Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Awesome service
My former dentist retired and the organization that bought his practice weren’t friendly. Love my new dentist Dr Natalia. Professional, timely and close to home.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Thurman is a very talented dentist. She once gave me a filling under a cap without taking the cap off. Her entire staff is friendly. I like going to the dentist!
K
6 months ago
Great service, skillful and time effective
Dental on 45 Staff are very courteous, skillful and use effective time management. The administration secretaries work hand to hand with the dentist and staff to manage the scheduling to fit the clients’ needs.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Olga and staff are the best!..... the cleanest, friendly staff ever... very accommodating.... highly recommend
C
6 months ago
Quality
Friendly staff, quality work
D
7 months ago
Customer care
I have been going to Dr. Thurman and Jose for over 10 years. The service that they provide is phenomenal. Good quality service, excellent customer service and very professional. I’m glad to be a customer, Dennis Taylor
D
7 months ago
Love, love, love this dental practice
Dr. Thurman and her staff are fantastic! I never frett about dental appointments, because they always take such good care of me!
J
7 months ago
Best Dental Group in Lake County !!
I have been a Patient for over 3 years with Dental on 45 . I am always impressed with the staff & Dr Thurman attention to every detail regarding my dental care !! I would highly recommend this dental group for all of your dental requirements very advanced technology & attention to all details !! Definitely the best Dental Care in the Lake County Area ! John P.
M
7 months ago
High professional job!
High quality service! Dr Nataliya and her assistant Lena were very professional and quick .Very pleased office and staff. Highly recommended Doctor Nataliya! Thank you!
V
7 months ago
Great, very professional dentist place. Never had to wait. In and out in 30 - 40 minutes for regular semi-annual visit. Friendly pleasing staff.