Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service
Painless cleaning, great friendly staff. Great office all around!!
J
3 days ago
Professional staff; courteous and friendly!
I had a cleaning and X-rays with Janice. She was very personable and thorough. I felt relaxed and comfortable with her care. I look forward to more visits with her.
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vasserman for over 12 years. I am very happy with his services. I would definitely refer him to family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Goo Service And Good Dentist.
Today Was My First Time At The Dentist I’m So Happy To Find This Dentist The People At The Office Are So Nice
L
2 weeks ago
Great
Always great service
J
2 weeks ago
New hygienist
I had x-rays of my teeth taken and had my teeth cleaned by Janice. She told me that she has been working in Dr. Vasserman's office for two months. Janice did an efficient and thorough job and was very personable and a pleasure to talk to. I hope she stays at here job for al ong time. I'll be happy to see her again.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Vasserman, is an honest dentist. He been my dentist for over 20 years. He provides Excellent quality dental care. The staff is very pleasant. Over all I m very happy with their service.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Vasserman, is an honest dentist. He been my dentist for over 20 years. He provides Excellent quality dental care. The staff is very pleasant. Over all I m very happy with their service.
D
1 month ago
No pain
Always a pleasure to come to professionals. My favorite dentist!
A
1 month ago
Been going for the last 10 years, Would not go anywhere else never have any Problem, Staff Great!!!