Dental Now 14

Dentist

4141 Steve Reynolds Blvd.

Suite 1

Norcross, GA 30093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful from beginning to end.
D
1 week ago
Profesional and Friendly
The dental hygienist did an amazing job at making an hour seem like a much shorter time. She made sure I was comfortable at all times and she answered all my questions.
A
3 weeks ago
Services where great. Always pleasant. First time that talk to call center and representative actually understood and was helpfull with appointments.
J
4 weeks ago
Is just money if you have money they will take care if not they don't care your health
J
4 weeks ago
NO MONEY NO SERVICE
My son has bad infections when they run the insurance they say cant take care, and let my son with the pain and infection is no fair
E
1 month ago
Prompt care
Everyone was so good to me. I have extreme anxiety and they handled it in a way that totally worked for me. I really appreciate that. They gave me my options and left the choices up to me, no pushing at all. When I had an unexpected complication they saw me immediately and put a plan in place to fix it. Although i still wish i never needed a dentist again, i know that i will and will definitely go to Dental Now 14.
J
1 month ago
Good service
J
2 months ago
great experience
today i had a great experience starting off with the lady in the front, my waiting time was about 5 minutes and they called me to the back to get a cleaning. today i had a great hygenist ismerai she was amazing and very professional. i will continue with my treatment here
L
2 months ago
Profesional service
Everyone was really friendly and professional like always, i like coming in for treatments or any concerns i have
A
3 months ago
El servicio es excelente y su personal muy amable.