Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I just recently visited Dr. Weston and the experience was very pleasant. He extracted a tooth and I didn't even realize he had pulled it.
R
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and smart
My Experience is always great.
M
2 months ago
Great office
Always a great visit. Very professional, and friendly. Dr. Weston, Marcie and the entire staff are great.
J
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming
The whole staff was very professional and welcoming it was a great experience. Dr. Weston was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly.
V
2 months ago
Great dentist
I came in for a wisdom tooth consultation. They did a conprehensive exam. The dentist explained the placement of my wisdom teeth and referred me to an oral surgeon. He examed my teeth for any cavities and such. He spoke to me about my overall oral health and had the hygienist examed me. This was my first experiment with Dr. Weston and I was very happy with how my exam went and how I was treated.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
This was my first visit, I was a Sage dental customer and didn't enjoy being treated like another number. This office was very friendly and welcoming, everyone that interacted with me fully explained every question I asked and I couldn't be happier! Thank you for making my visit a pleasure!
C
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Each time I've been in so far for my appointments I have always been greeted with a smile and lively personality. The staff is very wonderful and caring about their patients. I've been to numerous dentists before, but the staff take great care of your mouth and don't leave your mouth aching once you leave. Would recommend to everyone!
A
4 months ago
Excellent
My cleaning today went excellent. I love that it was fast, well done and I didn't have to wait. Tamika the Hygienist is always kind and gentle so I'm not leaving in pain. In addition, as always the staff was very kind. Thanks!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and kind
Great office staff, clean environment and great dentist.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Weston and his staff were very friendly and professional. I hate going to the dentist, but this was almost fun. I highly recommend them.