Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
These docs are the best!
Dr. Olga and her hygienist bent over backward to accommodate me when I needed an emergency bite guard (I was grinding shreds of enamel off in the night, it was terrifying) and ordered it before the insurance company came back to them with the "price." Healthcare in the US is a scam, but they help you navigate it!
M
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, and very easy to work with. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and convenient
Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. The weekend and late hours are perfect for busy working families.
D
1 month ago
Professional service, friendly staff, great value
Dr. Thurman and her team have designed a very welcome triple threat: professional service, friendly staff and great value - well done. The massage chairs ROCK!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I can not say enough positive things about dr Natalia and the whole practice.The staff is always polite and understanding.Dr Natalia is excellent dentist and I highly recommends her and her practice.
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Painless, efficient, friendly and thorough exam and cleaning. Thank You.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
My wife and I have been cared for by Dental on 45 for many years...nothing has changed! Still the same great professional service!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
Around 2:00 my crown fell off a tooth. I called Dental on 45 and they were able to get me in at 4:10. By 5:00 they had the crown reinstalled! The ladies there were all very nice, smiling and expedient. Highly recommended!
P
3 months ago
Awesome!
Love the attention to detail and honesty here.