Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 years ago
Super
Thank you so much, it was very good!
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, always a pleasure.
M
4 years ago
Great experience in first visit
Dr. Olga was very friendly and very gentle. My son and I both started as new patients, and I'm glad we did.
Response from Dental on 45
It was great having you and your son. We look forward to seeing you soon.
I
4 years ago
High quality service, grate doctors
Best doctors, best service.
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, it is great working with patients like you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
L
4 years ago
Staff, Dentist front desk. Everyone so helpful and friendly. Great experience.
Response from Dental on 45
It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to continue working with you.
S
4 years ago
Great dentist, stands above many others
I saw Dr.Thurman 3 years ago. I liked her a lot, but because of the dental insurance situation, I have seen several other dentists since. I had one tooth that she was concerned about, but overlooked by every one else, and thus nothing was done to it. It finally hurt 3 months ago. That was when it was found by other dentist to be decayed below the gum line and not salvageable. My new dentist dare not to extract it himself. It was Dr. Thurman who did that for me. If I did not switch dentist, Dr. Thurman would have taken cared of it early on as a little minor procedure, and I would not have to lose that tooth. I continue to go to my current dentist for twice a year exam, x-ray & cleaning paid by my Medical advantage plan (a Medicare insurance with some dental coverage). I come to Dr. Thurman for anything and everything beyond that, because I trust her outstanding knowledge, and her highest skill.
Response from Dental on 45
It is a pleasure to see you and help you with your dental needs. Thank you for keeping us in mind for your treatment.
B
4 years ago
Very helpful & courteous front desk staff . Always welcoming with great smile. So as very neat & clean office.
Response from Dental on 45
Thank you, it is always a pleasure to see you and your wife and we look forward to see you in 2016.
J
4 years ago
Great as always!
Response from Dental on 45
Thanks for the compliment. We are glad to know that you have a great experience when you come in.
M
4 years ago
High prafessional Job!
I am truly fortunate that Dr Nataliya is my Doctor! I want to thank you for your extraordinary care! Thank you for your time your energy and your commitment. The staff is wonderful too. Sinserely Michael.
Response from Dental on 45
Michael, we enjoy having you and thank you for the opportunity to work with you and your family.
M
4 years ago
High quality service Dr. Nataliya
Great experience!