Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly and thorough
Dr Jackson was great! Very efficient. Nikki has been very helpful as well. Would highly recommend them!
J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
It took me a long time to find a dentist in Clearwater that was not always trying to sell you procedures that were not necessary.
J
4 days ago
My first time. Everyone was very nice. Gaye was very Professional and did a great job cleaning. The staff addressed my dental issues excellent.
J
4 days ago
Excellent service, positive atmosphere, caring attitude.
Yes, my recent "clean and check" appointment went well, but you need to know about the help I and my wife received from them in working with us to get the most from our new insurance policy. They truly have a caring heart from the top down, and we recommend them highly; a positive experience.
J
4 days ago
Excellent service
The best dentist, service and staff I've known since 1990.
R
1 week ago
Prep was quick and easy and the procedure seemed to be straight forward. Pain minimal . no discomfort. After procedure found little pain and discomfort. Novocaine was a little late in coming to accommodate the procedure. Happy with all the procedures.
A
2 weeks ago
My first time. Everyone very pleasant and professional. Rhonda was great and my teeth are sparkling white. Thank you, Anna
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dental office makes going to dentist a pleasure , love the staff here always a pleasure .
K
2 weeks ago
Nikki
I have reviewed this office but would also like to recognize Nikki for going above and beyond in all she does. What a great employee you have. She helped me get a receipt and sent forms to my insurance company for me. She is amazing. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Had a cleaning appointment today and received amazing service as always. The staff and doctors are the best. Thank you for this great experience.