Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
great work, wonderful dentist and staff
I'm one who is very nervous when it comes to a dental office. The staff made me feel comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone needing dental work Doctor Maltese? has a great bedside manner. Frankie is a great "artist" creating a temporary crown. When I .had an emergency, they got me into the office for evaluation quickly then continued to start procedures immediately. I have been a patient for several years. Rhonda has been my hygienist for those years.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring and helpful
This is my 3rd time to this office and I love it! Gaye is very gentle and an easy person to talk with, too :) The assistant at the front desk worked very hard at contacting my insurance company about invisalign. Thank you all!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
They are very nice and professional. They treat you like family.
S
2 weeks ago
Really fast and nearly painless!
Dr. Jackson replaced an old filling that had started to crumble. Very little pain and I was done in less than an hour. As always, great job!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around! Only negative, the new chairs are NOT comfortable--sorry!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with a friendly smile
My family has been going to Dunedin Dental for several years now. All the workers are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jackson is awesome!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough servicr
Nice, comfortable, friendly cleaning. Thorough and walk out feeling good...no pain, high tech xrays.
F
3 weeks ago
The best experience I've had ever. Ronda was the best dental hygienist I have ever had . I have never had anyone that took an interest in her work like Ronda my teeth never looked better. SHE IS THE BEST
J
4 weeks ago
had a chipped front filling got me in next day no worries !!!! dr. jackson is the best!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional services
I've been coming to Rose for years and she is such a wonderful hygienist. I always feel like I'm seeing a friend. She and Dr Sherer have my complete confidence.