Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
As expected
I just had an exam as well as a cleaning done. My dental insurance provider changed due to a job change but Dunedin Dental handled it flawlessly ! No need on my part do anything except provide them with my new insurance information...I'm very thankful that my new insurance is excepted there because I hate to think of the alternative....
S
4 days ago
Arrived early and was taken back early as well which got me to work sooner than expected, saving me from having to make up more time. Much appreciated! As usual, care was the best. Follow up was done the same day as promised. Outstanding quality of care and customer service!
J
1 week ago
And excellent staff and very conpetent in everything they do
C
1 week ago
This dental office is my temporary resource while I am in Florida during the winter months. They are very supportive in coordinating information with my other dental office and helpful in communicating upfront what costs may occur and what is essential to getting the situation resolved. I tend to be tense while in the dental chair and the staff I've encountered have helped me be more relaxed and comfortable. The staff has been positive, friendly and professional whenever I have been a patient.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I had a wonderful dental cleaning and feel confident in choosing this Dental Office for my dental needs. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I had a wonderful dental cleaning and feel confident in choosing this Dental Office for my dental needs. Thank you!
F
1 week ago
Excellent hygienist
Rose is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is a excellent asset to your company.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, professional, and relatable experience
1) I called the office on April 9th and spoke with Nikki, who managed to get me in the very next day. She was very caring and patient with me on the phone and quickly addressed my needs. She even broke down costs which helped me prepare for the visit.. 2) My appointment was April 10th at 9am for the first time in my experience, I was seen exactly on time! The lady who did my initial x-rays got me in and out quickly. The only concern I had was that I told her my mouth was smaller than average and to use smaller tools and she did not seem to think I knew what I was talking about until she actually did try to put the camera in. 3) I wish I could have remembered the dentist who I had, but honestly she was so quick that I didnt have time to register her name. I liked that she accessed the problem I was having fairly quickly while remaining compassionate. 4) The dentist's assistant, whom I also fail to remember her name, was very sweet. She helped keep me relaxed by sharing her own personal experiences. I was impressed by her knowledge of what she saw on the x-ray and the options available to fix it.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I was a first-time patient, but they fit me in immediately for tooth pain, then took care of it on the spot. Everyone...front office staff, Tia, and Dr. Maltese...were professional and friendly. They clearly provided instructions for after-care, took care of my insurance, and I left with a smile. The office was airy and clean and easy to get to. I’m happy I found them.... it was as good an experience as can be had if you have to see a dentist. :)
S
2 weeks ago
The Dental Office of Dunedin and their staff went above the norm to reschedule my appointment and see me that same day. Once I got there they were able to extend the services during that same visit. As always the staff were friendly and personable.