Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Off to a very good start with Dr. Weston. We pass to our Nephew that it was safe for him to join in on the dental fun!
T
4 days ago
First visit
Warm, friendly and excellent service 😄
T
4 weeks ago
Always quality care
I have been a long time patient. Dr. Weston and his staff always provide quality care.
D
2 months ago
Great service
The receptionists and nurses are all very nice and always professional. Dr. Weston is always very honest on what to expect, while still being respectful and talks to you while working so there are no surprises.
P
2 months ago
My service here is top notch as always!
Been going to Dr. Weston and crew for years and always get great service. Today was a cleaning and everything was on time and perfect.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Weston is wonderful!
Dr. Weston is gentle and thorough and makes sure you are happy with what he's done. And all the staff are very helpful and pleasant. My husband and I have gone to Dr. Weston for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best cleaning ever.
R
4 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
My dental visit was a pleasant experience as always. All the staff are friendly and they show concern about any fears one might have. My Dental Hygenice was gentle and thorough in cleaning my teeths My Dentist was pleasant as always.
A
4 months ago
I have gone to Dr Weston for years. I find he and his staff to be extremely competent and helpful.
M
4 months ago
Marcy, Doctor Weston, and the Queen of Cleanings
When you first walk-in you make contact with Marcy who is the most kindest receptionist you'd ever meet. She puts you at ease before going back to see the Dentist. Dr. Weston is incredible. I have been going to see Dr. Weston for almost 20 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience, nor have I heard of any one having a bad experience. Dr. Weston checks all the work that is done his patients teeth. His dental hygienist does and amazing job in cleaning your teeth