Dental Office of Palm Harbor

Dentist

3438 Tampa Rd.

Suite 11

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love the staff the doctors care a lot!!!?
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Sonia, We love having you as a patient. Thank you for being awesome!! Dr. Muñoz and Staff~
M
3 weeks ago
Making a dentist visit a happy time
Have been so happy with the care I receive from Dr. Laura and her staff. She is so caring and looks for the best results and the most cost efficient method for treatment. This dental office rocks! I was so nervous about treatment but now since I’ve been treated by this awesome team I am at ease for my dental needs.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Mindy, We are very happy to see that we can ease your worries when it comes to your dental needs. We believe in giving the patient as much information about treatment as possible. This way you are able to make an informed decision about your treatment. Thank you for trusting in us. Dr. Muñoz and Staff~
R
4 weeks ago
“Artistic” results ...
I called about a porcelain veneer that had come loose from my bridge Wednesday evening. As the office was closed, I left a brief message regarding my situation, and requested a return call the next day. That call came at around 7:40 am, the next morning (before the office had even opened for the day) and was directed to come in as soon as I could for Dr. Munoz and her staff to see what they could do to help. I arrived a little after 8:00 am ... and left, less than an hour later, with my veneer securely in place. I am again reminded that we made the correct decision to trust our dental care, during our “snowbird” time here in Florida, to Dr. Laura Munoz and her staff at the Dental Office of Palm Harbor!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Ron, We truly appreciate your kind words. We love making our patient's happy and you are an extremely great patient to work with. Thank you for trusting us in fixing your bridge. Dr. Muñoz and Staff
K
4 weeks ago
They are an awesome group! I'm very happy I found dr. Munoz practice!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Kathy, We appreciate you trusting us with your dental need. Dr. Muñoz and Staff~
C
4 weeks ago
I expected nothing less from Dawn then a great job cleaning my teeth. Thank you ! I found a new home for my dental work
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Charles, We are a very lucky office to have such an awesome and caring hygienist. She loves what she does which makes it easier for her to provide outstanding treatment. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
C
4 weeks ago
I expected nothing less from Dawn then a great job cleaning my teeth. Thank you !
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and Courtesy staff and service
At this office I always receive nothing but the best service. They always care about me and my feelings and take their time in what their doing. Every single staff member starting from the front desk to the back to the doctor are so polite and professional.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Kyle, We love having you as a patient. Thank you for your kind words. Patients like you make it easy to love what we do. Thank you, Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Dr. Munoz and her staff are so welcoming and personable, and never leave a patient waiting for too long. The office is very clean and I have never been so comfortable and relaxed at the dentist. Everyone talks you through the whole procedure and answers your questions thoroughly. The office even accommodated us to have mine and my sons cleanings done at the same time.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Ashley, We strive to make sure everyone of our patients are comfortable in all aspects of the visit. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your family. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
K
1 month ago
excellent service, great staff
personnel are great. on time
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Hello Kristin, Thank you for being such an awesome patient. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~
L
2 months ago
Today I visit the Palm Harbor Dentist office everything went well.did not have to wait long and everyone was very nice.one of my coworkers told me about it and am glad i went.i will sure recommend someone to the Palm Harbor Dentist.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Lafane, We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. One of the greates compliments we can receive is when a patient refers thier family and friends. Thank you for trusting in us for your dental treatment. Thank you, Dr. Muñoz and Staff~