Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Thank you!
Good job! ⭐
L
2 weeks ago
Excelent service, very deep cleaning.
F
2 weeks ago
Great service- Marlen always very welcoming.
I
2 weeks ago
As usual, great service,
L
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Always go to Dr. Thurman. She is very good and informative. Her assistants very professional also. She keeps things on track so never have a wait.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient here at Dental 45 since they opened. I love the service they provide how. They are truly professionals, courteous and genuinely caring. Dr. Thurman, her assistant and Jose have been with me from the start. I couldn’t ask for a better team. Congratulations on being the best dental Service in the lake county area. Keep up the good work.
M
2 months ago
Awesome service
My former dentist retired and the organization that bought his practice weren’t friendly. Love my new dentist Dr Natalia. Professional, timely and close to home.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Thurman is a very talented dentist. She once gave me a filling under a cap without taking the cap off. Her entire staff is friendly. I like going to the dentist!
K
3 months ago
Great service, skillful and time effective
Dental on 45 Staff are very courteous, skillful and use effective time management. The administration secretaries work hand to hand with the dentist and staff to manage the scheduling to fit the clients’ needs.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Olga and staff are the best!..... the cleanest, friendly staff ever... very accommodating.... highly recommend