Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
My last dental experience was perfect. A lovely young lady with a very "Light touch" made the experience as great as a cleaning could be. The reason that I didn't select five stars is that you are so good with computer generated appointments that I wish you had informed me my insurance plan was expiring in February. Since I have a cleaning every six months I can't imagine why my appointment wasn't in February. At my age, I like to have advanced notice when I will be required to spend additional money. Since you do not take my Optimum insurance I would have (after over 25 years) found another dentist who did. At least now I am covered for another year but will appreciate an advanced warning when this will expire.
R
2 days ago
I had very bad teeth and gum disease, after visiting another dentist I was made to feel bad about myself. When I went to Dental Office of Dunedin I was respected, I know my teeth were bad but everyone in the office treated me professionaly and with compassion and helped me get through teeth extraction and new dentures. Dr Jackson is very knowledgeable and very nice and Frankie the dental hygienist, yup was very patient and pleasant with me.I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
2 days ago
Recent Visit
Fast visit to place a final crown. All went well
L
3 days ago
Dental tech from the Wizard of OZ is the best one I've ever had. And believe me I'm ancient and have seen plenty!!
S
5 days ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Jackson is our favorite dentist ever and Pam is a fantastic hygienist. I called with a toothache at 8:00 this morning and walked out of the office with a resolution plan by 10:00 am. We have been patients of both Dr. Jackson and Pam for about 10 years and could share many positive experiences.
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Cleaning today with Pam. LOVE HER!! As always, gentle and patient with me. Very detailed when cleaning my teeth. She also gave me great tips on how to keep my few sensitive teeth feeling better! Everyone is so kind and friendly. Like visiting family!!
W
1 week ago
Everything was great, everyone was polite and professional. Rose is great, very detailed.
D
1 week ago
The staff are very welcoming. I chipped a front tooth. Dr Jackson and staff made sure the anesthetic was working well before they started the procedure to fill my chipped tooth. They are very meticulous with their work and my tooth looked beautiful and matched my other teeth. I am so happy I was recommended to this office by a friend.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, quick & fairly painless
Had another great appointment at the office today. I was taken back on time & cleaned very quickly. They gave me some advise on what to do better and acknowledged how I have been doing since my last visit. No complaints!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and quality work
I was referred by my co-worker and friend to this office. This was my first visit and my friend was right...everyone is so welcoming! Gaye took care to clean my teeth and was gentle in doing so. Meeting Dr. Jackson was a great experience. She has a big, beautiful smile and made me feel comfortable as she expertly examined all my teeth and suggested ways to help me. My last dentist didn't show the enthusiasm to help with my issues. I'm looking forward to a long relationship here