Dental Office

Dentist

510 E Tarpon Ave

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Open Today By Appointment

tarpondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I love going to this dentist - great care, great staff, wonderful dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Szyszka for about four years. The quality of service is beyond excellent. The staff makes it feel like a "family" atmosphere. I recommend this practice to anyone wishing for high quality and "high caring"!
S
1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised
I chose to come here because the office supports the school where I work. From making my first phone call, I felt I was being given special attention! Now that I have met the dentist and her assistant, I am sure of it. Thank you for making this easy. I appreciate the information you shared and am comfortable with the treatment plan recommendation.
C
4 months ago
From bad to worse
I have chosen to leave your practice because of the high pressure selling that goes on in your office. I have been many times, in the last two years that I have been a patient here, that I have been looked down upon if I don't jump when I'm told I need some work done. I don't think there is any sympathy for people who are on a budget and need to space their dental work. It made me and my husband very uncomfortable. Also, there was a high turnover of staff there which doesn't seem like a good sign. That staff that is there seem like students still in dental school. To top it all off, the request for 25.00 to email my records is really a slap in the face. It shows what I have thought all along: This practice is in it for the money and nothing else.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding professionalism and customer service with gentle touch
Thank you for your expertise and kind, caring nature, Dr. Szyszka. My tooth extraction was quick and painless, with no bleeding nor pain afterwards. I am truly grateful! Carmen Santos
G
4 months ago
Everything about this practice is 5 star. The decor, the doctors, their assistants, the hygienist and the front desk are professional, helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Maria and Sylvia for always making things easier.
S
7 months ago
A Godsend!
I'm chicken when it comes to dentists, but Sandy put me at ease; she explained to me how each step of my dental care is going to proceed and though I'd rather be somewhere else, this dental experience will benefit me in the long run.
S
7 months ago
High quality service.
Good experience . I felt she did a good job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant person.
J
8 months ago
My experience was excellent . This pertains to all the personnel as well as Dr . Szyszka . Also the facilities were very modern and clean . Overall I was very positive about the experience .
S
9 months ago
High quality sevice
Had a cleaning today. This is the second time Sandy has cleaned my teeth, and I am once again impressed with her gentleness and efficiency. Am I OCD about flossing and brushing? You better believe it! It makes the twice a year cleanings so much easier. Thanks for the kudos, Sandy...most appreciated and always encouraging!
N
11 months ago
Very clean, outstanding service, friendly
The staff and doctor were amazing. There up to date with the latest technology. A really friendly environment. They fit me in for an emergency when I wasn't even a patient of there's yet. I had a dentist prior to seeing the doctor and after my visit I knew I had found my new dentist.