Dental Orlando

Dentist

5692 Windhover Dr.

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
They are always courteous and helpful, and do a good job.
A
1 year ago
Best place
I love this place and the staff is amazing
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist, Awesome Staff
The staff is friendly, helpful & efficient. I have been a patient for over a decade, and rarely do I have to wait past my appointment time. They are almost always ready for me as I walk in. The facility is clean and modern. Staff is GREAT! Dr Weston is a good dentist and takes great care of his patients.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first appointment with Dr Weston’s office and I wouldn’t change a thing. Everyone of the staff members from the time I checked in to the point I checked out were friendly, professional and very helpfu with everything needed. I look forward to continue attending Dr Weston’s office.
C
1 year ago
Since first coming to this office I have been treated extremely friendly and professional. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
I had two fillings done. It took only 40 minutes from the time I was called to walking out the door. It was fast and painless and there were no side or after effects. Dr. Weston and staff were very professional and efficient.
N
1 year ago
SO Fabulous - Punctual, Professional, Pleasant HIGH QUALITY Dental Cleanings
I love the whole team at Dr. Weston's office - and my hygienist is amazing. Dr. Weston is a gem - always looking out for our best dental health and wellness.
E
1 year ago
always high quality and good service
I have gone to Dr. Weston for years. As i age , he has been very considerate of my infirmities and my comfort during the visit. and making sure I had no pain. He is considerate about my arthritis, or my heart issues and anything I might be going through in my life. and my husband goes to him also.. When I started some years ago, I was still working and since these past years have been retired. Through all the changes in my life it was nice to know he was a constant. I always hated going to the dentist before I came to him. , He tries to make you as comfortable as possible. He is like family along with some of his staff . Getting your teeth cleaned by his expert young woman I have come to know over the years is a great plus as well. as well as the professional front office staff that make the appts etc They are always ready to help if/when I have an emergency.
R
1 year ago
Excellent
High quality service. Professional
W
1 year ago
Another great appointment
Doctor always nice. Dental Hygienist very caring, best i ever had. No extremely long waits like those large dentist office that constantly overbook.