Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and I had our first appointment today. We are only in FL during the winter months but thought important that we have a dentist here "Just in case". Allison was very friendly and did a good job cleaning my teeth. We will come back to see her for another cleaning next year.
V
7 months ago
Tooth Pulled
Omg. Fantastic people ill never go anywhere else. I got a tooth pulled today that took extra time due to it was broken. Dr.M and Rachel were kind patient and helped me so much. All the girls that work there are awesome. Now my whole family goes there. Pain-free by the way. Thank you all So Much look forward to next visit.
J
9 months ago
Great experience
I broke a tooth. The office got me in right away. The assistant and Dr. Maltese were friendly, competent and explained everything. There wasn't enough time for the crown but I was able to return same day. The office has their own insurance policy and saved me money. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
R
1 year ago
Poorly Informed
Doctor Jackson withheld information about my visit that she probably thought she told me or that her assistant told me, but nonetheless I was not informed (but it was written in my file that I don’t see) and now my condition I didn’t get treated is worse after a year of not knowing it was even there. When I got upset about it and confronted the doctor, she backed off and retreated because she couldn’t handle the confrontation? Not a very good leader to me. If you want a strong minded doctor who cares more about your teeth than whether or not you like her, go somewhere else.
K
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Jackson is always amazing! We are always well taken care of.
S
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the care received during my recent dental appointment, the entire staff is courteous and professional, took time to explain things and to answer my questions.
J
1 year ago
as always Rose ,Alice Ken were wonderful..always a pleasant and professional experience.....
L
1 year ago
Fantastic service and high quality work
This is one of the best dental offices I have ever been in since I have been to a dentist traveling in various places. There is a high degree of professionalism and the desire to help by all those employed there. Both Dr. Jackson her staff are friendly and get right into helping you whether it is a cleaning or a crown.
E
1 year ago
Very Pleasant
Always have anxiety going to the Dentist, Office and staff was pleasant and comforting. Definitely found my new Dental practice.
N
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience for my first cleaning with Devon! Everyone is friendly and pleasant! Dr. Maltese is professional, thorough and pleasant to speak to!