Dental Now 14 - Gainesville

Dentist

1200 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Very friendly
I would say that I was very happy with the service that they gave me at the dental clinic. I will recommend this dental clinic to everybody that needs dental service.
R
2 months ago
The hygienist was very rough when draining the water from my mouth dragged so wild allover and under my tongue that I sores on my tongue and under it.
M
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Recomiendo a todos a Dental now 14 atienden muy bien. El personal muy amable especialmente el Dr Amir Juan Carlos y la coordinadora Normarie. Estoy muy zatisfecho con el trabajo realizado. Se los recomiendo 100%
E
3 months ago
Una buena clínica dental
Es una. Buena clínica. Su atención es super su trabajo es muy profesional. El Dr. Amor y su equipo son muy buenos gracias
J
3 months ago
I’ve gone here twice and the my experience here has been amazing they do nothing but a great job!
K
3 months ago
Excellent work, very professional and very organized everything, I loved going back again.
M
4 months ago
Very efficient, worked with my work schedule
Dr. Amir was awesome, considerate, and patient! I will be coming back to get any work done with him!
A
4 months ago
This has been the best experience going to dentist in many years.All the staffs are friendly&helpfull.Their waiting area is very comfortable with tv’s,coffee&bottled water.I have been there few times now to see Dr.Amir,He’s truly a professional,kind&very gentle.My teeth never hurts for a few days after seeing a denist like it used to be.I dont know how he does it i’m just glad that he has what it takes.I drive from Atlanta to come here&its worth every mile of it.Thanks to all of you.
Response from Dental Now 14 - Gainesville
Greetings from Dental Now 14! Thank you for your visit Ali Reza Morshed! Each patient is very important to us, that’s why our main commitment is to provide an excellent service and most of all to have you smile with freedom. We know that all this work has been achieved thanks to a valuable team that day by day puts their soul and heart in what they enjoy the most. We hope to see you again in our office soon! - Dental Now 14 (678) 831-4414
A
4 months ago
Existe servicio
Response from Dental Now 14 - Gainesville
Muchas gracias Señora Alejandra! Fue un placer poder atenderla! Cada paciente es muy importante para nosotros, es por eso que nuestro principal compromiso es brindar un excelente servicio y, sobre todo, hacer que sonría con libertad. Sabemos que todo este trabajo se ha logrado gracias a un equipo valioso que día a día pone su alma y corazón en lo que más disfrutan! -Dental Now 14 (678)831-4414
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly
My experience was amazing. My first time at this place very friendly staff and knowledgeable, highly recommend
Response from Dental Now 14 - Gainesville
Greetings from Dental Now 14! Thank you for your visit Julian Garcia! Each patient is very important to us, that’s why our main commitment is to provide an excellent service and most of all to have you smile with freedom. We know that all this work has been achieved thanks to a valuable team that day by day puts their soul and heart in what they enjoy the most. We hope to see you again in our office soon! - Dental Now 14 (678) 831-4414