Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and convenient
Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. The weekend and late hours are perfect for busy working families.
D
9 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff, great value
Dr. Thurman and her team have designed a very welcome triple threat: professional service, friendly staff and great value - well done. The massage chairs ROCK!
S
9 months ago
High quality service
I can not say enough positive things about dr Natalia and the whole practice.The staff is always polite and understanding.Dr Natalia is excellent dentist and I highly recommends her and her practice.
W
9 months ago
High Quality Service!
Painless, efficient, friendly and thorough exam and cleaning. Thank You.
J
9 months ago
Very Professional
My wife and I have been cared for by Dental on 45 for many years...nothing has changed! Still the same great professional service!!!
L
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
Around 2:00 my crown fell off a tooth. I called Dental on 45 and they were able to get me in at 4:10. By 5:00 they had the crown reinstalled! The ladies there were all very nice, smiling and expedient. Highly recommended!
P
10 months ago
Awesome!
Love the attention to detail and honesty here.
J
10 months ago
High quality service. Comfy Chairs
The massage chair reduced my anxiety to dentist visits and filling my cavity. Will recommend this dental office to anyone in search of a good dentist in the area.
D
11 months ago
Thank you!
Good job! ⭐
L
11 months ago
Excelent service, very deep cleaning.