Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and efficient!
The front desk is always super welcoming and helpful. Although there may be a bit of a wait before you are seen, it's NYC and it could be worse! The dental hygienists are all very professional and I my teeth always feel squeaky clean when I'm done. Dr. Vasserman is knowledgeable and efficient. I've been going to this office for about 6 yrs. Even though I've moved out of the area, I plan to continue seeing Dr. Vasserman because the service is always great!
F
1 month ago
The whole crew are very friendly and informative. They guide you throughout the whole visit and the next
J
1 month ago
The Hydgienist was great soft spoken ditโ€™nt say too much just did her job perfect
M
2 months ago
Always professional
I have always received excellent care by courteous and competent staff. Dr. Vasserman is pleasant , caring and engenders confidence in his and his staff's abilities. Thank you, as always, for an easy and satisfying visit to the dentist.
N
2 months ago
Very nice staff and doctor.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
The Hygienist that I had today Maya was excellent. Did a great job was a very pleasant person and made me feel at ease as she was so gentle in her care. Thanks for today you're awesome Maya
S
2 months ago
My dental expirience
Today I have most feared by me procedure: a deep cleaning. It was not as scary as I remembered. A doctor (sorry I not found out her name) was very attentive to my every face expression and tray very hard to calm down my fear of pain and blood . I very grateful for her nice work. After that dr.Vasserman check on a condition of my implants he installs and remaining teeth. I am very grateful for his high quality work and attention I received today. 11/4/19
P
3 months ago
Very friendly attention
Excellent, friendly attention
J
3 months ago
Professional
Awesome job by Dr.Vasserman and Staff..
A
3 months ago
Hundred percent satisfy
For my first time very happy very attentive to my kids and me personally ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฏ