Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and personal.
I am happy to have found an amazing dental office that is friendly and knowledgeable. My family and I definitely will return!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
I am very happy with this dental office and had a great experience. I will be coming back for all future dental needs. Very thorough, top notch dentistry. I would definitely recommend them!
A
1 month ago
As usual - awesome!
As usual - awesome!
S
1 month ago
Professional, new, on time
I visited Dental on 45 as a first time customer. The receptionist was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist was gentle and professional. Thanks for the great service! Looking forward to my next appointment!
G
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. They introduced themselves and were very communicative. They asked if we had any questions and made sure they were answered. I love my visit!
D
2 months ago
Dental appontment
Professional & friendly. Up to date equipment. Been going for 3 years now.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
We have 4 years with this service and we don't have any complaint.
M
2 months ago
The best!
We found Dr. Thurman and her team quite by accident after our old dentist was responsible for a total of three root canals in our family due to shoddy workmanship. Dr. Thurman is extremely thorough, and her work is top notch. Her receptionists are extremely professional, courteous and pleasant as is her assistant, Stacey. Well priced, and always a pleasure to do business with-we highly recommend Dr.Thurman and her team!
K
2 months ago
Top-notch, polite, efficient, professional
The title says it all. Extractions were pain-free, on time, and on budget. The Doctor (Nataliya) and staff did everything very professionally, and pro ides good perfect care instrux on departure.
M
2 months ago
High professional job!!! Welcome office. Nice staff.