Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today By Appointment

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Very satisfied
L
9 months ago
Great Job
Dr. Thurman was very informative and professional. I love going to her.
E
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Greg is awesome! Very professional and very friendly. Glad he’s at Dental on 45! Marlin is the BEST receptionist- always so kind. Amazing that she knows most patients by name!
N
10 months ago
Very friendly - even for someone who doesn't like the dentist!
Normally I hate the dentist, but I've had really wonderful experiences at Dental on 45. I've been going regularly for my 6 month check ups for a few years now, and that's saying a lot because I normally avoid it!! I'm always really impressed how well the doctor and hygienist remember me and they are always so gentle. I've always had really sensitive teeth and they are great about giving me a break if I need it and paying attention to which spots bother me the most. Their office is also super swanky with massage chairs, bean bag pillows and tvs. I highly recommend them - especially if you'd rather avoid the dentist! They make it fast and easy, and I really appreciate their extra care!
J
10 months ago
Dr. Nataliya "over delivers" again!
Blown away (yet again) by how Dr. Nataliya steps up and improvises, delivering superior results under less than ideal conditions!!! Just Wow... Thank you!!!
E
10 months ago
This is my daughter's dentist. She likes it here. Everyone's very nice and professional. Clean facility and no crazy wait times. In and out, my kinda appointment.
G
10 months ago
Good wait times, knowledgable staff & down to earth easy to understand
I was a new patient. We waited about 15 minutes and did some forms. Once seated the assistant did xray where I had alot of pain. Got the pics on the first try. She was great. Upon meeting the dentist she gave me the time I needed discussing all options. I wasnt rushed and went home feeling like I had a solid plan. I also was able to workout costs until my insurance became active. I paid cash but at a discounted rate. Id still be sick with infection without them. I found my new long term dentist!
A
10 months ago
Everything is awesome as usual! Thanks!
Everything is awesome as usual! Thanks!
M
11 months ago
Good service fast and friendly,I am comfortable,with their knowledge and experience.
M
1 year ago
Excellent, on time, and they all make me feel comfortable
Dr. Thurman make me feel very comfortable Everybody there is friendly The waiting room and dental office are immaculate, I only have one small complaint. Although I’m not in the waiting room very long they need some guy magazines. if I remember I’ll try and bring some Popular Mechanics and Car and Driver Magazines:-)