Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Awesome value and staff.
R
7 days ago
High quality service!
There really is nothing bad to say about this place, everything is top notch!
J
1 month ago
No more pain // Professional and reasonable
I called complaining of extraordinary pain. They got me in quick and fixed me up for a competitve reasonable price.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Weston is so nice, he gives you the best advice. Clean place, staff members are very nice. I recommended this place.
O
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great Doctor, very polite staff. I had a wonderful first experience and will keep coming back. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Weston and his staff were kind, caring and accommodating. They were absolutely wonderful at making me feel comfortable during my root canal. I highly recommend this amazing Dentist!! Thank you!!
D
4 months ago
Great service, great people.
Thanks for all your service.
K
4 months ago
It’s akwsys an excellent visit for what could be a awful day at the dentist. Dr. Carl Westin is professional, personable, and knows what he is doing. I have referred many people to him, we all deserve the best care and this office is number one !If that wasn’t enough, his stafftrets you with kindness like you were family. Marcy has been there for years, she is like five people in one. Her work ethic, help and genuine heart is next to none.I am so blessed for my dentist and his staff, Sincerely, Kim Valerio
R
4 months ago
Great Team
Great dentist and staff. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Great personalities
I enjoyed the people and the dentist working in the office. They appeared to be genuine and enjoy their job. The dentist was sincere and explained things clearly. I felt that I wasn't being sold extras to make money.