Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Everything was great and the staff were friendly and great with kids!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
Was greeted with kindness, staff was courteous and informative. There was no long waiting time was taken in immediately with a smile. Will definitely be my permanent dental place for all my dental work. Thanks Jose
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service and Practice
As always, my son has a great dental experience, and that says a lot for a child, as they don't like going to the dentist. The staff is super friendly and Dr. K is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to talk with you and makes my son feel at ease. The office is always very clean and the visit is always a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Super Nice Dental office!
Just had my teeth cleaned and checked. Really nice receptionist, nice and courteous dental Hygienist, great Dentist! Fast and on time!
A
1 month ago
As usual - everything is awesome!
As usual - everything is awesome!
T
2 months ago
You always take good care of all of us- Full staff is very professional and friendly
V
2 months ago
Very Good As Always
Very good and painless experience if you know what I mean. I like going to Dental on 45. Extremely friendly and professional stuff. Awesome Dr. Thurman! Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great
Great work and very professional
M
2 months ago
High quality job!
Dr Nataliya is wonderful, high professional doctor! She is gentle, caring and very knowledgeable doctor. The staff is great as well. I do recommend Dr Nataliya to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Young son loves this dentist office
Love this Dentist office, great with young children, have been going here since they first opened. Always great professional service.