Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They provided exemplary service
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. They make you feel at home and very at ease. The office is very clean and they take you on time for your appointment. Dr. Weston is very kind and friendly and actually cares about his patients. I’ve been recommending him to my friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Great Quality and Friendly Service
In my experience, the cleanings are very thorough.
C
2 months ago
Phenomenal Service
I could not have asked for better service - Staff is friendly and they make you feel at home -
J
2 months ago
Awesome value and staff.
R
2 months ago
High quality service!
There really is nothing bad to say about this place, everything is top notch!
J
3 months ago
No more pain // Professional and reasonable
I called complaining of extraordinary pain. They got me in quick and fixed me up for a competitve reasonable price.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Weston is so nice, he gives you the best advice. Clean place, staff members are very nice. I recommended this place.
O
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great Doctor, very polite staff. I had a wonderful first experience and will keep coming back. Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Weston and his staff were kind, caring and accommodating. They were absolutely wonderful at making me feel comfortable during my root canal. I highly recommend this amazing Dentist!! Thank you!!