Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Family atmosphere with superior care
Dr Jackson is supported by an amazing team from reception through dental professionals. Rhonda is the best hygienist!
L
2 days ago
We are new to the area and this was my first time with this office. It was easy to set up an appointment, and Gay and Dr. Jackson were so welcoming, friendly, professional, and thorough. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone!
R
4 days ago
This was my first appointment with Rhonda. She is such a good hygienist. I wish I could book with her every time.
M
5 days ago
Amazing Staff and Doctors😊
A
6 days ago
Amazing people
M
6 days ago
A wonderful experience, everyone in the office could not have been nicer. Great job with my cleaning and exam. Dr. Jackson could not have been nicer. Would highly recommend.
D
6 days ago
Dr. Jackson is always kind and considerate to go along with her dentistry skills. All the support staff are equally friendly and competent. The rates for their services are very competitive. Wouldn't consider anywhere else.
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I’m new to the area and this was my first visit. Rose was very nice and very patient with me due to the fact thatI have a joint issue and had to stop several times for me to rest. I met with Dr Jackson and felt very comfortable with her. I am also very impressed with their payment plan for those who don’t have dental insurance.
M
2 weeks ago
Ms
Friendy, professional, courteous staff. Always on time and never a long wait. Dr. Jackson never suggests anything that is not needed and trust her explicitly.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleased
As normal the professionalism is unmatched compared to others I have been to.