Ewelina K. Szyszka, DDS

Dentist

510 E Tarpon Ave

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarpondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I am a new Florida resident and finding new doctors was high on top of my priority list.Dr. Szyszka and her staff are wonderful the office is immaculate they really make you feel very comfortable.I would highly recommend Dr. Szyszka to anyone she is a wonderful doctor and very thorough .
A
1 month ago
Painless and very friendly atmosphere. This why I will be back for my next apt. Thank you, Ann
J
1 month ago
A very positive experience.
I have a real phobia about going to the dentist but had Dr. Szyszka and her staff had been highly recommended by a friend. They made me feel at ease and were extremely easy to talk to.
D
1 month ago
First Time
Amazing staff. Way above my expectations on the exam that was amazing .
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent work
I have always been afraid of dentists but the staff puts me at ease and makes sure that I am comfortable at all times.
P
3 months ago
5 years
Both doctors are geart and the truth the staff is a great team...
P
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
I have been to the office now three times and each visit has been a dream. Luckily I am not afraid of a dental visit but for anyone who is, this is the place to go. Everyone is professional, kind, compassionate and willing to do whatever it takes to make you comfortable.
M
5 months ago
My visit with the hygienist was excellent she was very good and very caring it is worth it the 69 special good job I will recommend :))
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
When I moved to Florida seven years ago, I was leaving behind me a career of forty plus years in the dental field. I found everything I was looking for in your office. High standards.
T
6 months ago
I love going to this dentist - great care, great staff, wonderful dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Szyszka for about four years. The quality of service is beyond excellent. The staff makes it feel like a "family" atmosphere. I recommend this practice to anyone wishing for high quality and "high caring"!