Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
15 hours ago
Courteous and professional experience
The people at dental 45 or most courteous and informative . Most pleasant experience considering the circumstances !I most definitely would recommend them!
J
5 days ago
Amazing! Staff was very proffesional and soooo kind. I'm transferring all of my family to this practice. Let me say Im very very particular. Love them!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Painless
I was scheduled for a filling and arrived a couple minutes early. I was warmly greeted and waited a few minutes before being brought in to the procedure area. Staff are very friendly and engaging. The TV had a national geographic program on as opposed to some mindless kid station (thank you). My procedure was very quick and efficient. I was numbed up with a topical and then Novacain. Some minor drilling and then a series of high tech patching, filling, grinding, and polishing. At no point was there any pain or discomfort. I believe I was in the chair for about 20 minutes. That's it. Nice job guys.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff here are always amazing. They truly care about you. I've been going to see them for years and have always had a great experience.
B
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Relaxing environment, friendly staff, quality work.
B
1 month ago
Profecional, friendly, great service
I am really happy I found this place. My whole family goes to Dr Olga. Even my 2 year pld agreed to have teeth checked and "cleaned". Great staff and good prices. Highly recomended.
I
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
I had a very good experience at this office today. I was kind of worried because I know from previous experience that I have a pretty difficult teeth when it comes to extraction. The doctor Nataliya Korniychuk and her assistant were very professional and everything went very smoothly without pain compare to my previous experience in different office.
C
1 month ago
Comforting Service
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Dr. Natalia and her assistant made me comfortable and they have calming spirits especially knowing that i'm petrified of dentist I can definitely say I will continue being a faithful patient. Thank You Dental on 45
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
As usual, a wonderful and pleasant experience for both myself and my kids. I have a 12 year old & a 15 year old.... both love coming here!
L
1 month ago
I met Dr. Thurman after my daughter and son in law recommended her highly and after a disappointment months before at a different practice. I was glad to get the reminder text days prior to my appointment and the day before. I met Dr. Thurman after having x-rays and she immediately listened to my concern. My teeth were falling out and she looked at the film and showed me I had a bad infection that caused 2 on my front crowns to fall and that explained that this was causing my pain as was me grinding my teeth significantly. She gave me an antibiotic and pain medication to take care of the pain and inflammation with a return appointment. She referred me to a few oral surgeons to determine what other teeth would have to be removed under anesthesia with the goal to get dentures after the extractions. Dr. Thurman is truly a great Dentist; genuine and caring. She has excellent resources and her staff are awesome! They are welcoming and very knowledgeable and professional and when they say they will follow up you can trust they will.. Thanks you guys! Laura Lopez-Camarena