Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional and friendly - awesome combination
I visited my family in NY and had an emergency. Another office turned me away but this staff accepted my emergency walk in. The staff is great! Dr Vasserman is wonderful. I felt comfortable and secure that i fell into the right hands. He was very thorough in his exam and took immediate care of me. I highly recommend this office.
U
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I had a wonderful experience at the office of Dr. Vasserman. The staff was very professional and helpful. For years a have been struggling with bleeding gums. The Dr. took time out to speak and demonstrate to me on how to improve my oral care.
V
3 weeks ago
Everything went well - The staff is very courteous and polite.
T
4 weeks ago
Great job!
C
1 month ago
Very professional
The hygienist was very professional and efficient. The reception area staff person was also professional, as well as personable.
J
1 month ago
50 minutes in the waiting room
I was on time for my appointment for a cleaning, but the hygienist was running way behind schedule. I was called in at 4:20 for a 3:30 appointment. If that's the way she's going to work, I will make sure to be her first appointment of the day from now on.
M
2 months ago
Great service but there is always a wait!
I love everything about this place, the staff is professional and courteous. The office is clean and easy to get to. however the wait can be a little long. I had an appointment at 10am and they were already behind schedule. I wasn't in the dentist chair until almost 11am. Everything else was great.
S
2 months ago
My visit was pleasant as usual. The doctor is very qualified and the staff is friendly and efficient. The dentures the Doctor has designed for me are attractive and long lasting. I have never needed a relining although my plan provides for it after 3 years. They are the best designed denture I have ever had in my life. The office is clean and it is centrally located near public transportation in a safe neighborhood. I would recommend Dr. Vasserman to everybody. The dental technicians are also good and they offer various types of cleanings.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Great job
J
2 months ago
Have not been in 6 years and needed a lot of work done and the team treated me with kindness and understanding. Great place and professionalism is through the roof!