Dental Partners of Boston - Charles River

Dentist

50 Staniford Street

Suite 303

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Dr Wright was wonderful and very thoughtful. She addressed all of my concerns and put me at ease in the chair. She made the process simple and explained everything in detail!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental service
Great patient communication and centric care. Dentist like Dr O’Toole are hard to find.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr. O’Toole and his staff are extremely competent; they take the time to explain the process, their findings and options. They are also very pleasant and do not attempt any “hard sell”. I recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Had a great cleaning with Hayley yesterday, an am very pleased with Dr. O'Toole and how he has managed my. Dental Care. Everyone associated with this practice is highly professional and good at what they do. I am a senior who believes that having a healthy mouth and taking good care of your teeth is a must!
S
2 months ago
Very personable "Team" !
J
2 months ago
implant process
informative, tender care for a long procedure with minimum discomfort short note since holding ice pack to my face and writing with 1 hand
E
2 months ago
I was in the office today for a routine cleaning and the hygienist Tracey does such a great job. Tracey is very personable and puts you as the patient at ease. This is my second visit with Tracey and will be seeing her in the next few months for a root and dental scaling. I look forward to my next visit.
E
3 months ago
My first time visiting this very professional office with caring staff. From first meeting the receptionistall the way through to the dentist, everybody was genuinely friendly, happy, and seemed to love working there. The dentist spends a long time talking with you addressing any concerns/dental history and the hygienist was extremely thorough. Nothing feels rushed. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental practice.
G
4 months ago
Best dentist
I have a lot of good things to say about Dr. O’Tool, but I will be short. Dr. O’Tool is the best!
N
4 months ago
High quality service
The location is very pristine, front desk staff is courteous, polite, and friendly. The dentist and especially Dr. Frydman are superb