Dental Partners of Boston - Prudential Center

Dentist

800 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Boston, MA 02199

Open Today By Appointment

dentalpartnersofboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High Quality Dentistry
High quality in all aspects!
D
2 weeks ago
Gum Exam By Dr Guzman
Dr Guzman was very careful to go over all my gum related issues and we came up with a plan to work on.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and well explained
Always a pleasure The procedure was painless Lisa and Dr Guzman so professional and explained what was happening Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Never had I had a better experience with a dental office than this one.
C
4 weeks ago
Incredible service. Highest quality ever experienced.
Impecable office, superb staff. I have had the highest care in dentistry at Dental Partners of Boston.
C
4 weeks ago
Incredible service. Highest quality ever experienced.
Impecable office, superb staff. I have had the highest care in dentistry at Dental Partners of Boston.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care & friendly and caring dentists, hygienists and staff!
I have been a patient of Dental Partners for over 25 years. Even though I no longer live in the city I still brave the traffic and parking to get my dental care from Dental Partners - they're that good! Linda and Dr. Cardenas take great care of my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentists!
I've worked with specialists and generalists: dental implants, gum work, root canals and crowns, as well as routine checkups and cleaning for more than ten years. The dentists are superior and work very well as a team. Like most people, I don't love going to the dentist - but these professionals make every visit feel like personalized treatment. They track my progress and make sure my dental health is top notch. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
I had x Ray today , I did not have good experience, vomiting serval times !
M
1 month ago
Linda Guzman is an outstanding professional
Linda is so skilled and knowledgeable about every aspect of dental hygiene. She is also proactive and always looking ahead to our next session and what’s required to ensure my long term dental health.