Dental Office of Palm Harbor

Dentist

3438 Tampa Rd.

Suite 11

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dr. Munoz and her staff are always friendly and professional. You can tell they truly care about their patients and they always take the time to sit and talk with you to go over your treatment plan. Glad I found a great dental office!
M
4 days ago
Best experience every time
The staff and Dr. Munoz are the best! Friendly, engaging and they really feel like family and always make me feel comfortable. I never leave there in pain nor do I experience anxiety.
C
5 days ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Dr. Muñoz is the BEST! She is very humble and only wants the best for her patients. Nothing less than a perfect smile 😃 I will travel over an hour to continue to see her, and will follow her wherever she goes after all, like I said, she is THE BEST! Front office was able to fit me in on last minute notice, on the same day. Very friendly staff.
R
5 days ago
Helpful friendly staff
Love this dental office, everyone is so friendly and professional. Glad we found a great Dentist to visit when we’re in Palm Harbor!
B
7 days ago
Friendly, professional office
The office staff and Dentist are very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Had a great experience at this office! Everyone was very nice and friendly and did a great job.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Jesse, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We strive to make dental visits both enjoyable and stress free. Our hygienist loves what she does and it shows in her work. She takes pleasure in knowing her patients are well taken care of. Dental offices are already scary. We try and make sure that we do not follow the stereotype of dental office. So when a patient lets us know that they enjoyed the experience, we take pride in that. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
J
2 weeks ago
I really love the people at the Dental Office. My hygienist was not only thorough, but very pleasant even had me laughing in the chair. Gentle, fast friendly, and she will always make you smile. No reason to ever go anywhere else.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear John, Thank you for such kind words. Our hygienist loves what she does and it reflects in her work. Thank you for trusting in her to do your dental cleaning. We look forward to having you as a long term patient. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
M
2 weeks ago
I was greeted with smiles when I walked in. I was informed about everything that was going to happen The staff was friendly and professional it was a good visit
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Michael, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit. It is a pleasure working with you. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Other members of my family have had dental work done here. They are all very satisfied ! This is my first visit,I’ll get bact too all with review once they dig in ! Today’s visit was excellent !
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Tony, Thank you for trusting in us to start your dental treatment. Our mission is to make sure you are comfortable with the treatment being provided. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff, trustworthy
Everyone from the staff to the doctor are amazing. They are very accommodating and they make you feel catered to. I had mentioned to Dr. Munoz that i was getting married, and in the middle of a cavity filling, she stopped because she didn’t want to go in too much and risk taking out too much of my tooth and risk root canal and awkward capping of my front tooth right before my wedding. She briefed me on the situation and told me when can figure it out after the wedding and she’ll do what she can’t for now. Can you imagine if any other doctor kept going and told you they had to drill out the cavity and took out most of my front tooth 2 months before my wedding? I am so glad Dr. Munoz pays attention to those details. She talks to you like a friend and not a robot- if that makes sense. Their dental hygienist Jose is also amazing and talented and within 20 minutes of our session he told me of an issue I had with my mouth that I probably have had for years. He talks you through everything so your not trying to guess what’s going on during the cleaning. The front desk staff are also great! The dental assistants are also amazing. So happy to have found this place!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Brianna, It was truly a pleasure to have you in the office. We are so happy that you had a pleasurable experience as the Dental Office is the last place anyone wants to be so when a patient tells us their experience is a good one, we really appreciate it. We look forward to continuing treatment with you. Thank you, Dr. Muñoz and Staff~