Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional, quality service...with a smile!
The team at Pelham Dental is amazing! They are professional, kind and attentive!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, attentive staff
I have been going to Dr. Vasserman for many years. The staff is friendly and attentive. I have recommended many colleagues, friends, and relatives. Everyone whom I've recommended have always been pleased. Hence I continue to go.
W
4 weeks ago
my hygienist Denise is very good and did a good job in cleaning my teeth .the other staff are polite too . i recommended this place to some friends before
A
2 months ago
Amazing place
I would like to take this opportunity to state that Dr. Vasserman's office is one of the most organized, friendly and professional office's. The Office is immaculate and the staff is amazing. I have recommended this place to several collegues and they use them to this date. My family and friends are very pleased.
Y
2 months ago
Great staff all around!
S
2 months ago
My son has learning differences. The staff couldn't have been kinder or more compassionate. I am moved by their sensitivity in concert with their professionalism.
F
2 months ago
I love the staff. They were so friendly. She did my X-ray so quick. And the hygienist let me know how sensitive are my teeth and then proceed in cleaning my teeth. My teeth are super clean because she made sure every tooth is taking care of.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Am always satisfied with their excellent services...Me and my family are being taking cared in this clinic for almost 20 years now. Thank you to Dr. Vasserman and your wonderful staffs.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was welcomed warmly and respectfully and the periodontist was both very nice and also very clear about my condition and what is needed to address it.
R
3 months ago
Great office staff
The Receptionist and Dental Asst were wonderful. My family and I got our cleanings done quickly and the girls were warm and friendly. I could do without the extra services when they aren't needed though. Overall a pleasant experience for a dental visit.