Dental Now 14 - Gainesville

Dentist

1200 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best care you can ever get!
Dr. Amir is the most caring doctor you can ever ask for. He spends enough time with you to get to the root of the problem and he will get the job done in a very professional way. It’s a blessing to find a very good dentist for me and my family.
C
1 month ago
Excelente..la atención del personal!
L
2 months ago
Magnific Experience!
Exceeded my expectations.The Dr. was very professional, calm and kind. Melissa was AWESOME and the rest of the staff, very helpful and kind.
K
2 months ago
Professionally/Friendly
This office is very professional. It has a comfortable vibe to it and would definitely continue getting treatment here!
S
2 months ago
Excelente
K
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Excelente
M
5 months ago
Every thing was great .I will recommend this dental office to every body that needs dental service .
R
7 months ago
Very professional
Miss Luz was very good!!! She really know what she was doing
V
7 months ago
Muy profesionales y Amables.
Llenos de mucha amabilidad y profesionalidad,me atendieron hoy por mi limpieza dental. Llegue un poco tarde pero me hicieron 15 minutos de espera, el tráfico el Gainesville en horas de la tarde es muy pesado. Pero me llamaron para preguntar si llegaría y me atendieron con el tiempo de retraso. Gracias por entender que nuestro tiempo a veces es muy complicado. Estoy muy agradecido.
A
7 months ago
Lucy , such a great & sweet girl! I loved the place