Dental office of Dr. Vasserman

Dentist

1144 Pelham Parkway S., Suite A

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and polite staff
As much as I don't like pain, it was a good experience as I knew that the dental hygienist was cleaning every single place needed to be clean in my mouth and she had also taken the time to explain the procedures and educated me about the best way to take good care of my teeth and very good tips too. I have not had that type of dental cleaning in my life. I was also greatful that Dr. Vasserman told the time out of his busy schedule to do an oral examination and to discuss his findings with me.
I
4 weeks ago
Promptly seen and quickly taken care of. Very friendly and professional staff.
C
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service that was provided to me at Dr. Vasserman's office. The staff was very professional and efficient. After not going to the dentist for 6 years I was comfortable and at ease. The atmosphere of the office is terrific. Beautiful and comfortable. I'm glad that I decided to go to Dr. Vasserman after such a long time.
I
1 month ago
Had my gums cleaned and treated, an excellent job was done. Gentle and thorough.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist around us
Great experience. Dr. Vasserman is highly knowledgeable and all his staff are very professional and caring. Sometime you have to wait a bit but still I would highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
I was impress for the kindly attention and rapid care and diagnosis accomplish, I recommend this practice to anyone who need a Dentist
J
4 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere!
First visit and I was put at ease.
E
5 months ago
Friendliest staff ever. Best Dentist around. They always make you feel Welcomed. Good service.
E
5 months ago
Have been a patient of this dentist over 20 years and never had anything to complain about. All have always been professional, helpful and keep to the time of my appointment. I especially appreciate how knowledgeable they are of my dental plan. Also the encouragement to be sure I have a yearly deep cleaning besides my 6 month cleaning to keep my teeth healthy. And thanks to Dr. Vasserman's staff about 2 years ago the hygienest taught me the correct way to floss. Which has resulted in having healthy gums and over all health.
B
6 months ago
Great Service
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Vasserman is knowledgeable and his staff are very professional and courteous.