Dental on 45

Dentist

34484 N. U.S. Hwy. 45

Suite C

Third Lake, IL 60030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalon45.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Good service fast and friendly,I am comfortable,with their knowledge and experience.
M
10 months ago
Excellent, on time, and they all make me feel comfortable
Dr. Thurman make me feel very comfortable Everybody there is friendly The waiting room and dental office are immaculate, I only have one small complaint. Although I’m not in the waiting room very long they need some guy magazines. if I remember I’ll try and bring some Popular Mechanics and Car and Driver Magazines:-)
L
11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!!!
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dental on 45 makes it so much easier to go. The staff makes you feel like you are their only patient, and you can't beat the massage chairs!!! The service I receive at Dental on 45 is outstanding from the moment I walk in the door until I leave. I am able to set an appointment when I need one, and I'm seen on-time on the day of my appointment. The cost of their services is very reasonable, and I trust the work they say I need is truly needed. Great place to go!!!
J
11 months ago
Friendly and Easygoing Dentist
I have had many appointments here for the removal of my alagram filling and come decay. Every time I went in I was put at ease with a massaging dental chair and pillow. Dr. Thurman made sure I was not feeling any pain and also did fantastic work on my teeth. I came in initially on a Groupon coupon for a cleaning as I was between insurance and was so impressed with Dr. Thurman that once my insurance kicked in, I had her continue replacing a crown and alagram removal.
P
11 months ago
Amazing Dental Care
Your weekend hours are greatly greatly appreciated and fits into my hectic schedule. Your team pf professionals make every visit enjoyable. Thanks greatly for all you do
N
11 months ago
Highly Recommended, Very goos Doctor an staff
Great Service, Clean facility, Cheerful and very helpful staff
H
11 months ago
We had a very pleasant experience hygienist was highly qualified polite and informative definitely would recommend him .
S
11 months ago
Needed appointment soon
I was really happy to be able to get in on the day I called, but they were running late. I had to wait about 45 minutes before I was called in. But again they squeezed me in! They are all were very polite and professional here. Who likes the Dentist? For the first time in my life I can say I like the dentist! I don't love it! But I sure don't hate it!
M
11 months ago
FRIENDLY OFFICE, GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!
My son is never frightened to come get his teeth cleaned- friendly staff great for kids and adults!
V
12 months ago
Not thrilled
I had an appointment scheduled for a Monday morning and just barely a half an hour before they called and cancelled. They said my dentist had not gotten back from her weekend trip. Fine, completely fine, I know things come up and things happen (although it is a little odd to me that this is the second time my dentist had to call and cancel, but I know things come up and you cannot choose when things go wrong in your life) so they said they could reschedule me for Wednesday, and that worked for me. I showed up Wednesday, signed in at reception, got shown back to see the dentist, I am sitting down and reclined back to horizontal in an exam chair and in walks someone who is not my dentist. Never saw the guy before. No one thought to tell me that I wasn't going to be seeing the dentist I usually have? I left my previous dentist of over a decade because I was tired of being lied to about insurance billing and fake procedures, and I have stuck with this current dentist for the past couple of years because I liked her. I have a problem with lack of information sharing since that got me nothing but massive problems in the past. And afterwards the receptionist made my six month appointment to meet with this guy (she did this without me saying anything, I was still rubbing off some lingering toothpaste) instead of my regular dentist. I did a half smile and left. I am going to call and cancel my appointment and then go shopping for a new dentist. The people are friendly and nice here, it's just that I have problems with not being told things. (Not their fault I have a need for info sharing, but still upset to be losing a dentist I really liked)