Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
FRIENDLY OFFICE, GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!
My son is never frightened to come get his teeth cleaned- friendly staff great for kids and adults!
T
1 month ago
Great service and so friendly
I just love everyone there. They are so nice and I love that the Dentist does the cleaning! I feel that way she will really get to know my teeth! They go over everything with you. I feel that they are honest and are very caring to my needs.
N
1 month ago
Affordable, quality service
From the receptionist, assistants and Dentist, all were very attentive. Ready to answer your questions and work with you! Highly recommend!!! :)
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
K
2 months ago
Super friendly as always & professional as well. Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Everything was great and the staff were friendly and great with kids!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Was greeted with kindness, staff was courteous and informative. There was no long waiting time was taken in immediately with a smile. Will definitely be my permanent dental place for all my dental work. Thanks Jose
C
2 months ago
Great stuff
We were very satisfied with the service at Dental on 45. Everybody were friendly and did a good job.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Service and Practice
As always, my son has a great dental experience, and that says a lot for a child, as they don't like going to the dentist. The staff is super friendly and Dr. K is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to talk with you and makes my son feel at ease. The office is always very clean and the visit is always a great experience.
S
3 months ago
Super Nice Dental office!
Just had my teeth cleaned and checked. Really nice receptionist, nice and courteous dental Hygienist, great Dentist! Fast and on time!