Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Great staff all around!
S
2 weeks ago
My son has learning differences. The staff couldn't have been kinder or more compassionate. I am moved by their sensitivity in concert with their professionalism.
F
2 weeks ago
I love the staff. They were so friendly. She did my X-ray so quick. And the hygienist let me know how sensitive are my teeth and then proceed in cleaning my teeth. My teeth are super clean because she made sure every tooth is taking care of.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Am always satisfied with their excellent services...Me and my family are being taking cared in this clinic for almost 20 years now. Thank you to Dr. Vasserman and your wonderful staffs.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was welcomed warmly and respectfully and the periodontist was both very nice and also very clear about my condition and what is needed to address it.
R
3 weeks ago
Great office staff
The Receptionist and Dental Asst were wonderful. My family and I got our cleanings done quickly and the girls were warm and friendly. I could do without the extra services when they aren't needed though. Overall a pleasant experience for a dental visit.
A
1 month ago
Professional
I arrived 30 minutes before my appointment and was seen right away..The hygienist that I seen was very professional and thorough. The ladies at the front desk are extremely helpful, pleasant and very professional.
V
1 month ago
I arrived at the office 15 mins. before my appointment. I did not have to wait - I was escorted to the treatment room by 12:30 p.m. (my scheduled appointment. The dental assistant was very cordial, she informed me that she will be taking ex-rays. I responded ok, she was very gentle. After the ex-rays, the hygienist came in and greeted me. She was very gentle and professional. After the hygienist was finished, she informed me that Dr. Vasserman will be coming in. i did not have to wait no time. He came explained everything to me (which I understood). The entire staff is very professional - including the ladies in the office. Kudos to Dr. Vasserman and his staff.
Y
2 months ago
great
E
2 months ago
High quality service
The beginning of my experience with the Office of Dr. Vasserman is great.