Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional staffs
Thank you for great service. I love the reminder system. helps me and my family a lot, not to miss appointments especially with our busy schedules.
S
4 weeks ago
Thank you for a consultation
Thank you for a consultation.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
THIS IS MY 4TH TIME HAVING SURGERY AT DR. V'S OFFICE AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS KIND, LOVING AND UNDERSTANDING . I GET MY REGULAR CHK UPS AS WELL AND I KNOW WHEN I GO I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY BECAUSE THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF ME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
M
1 month ago
Great service
All the staff members are very friendly.
S
1 month ago
My experience
Today I had my most feared procedure - a teeth cleaning. All proceeded well and painless to my delight. A filling also went smoothly. Thank you, doctors and nurses.
E
2 months ago
Just great! Professional and caring
Glad I’ve finally found a great dental office. The ladies at this office are spectacular and very caring; Dr. Vasserman is great also. I enjoy going to the dentist now :)
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and polite staff
As much as I don't like pain, it was a good experience as I knew that the dental hygienist was cleaning every single place needed to be clean in my mouth and she had also taken the time to explain the procedures and educated me about the best way to take good care of my teeth and very good tips too. I have not had that type of dental cleaning in my life. I was also greatful that Dr. Vasserman told the time out of his busy schedule to do an oral examination and to discuss his findings with me.
I
3 months ago
Promptly seen and quickly taken care of. Very friendly and professional staff.
C
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the service that was provided to me at Dr. Vasserman's office. The staff was very professional and efficient. After not going to the dentist for 6 years I was comfortable and at ease. The atmosphere of the office is terrific. Beautiful and comfortable. I'm glad that I decided to go to Dr. Vasserman after such a long time.
I
3 months ago
Had my gums cleaned and treated, an excellent job was done. Gentle and thorough.