Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
A+ Service and friendliness
Very professional technicians and a soft touch dentist who provide the best care possible in a timely manner.
S
4 days ago
Very Friendly Office
I moved about 45 mins away from this office but I still come here for my dental needs because they are very friendly. I usually don't like the dentist because they can be judgmental, but Dr. Weston and his staff are extremely welcoming and nice.
J
6 days ago
Very nice staff, very nice dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Caring
I have been coming to Dr. Weston's practice for many years now. Dr. Weston, the dental hygienist and the office staff are all caring, personable and professional. I know I am not the easiest patient as I suffer from post nasal drip which is significantly worse when lying back, but the staff has never gotten frustrated with me or act like it is nuisance. Dr. Weston is up front and good about informing patients of immediate problems as well as problems that will need to be addressed in the future. With that said Dr. Weston does not try to pressure you into anything that is not necessary or up sell like other offices. Many of his staff have been there for years which is a credit to the atmosphere he has created. Marcy, the office manager, is always a joy to speak with and the communication about upcoming appointments is superb. I plan to come here for all my dental needs for the foreseeable future.
E
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor and Staff
Dr. Weston was awesome. His office staff are polite, professional and comforting. Im terrified of the dentist and they made me feel as comfortable as can be. Knowledgeable and great conversation to kill my anxiety and calm my nerves. I can definitely say i will be returning!!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his staff - they are wonderful, very friendly and do a great job.
M
3 months ago
As usual everything went great.
B
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly staff
I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Weston's office.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They provided exemplary service
S
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. They make you feel at home and very at ease. The office is very clean and they take you on time for your appointment. Dr. Weston is very kind and friendly and actually cares about his patients. I’ve been recommending him to my friends and family.