Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Friendly great service
First visit in this office, staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was one of the best that I have had at a dentist office.
P
1 day ago
The best
Always feel welcomed and everyone is great. Theyvalways do a great job.
M
6 days ago
Excellent experience
I was extremely pleased with my experience. Rhonda is a very detailed and thorough hygienist. My teeth look and feel amazing!!
D
6 days ago
No secret that I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist... The staff was awesome and made my appointment much better. 😊
B
7 days ago
excellent visit
first time at the office and had a great experience everyone was so nice my cleaning was well done I am so glad I found a great dental office
D
7 days ago
High quality service
My permanent retainer was half off & my teeth sore so I called & they worked me in same day to get it fixed. Excellent & friendly service as always!
T
7 days ago
Re Dental implant prep
Excellent and professional as always from Dr. Jackson and her staff.
J
1 week ago
Top notch
Today I had my teeth cleaned, followed by a successful investigation into intermittent pain in a couple of teeth. Everyone who works at the practice is friendly, full of good humor and, most importantly, extremely competent and thorough. I live in St. Petersburg, so for me it’s quite a journey to the office, but I feel it’s well worth it. Very reasonable prices and no upsells for non-essential services. They also offer in-house insurance, which is a great deal if you plan to take even minimal good care of your choppers.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dental Office of Dunedin
The staff is always courteous, cheerful, and nice. There is little turnover. People seem to enjoy working there. Love Dr. Jackson. She is compassionate and an excellent dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Pam is the best!
Received a top notch cleaning from Pam. I highly recommend her!!