Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
The very Best Dental Office in the area. Very Professional, Great Staff, I am very comfortable there. Dr. Jackson is Great.
P
22 hours ago
Very nice people in a very nice atmospere.
C
3 days ago
Truly efficient and friendly service
I walked in as a new client and was warmly greeted at front desk.Paperwork and research I imagine took another half hour before I was called into the work space. A warm and friendly atmosphere greeted me as Rose assured me she was taking charge.Efficiency was in order as she worked meticulously to satisfy the task at hand.All in all a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
P
5 days ago
My kind of easy. Professional and friendly people.
L
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and on time
Everything about the visit was positive, took me in on time, explained everything as it was happening, and made sure I understood the future work proposed. Dr. Jackson was great, and seemed to genuinely care about how I was going to react to the proposed work going forward.
T
1 week ago
Great place, very friendly!
I'm here every six months, and have yet to be disappointed!
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Excellent Care
Doctor Jackson & staff are very friendly and fantastic. I usually am nervous going to the dentist but they put me all at ease.
J
1 week ago
RE: Our recent visit
Hello - neither of us can say too much about how professional and friendly the staff is there at the office -right from the time a person steps into the door - there are smiles and greetings! Rose is a gem when it comes to cleaning our teeth and she never makes our mouths hurt or sore for a day later!!! She's are "go to" hygienist there!!! Dr. J is not only beautiful and very, very good at what she does. Always reassuring that we are in good hands Am sad that you are no longer accepting Aetna after 12-31-17 but I totally understand - and at this time am researching different avenues of insurance companies- your "smile" program looks good but am going to try to find some else that covers more that just 25% of your fees. Again thanks to all of you at Dunedin Dental and we will see you next time! Best regards, Buzz :& Judy Wendzel
J
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience
I had a tooth pulled and needed a bridge. Dr. Jackson and Heather couldn't have been any better. They were very concerned about my comfort level and did everything they could to make my experience as painless and comfortable as possible. It was a long procedure but because of there diligence and care it was completely painless. Everyone in the office is extremely courteous and friendly. I will continue to go there for all my dental needs and wouldn't consider any other dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
Was very happy with the friendly staff and the very personable Dr. I would certainly recommend this office to everyone.