Dental Office of Palm Harbor

Dentist

3438 Tampa Rd.

Suite 11

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Great visit.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Gina, Thank you for trusting in us for your dental needs. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
G
1 week ago
My 3rd or 4th visit at Dr. Bradley’s office now. I have always dreaded visits to the dentist over my 76 years.....But Dr. Bradley has actually changed my mind. She and her assistant, Jasmine, are very professional, gentle, kind and efficient. I have one more bridge to be repaired and then I’ll be through for a while...maybe I’ll go back from time to time just to stop in and say “hi”.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Gary, We are happy to see that your view of dentistry has changed. We try our best to make sure all of our patients have a wonderful experience. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service..... very little wait time.... the staff was very professional.... much more professional than my experiences at Cobb dental.... THANKS SO MUCH:)
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear John, Thank you for giving us a chance to show you a comfortable dental experience. We treat every patient as if they were family. Welcome to our family. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring office
Dr. has great bedside manner and explained what she was doing all the way through! Staff equally friendly and gentle.
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Dorothy, We strive to make each patient feel comfortable with their treatment and are truly happy to see that we achieved that with your visit. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
T
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
The staff was very professional. The procedure was explained to me. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend this dental office
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Ted, Thank you for trusting in us to help you with your dental needs. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
C
2 weeks ago
Dawne Is an amazing hygentist always upbeat and caring. I just met Dr Bradley. She examined my teeth and treated a small cavity on a tooth that had issues years ago. No pain ! I was In and out of the chair pretty quick. I can't even tell I had a filling put in on my lower . Thank you ladies !
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Charles, We are happy to see that you are happy with your experience. Thank you for trusting in us. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I moved to Florida and had a really hard time finding a dentist. I’m so glad I decided to try Dental Office of Palm Harbor. I had a great experience with all of their staff. Everyone was friendly and made me comfortable throughout my appointment. Overall very professional but personable staff! I highly recommend this office!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Eleanor, It was such a pleasure having you as a patient. We look forward to helping you with all your dental needs. Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
C
3 weeks ago
First Time Visit
Great experience! Hygienist was extremely through and gentle. I was impressed with the professionalism of every person I interacted with from receptionist to X-ray technician! Dr Bradley was kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Corey, We all know it is not fun going to the dentist. We strive to change the view of our patients from a bad view to a good one. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
C
3 weeks ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in years. I choose Dental Offices of Palm Harbor because of previous reviews! I was not disappointed! Excellent experience from making an appointment to checking out! The hygienist was amazingly thorough. The X-ray technician was awesome! The dentist was extremely knowledgeable! They did not try and sell me services I did not need! Pain Free! Through! Amazing experience thank you ladies!!!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your kind words. Our mission is to make sure every patient feels comfortable with the treatment they receive. We are happy to see that we have achieved that with you. Dr. Bradley and Staff~
K
4 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Had my first visit today! Very impressed. Office is very clean and everyone was very friendly! Teeth feel great and I can’t wait to go back in 6 months for my next checkup with Dawn! Thank you for a great first visit Alice, Jasmine, Dr Bradley and Dawn!
Response from Dental Office of Palm Harbor
Dear Katie, We are truly happy to see that your visit went well. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs. Dr. Bradley and Staff~