Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Good service
D
6 days ago
Great dentist and staff, I have been going to them forever and they make me feel like part of the family!
B
1 week ago
High Quality
I have been coming to this off for about 2 years now ,and am so glad I was refered to you. The entire staff is wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable .
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. On time and extremely competent.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental fill in
excellent service
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
They are always courteous and helpful, and do a good job.
A
1 month ago
Best place
I love this place and the staff is amazing
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Awesome Staff
The staff is friendly, helpful & efficient. I have been a patient for over a decade, and rarely do I have to wait past my appointment time. They are almost always ready for me as I walk in. The facility is clean and modern. Staff is GREAT! Dr Weston is a good dentist and takes great care of his patients.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first appointment with Dr Weston’s office and I wouldn’t change a thing. Everyone of the staff members from the time I checked in to the point I checked out were friendly, professional and very helpfu with everything needed. I look forward to continue attending Dr Weston’s office.
C
2 months ago
Since first coming to this office I have been treated extremely friendly and professional. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.