Dental Office of Dunedin

Dentist

1044 Belcher Rd

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Poorly Informed
Doctor Jackson withheld information about my visit that she probably thought she told me or that her assistant told me, but nonetheless I was not informed (but it was written in my file that I don’t see) and now my condition I didn’t get treated is worse after a year of not knowing it was even there. When I got upset about it and confronted the doctor, she backed off and retreated because she couldn’t handle the confrontation? Not a very good leader to me. If you want a strong minded doctor who cares more about your teeth than whether or not you like her, go somewhere else.
K
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Jackson is always amazing! We are always well taken care of.
S
4 months ago
I’m very satisfied with the care received during my recent dental appointment, the entire staff is courteous and professional, took time to explain things and to answer my questions.
J
4 months ago
as always Rose ,Alice Ken were wonderful..always a pleasant and professional experience.....
L
4 months ago
Fantastic service and high quality work
This is one of the best dental offices I have ever been in since I have been to a dentist traveling in various places. There is a high degree of professionalism and the desire to help by all those employed there. Both Dr. Jackson her staff are friendly and get right into helping you whether it is a cleaning or a crown.
E
4 months ago
Very Pleasant
Always have anxiety going to the Dentist, Office and staff was pleasant and comforting. Definitely found my new Dental practice.
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience for my first cleaning with Devon! Everyone is friendly and pleasant! Dr. Maltese is professional, thorough and pleasant to speak to!
A
4 months ago
As expected
I just had an exam as well as a cleaning done. My dental insurance provider changed due to a job change but Dunedin Dental handled it flawlessly ! No need on my part do anything except provide them with my new insurance information...I'm very thankful that my new insurance is excepted there because I hate to think of the alternative....
S
4 months ago
Arrived early and was taken back early as well which got me to work sooner than expected, saving me from having to make up more time. Much appreciated! As usual, care was the best. Follow up was done the same day as promised. Outstanding quality of care and customer service!
J
4 months ago
And excellent staff and very conpetent in everything they do