Dental Partners of Boston - Charles River

Dentist

50 Staniford Street

Suite 303

Boston, MA 02114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Most thorough cleaning I have ever had!
Warm, caring, very competent people at Dental Partners of BOSTON...all in a beautiful, comfortable environment!
D
2 months ago
New patient office visit
Needed a second opinion related to an implant removal. Met with Dr Guzman who was professional, compassionate and understanding. After a thorough exam Dr Guzman spent enough time with me to make sure that I understood what to expect with the procedure from start to finish. His assistant Lisa was an angel who clearly earned her wings during my visit. The front desk staff made sure that I was comfortable and the office was in a super clean environment. Surely my choice of dental practice going forward. Thank you Dr Guzman and staff.
M
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Dr Wright was wonderful and very thoughtful. She addressed all of my concerns and put me at ease in the chair. She made the process simple and explained everything in detail!
J
3 months ago
Best dental service
Great patient communication and centric care. Dentist like Dr O’Toole are hard to find.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. O’Toole and his staff are extremely competent; they take the time to explain the process, their findings and options. They are also very pleasant and do not attempt any “hard sell”. I recommend them.
G
3 months ago
Great cleaning!
Had a great cleaning with Hayley yesterday, an am very pleased with Dr. O'Toole and how he has managed my. Dental Care. Everyone associated with this practice is highly professional and good at what they do. I am a senior who believes that having a healthy mouth and taking good care of your teeth is a must!
S
4 months ago
Very personable "Team" !
J
4 months ago
implant process
informative, tender care for a long procedure with minimum discomfort short note since holding ice pack to my face and writing with 1 hand
E
4 months ago
I was in the office today for a routine cleaning and the hygienist Tracey does such a great job. Tracey is very personable and puts you as the patient at ease. This is my second visit with Tracey and will be seeing her in the next few months for a root and dental scaling. I look forward to my next visit.
E
5 months ago
My first time visiting this very professional office with caring staff. From first meeting the receptionistall the way through to the dentist, everybody was genuinely friendly, happy, and seemed to love working there. The dentist spends a long time talking with you addressing any concerns/dental history and the hygienist was extremely thorough. Nothing feels rushed. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental practice.