Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Since first coming to this office I have been treated extremely friendly and professional. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.
B
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had two fillings done. It took only 40 minutes from the time I was called to walking out the door. It was fast and painless and there were no side or after effects. Dr. Weston and staff were very professional and efficient.
N
4 weeks ago
SO Fabulous - Punctual, Professional, Pleasant HIGH QUALITY Dental Cleanings
I love the whole team at Dr. Weston's office - and my hygienist is amazing. Dr. Weston is a gem - always looking out for our best dental health and wellness.
E
1 month ago
always high quality and good service
I have gone to Dr. Weston for years. As i age , he has been very considerate of my infirmities and my comfort during the visit. and making sure I had no pain. He is considerate about my arthritis, or my heart issues and anything I might be going through in my life. and my husband goes to him also.. When I started some years ago, I was still working and since these past years have been retired. Through all the changes in my life it was nice to know he was a constant. I always hated going to the dentist before I came to him. , He tries to make you as comfortable as possible. He is like family along with some of his staff . Getting your teeth cleaned by his expert young woman I have come to know over the years is a great plus as well. as well as the professional front office staff that make the appts etc They are always ready to help if/when I have an emergency.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
High quality service. Professional
W
2 months ago
Another great appointment
Doctor always nice. Dental Hygienist very caring, best i ever had. No extremely long waits like those large dentist office that constantly overbook.
R
3 months ago
Very pleasant and kind sweet staff.
I enjoy my visit every time I come to Dr.Weston Dental office.
E
3 months ago
Had another great visit
Going to the dentist is never great but once Sr Weston works his magic you’ll not hate going to the dentist again. It took a long time for him to get my teeth and gums healthy and over a huge fear for dentist. Now I book my next cleaning without hesitation. If he says it needs to be done it needs to be done. Do it.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming
The staff and dentist were very nice and knowledgable.
M
3 months ago
Been a client for years
Always being very nicely treated!