Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional
Always treated in a respected manner. Everyone polite and friendly .
R
1 week ago
Great visit! Friendly staff. Professional and thorough. Very clean, state of the art office. Will definitely recommend to others.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Service, no problems.
K
2 months ago
No stars the so called DENTIST Dr. Vasserman WAS RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL all other comments below of his disposition are all true. Hes very lucky I was there for my son and he actually caught me on a good day and didn't curse him out. Will never go back or recommend anyone there. But the girls were professional very nice and Pleasant especially Jasmine.
L
3 months ago
It was great
A
4 months ago
Cleaning/XRays/Check-Up
I saw Dr.Vasserman today to have him check up an old implant that I did in Albania. He was so disrespectful, didn’t even acknowledge or speak to me and spoke only to his nurse. He offered me no solution for my problem and was extremely rude. Awful bedside manners. He has a chip on his shoulder and showed me no respect as a patient of his. No professionalism. Just nasty human being. Will never be returning to him.
S
4 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
M
5 months ago
Fast, professional, quality service...with a smile!
The team at Pelham Dental is amazing! They are professional, kind and attentive!
L
5 months ago
Friendly, attentive staff
I have been going to Dr. Vasserman for many years. The staff is friendly and attentive. I have recommended many colleagues, friends, and relatives. Everyone whom I've recommended have always been pleased. Hence I continue to go.
W
5 months ago
my hygienist Denise is very good and did a good job in cleaning my teeth .the other staff are polite too . i recommended this place to some friends before