Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Excellent service
Everytime I come I'm treated very nicely
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, we always enjoy seeing you and your family. Hope to see you soon.
M
4 years ago
High quality service
Me and my husband go to this office regularly. We had different dental problems and every time we received very professional and good service. People of Dental on 45 are very friendly. Only one example. I had pain in my mouth inside cheek. Doctor Korniychuk found it is problem with my salivary gland. She recommended me treatment and some times called me to check my condition. The treatment helped me. And the last: this office is very beautiful.
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, it is always a pleasure to see you and your husband.
M
4 years ago
All-around professional, punctual and friendly practice
All-around professional, punctual and friendly practice
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, it is a pleasure working with you and hope to see you soon.
D
4 years ago
Route 45 Dental is great.
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, we enjoy seeing you and appreciate your referrals.
W
4 years ago
Professional, Clean & Gentle
Dr. Olga Thurman and her staff are outstanding. Highly Recommended!
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Thank you for the referrals.
J
4 years ago
High quality service
Very thorough, they don't miss a thing!
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, look forward to seeing you soon.
S
4 years ago
Up scale quality and professional all around!
I am very happy with the service and professionalism at Dental on 45! I have to say I am one of those people who are so afraid, to go to the dentist. But now that I've had my teeth cleaned and drilled by Dr Thurman, I have no reason to be afraid! She is so gentle, and the new techniques of cleaning and drilling are amazing. I felt absolutely no pain! I think the hardest part about the whole experience was getting the X Ray. The part that goes in your mouth was a little uncomfortable but that's it! My husband who doesn't like changes is even going to her and is very happy!
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We enjoy having you and your husband. We are happy to hear that you are no longer afraid of coming to the dentist :)
J
4 years ago
Dental On 45
The staff is friendly. Dr. Thurman is a very talented dentist. One time she gave me a filling under a cap! It's always a good experience going to my dentist. She even has massage chairs and a TV.
Response from Dental on 45
We are grateful to have you, it is always nice to see you.
V
4 years ago
According to highest standards as usual
The best office I've been too in 25 years. Professional and super friendly stuff, brand new equipment and very clean office.
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, we always enjoy having you in the office.
N
4 years ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly 👍🏽
My children and I have been patients for a few years now and we are 100% happy clients. The kids don't cry or put up a fight when we have to go for check ups or any type of dental work which speaks volumes...highly recommend them. 😊
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, it has been a pleasure working with you and your family.