my mouth dragged so wild allover and under my tongue that I sores on my tongue and under it.
M
6 months ago
Excelente servicio
Recomiendo a todos a Dental now 14 atienden muy bien. El personal muy amable especialmente el Dr Amir Juan Carlos y la coordinadora Normarie. Estoy muy zatisfecho con el trabajo realizado. Se los recomiendo 100%
E
7 months ago
Una buena clínica dental
Es una. Buena clínica. Su atención es super su trabajo es muy profesional. El Dr. Amor y su equipo son muy buenos gracias
J
7 months ago
I’ve gone here twice and the my experience here has been amazing they do nothing but a great job!