Dental Office of Palm Harbor

Dentist

3438 Tampa Rd.

Suite 11

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful
I visited for the first time today and everyone was friendly, professional and overall amazing! Glad I found them!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Julia, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make every patient feel as comfortable as possible during their visit. We are very happy to see that we have achieved that with you. Welcome to the family and we look forward to having you as part of our dental family. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
J
2 weeks ago
Thank You Doctor Bradley and Diane!!
This dental office is Second to none!! The new Dentist in this office had quite a chore ahead of her. I needed my back left, top and bottom molars removed yesterday. The top one was no issue, The bottom one came out in pieces, and Doctor Bradley was very diligent in getting it out without having to send me to an oral surgeon. She and Diane were concerned about my well being throughout the procedure, instructing me about what what happening every step of the way. All office staff are courteous and professional. No pain today when I was expecting to have much. GREAT JOB!! and if you have to lay on your back and have teeth pulled out, I can't think of any 2 more beautiful girls to look at, LOL. Thanks again. James Allen
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Hello James, Thank you for trusting us to do your dental treatment. You are an awesome patient. Easy to work with and follow directions well during treatment making it easy to work on your teeth. Thank you , Dr. Bradley and Staff~
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. It's nice to find a dentist after you have moved out of state that makes you feel welcome.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Kimberly, We take pride in treating all of our patients like family. Thank you for coming in and allowing us to provide you with dental care and we would also like to welcome you to our dental family. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
D
1 month ago
Love the staff. They make you feel at ease. Love the portable xray machine. it made it very bearable. My hygienist is friendly and does a great job.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Debbie, We want to thank you for trusting in us for your dental treatment. Dawne the hygienist takes great pride in her work and it shows. Her goal is to make sure everyone is happy with their clean teeth at the end of the visit. Thank you, Dr. Bradley and Staff~
K
1 month ago
Great professional service
Listens to patients and their needs, very empathetic and understanding. Nice friendly atmosphere.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Karen, We are truly happy that you are comfortable with the treatment you have received. It is always a pleasure to have patients who enjoy dental visits. We try our best to treat everyone like family. Thank you, Dr. Bradley and Staff~
S
2 months ago
I love the staff the doctors care a lot!!!?
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Sonia, We love having you as a patient. Thank you for being awesome!! Dr. Muñoz and Staff~
M
3 months ago
Making a dentist visit a happy time
Have been so happy with the care I receive from Dr. Laura and her staff. She is so caring and looks for the best results and the most cost efficient method for treatment. This dental office rocks! I was so nervous about treatment but now since I’ve been treated by this awesome team I am at ease for my dental needs.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Mindy, We are very happy to see that we can ease your worries when it comes to your dental needs. We believe in giving the patient as much information about treatment as possible. This way you are able to make an informed decision about your treatment. Thank you for trusting in us. Dr. Muñoz and Staff~
R
3 months ago
“Artistic” results ...
I called about a porcelain veneer that had come loose from my bridge Wednesday evening. As the office was closed, I left a brief message regarding my situation, and requested a return call the next day. That call came at around 7:40 am, the next morning (before the office had even opened for the day) and was directed to come in as soon as I could for Dr. Munoz and her staff to see what they could do to help. I arrived a little after 8:00 am ... and left, less than an hour later, with my veneer securely in place. I am again reminded that we made the correct decision to trust our dental care, during our “snowbird” time here in Florida, to Dr. Laura Munoz and her staff at the Dental Office of Palm Harbor!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Ron, We truly appreciate your kind words. We love making our patient's happy and you are an extremely great patient to work with. Thank you for trusting us in fixing your bridge. Dr. Muñoz and Staff
K
3 months ago
They are an awesome group! I'm very happy I found dr. Munoz practice!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Kathy, We appreciate you trusting us with your dental need. Dr. Muñoz and Staff~
C
3 months ago
I expected nothing less from Dawn then a great job cleaning my teeth. Thank you ! I found a new home for my dental work
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Charles, We are a very lucky office to have such an awesome and caring hygienist. She loves what she does which makes it easier for her to provide outstanding treatment. Dr. Muñoz and Staff ~