Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
Very Good As Always
Very good and painless experience if you know what I mean. I like going to Dental on 45. Extremely friendly and professional stuff. Awesome Dr. Thurman! Highly recommend.
A
4 days ago
Great
Great work and very professional
M
1 week ago
High quality job!
Dr Nataliya is wonderful, high professional doctor! She is gentle, caring and very knowledgeable doctor. The staff is great as well. I do recommend Dr Nataliya to everyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Young son loves this dentist office
Love this Dentist office, great with young children, have been going here since they first opened. Always great professional service.
D
2 weeks ago
Fillings
Great teamwork, very efficient and fast.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly welcome and wait time is very Less. Appointments are easy to make and Cancellations too. Really would recommend for others.
D
3 weeks ago
Love this place. Always clean and comfortable. I love watching the Science Channel while I wait and I love that they remember to put it on. I am almost always in and out really quickly. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Olga always take the time to explain what's going on in my mouth and answer any questions I have. This time I got to see a before and after picture. Have recommended Dental on 45 to my sister and would recommend it to others in the future. Thanks for an awesome job guys!
J
1 month ago
Always the best!
Dr. Olga is the best and her hygienists offer great advice every time.
N
1 month ago
Quality, professional
Felt comfortable even tho I have a fear of dental work. Nice people . Would highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Greast staff and great service
I've been going to Dental on 45 for a few years now and have always had an amazing experience. Their staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They also have more than reasonable prices for their services for uninsured patients. Absolutely love them!