Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Awesome!
Love the attention to detail and honesty here.
J
3 months ago
High quality service. Comfy Chairs
The massage chair reduced my anxiety to dentist visits and filling my cavity. Will recommend this dental office to anyone in search of a good dentist in the area.
D
4 months ago
Thank you!
Good job! ⭐
L
4 months ago
Excelent service, very deep cleaning.
F
4 months ago
Great service- Marlen always very welcoming.
I
4 months ago
As usual, great service,
L
5 months ago
High quality and professional
Always go to Dr. Thurman. She is very good and informative. Her assistants very professional also. She keeps things on track so never have a wait.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient here at Dental 45 since they opened. I love the service they provide how. They are truly professionals, courteous and genuinely caring. Dr. Thurman, her assistant and Jose have been with me from the start. I couldn’t ask for a better team. Congratulations on being the best dental Service in the lake county area. Keep up the good work.
M
6 months ago
Awesome service
My former dentist retired and the organization that bought his practice weren’t friendly. Love my new dentist Dr Natalia. Professional, timely and close to home.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Thurman is a very talented dentist. She once gave me a filling under a cap without taking the cap off. Her entire staff is friendly. I like going to the dentist!