Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Very pleased! Friendly, professional and no waiting! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Very professional, Friendly and Clean
My experience here has always been great. I live in Windermere and there is a brand new Dentist office inwalking distance from my house. I will always drive 35 minutes to come see Dr. Carl and his team. They always make my teeth and smile shine as bright as the sun. The Energy in their office is very relaxing, which causes all anxiety to fade away. I recommend for everyone to make Dr. Carl and his team your place for dental care.
K
2 months ago
The Doctor was great and his staff put me at ease.
J
2 months ago
I was very comfortable, Dr. was very confident, staff, very friendly, very professional, I was given time for all my questions and I highly recommend this dentist, I am sure I go back and keep him my dentist.
B
3 months ago
I had'nt been to a dentist in 6 years since moving to Florida. I , my whole life was an every six months kind of person. I was pleasently surprised when I left the office. Your staff treated me fantastic.I hope to continue to come back for years to come.
V
3 months ago
Dr. Weston and his staff are wonderful, they make coming to the dentist a pleasure.
Often most of us dread going to the dentist, however my experience as been consistently great. I would recommend to Dr. Weston for routine needs as well as overall dental health. Dr. Weston and is staff are friendly and make you feel at home. The office is clean, professional and they provide exception dental service.
H
3 months ago
Great service and great people
Dr. Weston and his staff are always honest, kind, and offer reasonable solutions for dental care. I've never felt any of the work I've had done was unnecessary or extraneous. I feel very lucky to have found this practice.
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I have hated having to go to a dentist. I would even get panic attacks over it until we found Dr. Westin. You can be assured if you He tells you it needs to be done it does. Best in my books ever.
T
3 months ago
Quality, fast, pleasant and reasonably priced
Dr. Weston’s team is personable, polite, energetic and welcoming. I never have to wait to be seen. The office is clean and pleasantly decorated. His team takes time explaining procedures, options and pricing. By far the best dental experience ever!