Dental Now 14

Dentist

4141 Steve Reynolds Blvd.

Suite 1

Norcross, GA 30093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
great experience
today i had a great experience starting off with the lady in the front, my waiting time was about 5 minutes and they called me to the back to get a cleaning. today i had a great hygenist ismerai she was amazing and very professional. i will continue with my treatment here
L
2 weeks ago
Profesional service
Everyone was really friendly and professional like always, i like coming in for treatments or any concerns i have
A
3 weeks ago
El servicio es excelente y su personal muy amable.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service and top noch dental equipment
Very good service, went there for a follow-up appointment and the personel always provide me with exceptional service. Juanalways helping and Javier is a great dental assistant
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service and professionalism.
First time at this Dental office and the experience was amazing. Prompt and proffesional service as one expect.
J
3 months ago
Did call to get paper work sent over to my dentist and had to wait over an hour to get it sent over to my email. After three phone calls finally got it over. This made my appointment delay 45 min because you would think that if you call them 30 min before arriving to your next appointment they would have it ready. Another thing is that they assume that everyone that goes into their office speaks Spanish.
D
3 months ago
Excelente clínica
A
3 months ago
The service and very professional the attendants are very sweet and polite thank you very much for the attention. O atendimento e muito profissional os atendentes são muito meigos e educados muito obrigado pela atenção.
V
4 months ago
The are great very nice And very helpful
R
4 months ago
Me deja una buena impresión por el profesionalismo amabilidad de las personas y