Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very caring and concerned. Work to meet your needs, especially when it comes to emergent needs.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Quality and Caring
I had so many bad experiences with dentists I had tried in the past that I did not want to go ever again. My husband's boss referred us to Dr. Carl Watson. Up to the moment they took me in I was thinking of every reason why I should leave. However, as soon as I walked in everyone was not only nice, they were understanding. And I finally found a local dentist that cares.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, kind and GENTLE.
Dr Weston is by far the best dentist. He’s done a lot of work on my mouth and I’ve always left satisfied with the work he’s done. He very kind and gentle. You won’t find a better a Dentist than Dr Weston!!
O
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
Thank you, I love going to this dentist because it's an easy process. The dental services provided are exceptional! I highly recommend
R
6 months ago
High quality service and quick in treatment
I switched over 2-years ago from Dr. Phillips Dental and received much better care and service
E
7 months ago
Always Great experiences
We have been seeing Dr. Weston and his staff for 19 years and have never ever questioned any of his recommendations. Thank you Doc.
R
8 months ago
A+ Service and friendliness
Very professional technicians and a soft touch dentist who provide the best care possible in a timely manner.
S
9 months ago
Very Friendly Office
I moved about 45 mins away from this office but I still come here for my dental needs because they are very friendly. I usually don't like the dentist because they can be judgmental, but Dr. Weston and his staff are extremely welcoming and nice.
J
9 months ago
Very nice staff, very nice dentist!
A
9 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Caring
I have been coming to Dr. Weston's practice for many years now. Dr. Weston, the dental hygienist and the office staff are all caring, personable and professional. I know I am not the easiest patient as I suffer from post nasal drip which is significantly worse when lying back, but the staff has never gotten frustrated with me or act like it is nuisance. Dr. Weston is up front and good about informing patients of immediate problems as well as problems that will need to be addressed in the future. With that said Dr. Weston does not try to pressure you into anything that is not necessary or up sell like other offices. Many of his staff have been there for years which is a credit to the atmosphere he has created. Marcy, the office manager, is always a joy to speak with and the communication about upcoming appointments is superb. I plan to come here for all my dental needs for the foreseeable future.