Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Punctual, courteous, professional
This is not my first time with this practice and this time too, I had a pleasant experience. I was taken in at my exact appointment time, didn't have to wait inside too, and they got working immediately. They are always upfront about the costs, work with my insurance company and have accommodated me in emergencies a couple of times. This has been my best experience with a dental practice across 3 states I've lived.
H
2 weeks ago
My sons first filling
I would for sure recommend this dentist to any of my friends after seeing them deal with my son Josh was first filling I'm quite pleased with the way things went and pleased with The patients they had to deal with my son Job well done the dentist assistant was amazing as well 👍🏽
G
2 weeks ago
Provided excellent options and customer service for my bridge procedure, in addition to the regular cleaning visits for my family members.
Dr. Thurman provided several options for a bridge procedure and spent time reviewing the options with me. I'm impressed with her personal approach to long-term dental care and aesthetics.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very positive experience with root canal treatment, good price also.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Work on my New Crown !!!
I am very impressed with the incredible dental work on my brand new crown !!! Dr. Thurman , & her staff provide excellent amazing dental care !!! I highly recommend Dental on 45 For all of your dental needs !! They always exceed my expectations in providing professional dental care !!
B
1 month ago
Courteous and capable
The dentist makes sound recommendations and gives thorough explanations. Convenient, friendly atmosphere.
G
1 month ago
In tune with Patients!
I have extremely sensitive teeth and a lot of dental problems. I was so happy to finally find a dentist that didn't make me feel bad for neglecting my teeth-due to years of no insurance. Dr. K's recommendations were great and explained in full detail. While needing a deep cleaning, she took care of my sensitive teeth with caution and I look forward to years of service with this staff. Her staff was very helpful and friendly about every question and concern.
S
3 months ago
Amazing service and personal.
I am happy to have found an amazing dental office that is friendly and knowledgeable. My family and I definitely will return!!
M
3 months ago
Great dental care
I am very happy with this dental office and had a great experience. I will be coming back for all future dental needs. Very thorough, top notch dentistry. I would definitely recommend them!
A
3 months ago
As usual - awesome!
As usual - awesome!