Dental Now 14 - Gainesville

Dentist

1200 Sherwood Park Dr.

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excelente
K
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Excelente
M
4 months ago
Every thing was great .I will recommend this dental office to every body that needs dental service .
R
5 months ago
Very professional
Miss Luz was very good!!! She really know what she was doing
V
5 months ago
Muy profesionales y Amables.
Llenos de mucha amabilidad y profesionalidad,me atendieron hoy por mi limpieza dental. Llegue un poco tarde pero me hicieron 15 minutos de espera, el tráfico el Gainesville en horas de la tarde es muy pesado. Pero me llamaron para preguntar si llegaría y me atendieron con el tiempo de retraso. Gracias por entender que nuestro tiempo a veces es muy complicado. Estoy muy agradecido.
A
6 months ago
Lucy , such a great & sweet girl! I loved the place
P
6 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Very nice people that are very professional . Made sure that I understood and prices are the best .I felt like I was very well took care of and office was very clean and staff was very happy to see you. It makes a difference when your scared o going to a dentists. I highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Very thorough when explaining things.
Although I waited a little while to be seen, I happily report that I’m extremely satisfied with the services I received today and will recommend Dental Now 14 to everyone.
K
8 months ago
Muy bien servicio
Me gusto mucho el trato el lugar limpio y la que me atendió fue muy profesional definitivamente recomendable 👍
Y
8 months ago
I had my appointment on September 13 and it was excellent they treat you very well 🙂.