Ewelina K. Szyszka, DDS

Dentist

510 E Tarpon Ave

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarpondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The office staff is very professional the office is very clean they are also very concerned about your tolerance to pain.They are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling your visit and helping with any insurance issues.Conveinance and quality are two of my main concerns Dr. Szyszka and her staff have my trust.
D
1 month ago
As soon as I walked through the front door I felt welcomed. Everyone was friendly, professional and fun. Thankyou for the comfort zone I felt while there.Donna Carshon
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr is taking a good care of her patients very timely friendly and professional I’m very satisfied
S
2 months ago
Dental procedure review
I am very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything very well. I have scheduled a new procedural appointment.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere, professional
The people on the doctor's team, including herself, were perfectionists. There was no rush involved with moving the appointment along; rather, each person worked hard until the job was done to his or her own satisfaction. They maintained high standards throughout.
J
5 months ago
Very thorough exam
I was pleased on my first visit with the examination, many xrays and photos of my teeth which detailed problem areas. Then Dr. Szyszka identified the priorities for the problem areas by doing a risk assessment for each. It was the most thorough exam I’ve ever had by a dentist. I am confident she will be just as diligent in the treatment as in the diagnostic phase. Dr. Szyszka also was an empathetic and caring professional. I will definitely return for her services.
T
6 months ago
I am a new Florida resident and finding new doctors was high on top of my priority list.Dr. Szyszka and her staff are wonderful the office is immaculate they really make you feel very comfortable.I would highly recommend Dr. Szyszka to anyone she is a wonderful doctor and very thorough .
A
6 months ago
Painless and very friendly atmosphere. This why I will be back for my next apt. Thank you, Ann
J
6 months ago
A very positive experience.
I have a real phobia about going to the dentist but had Dr. Szyszka and her staff had been highly recommended by a friend. They made me feel at ease and were extremely easy to talk to.
D
6 months ago
First Time
Amazing staff. Way above my expectations on the exam that was amazing .