Dental Partners of Boston - Prudential Center

Dentist

800 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Boston, MA 02199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalpartnersofboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Cordial, friendly and professional service.
I was greeted warmly in the reception desk. The dental assistant was easy to talk to and always checked in with me to determine if I had any discomfort during the x-ray procedure. The dental hygienist was friendly and very supportive. The dentist spoke with clarity about my treatment plan. This dental office makes it a pleasure to return going forward.
D
3 weeks ago
The Gold Standard
Far and above the best dental experience I've ever had. Professional top to bottom. Parking validation, a true customer focused experience. I look forward to my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Linda is terrific!
Can’t say enough good things about her, both personally or professionally.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
This is my first time here, but I am definitely coming back. They made me feel so comfortable and they were so sweet. The dentist place is beautiful and is kept very clean, which I appreciate. I also appreciate how helpful they were with me and only wanting the best for my teeth! I definitely recommend this place.
H
2 months ago
Can’t Go Wrong With DPB
I really can’t say enough about the care I’ve received from Dental Partners of Boston, and more specifically Dr. Roberta Wright. Not only was Dr. Wright welcoming, informative, understanding, and caring form our initial exam through the conversations about the extensive work I would need she is always accommodating, professional, and caring throughout procedures, recovery, and assessments- always fitting me in at short notice during an emergency and planning out the procedures I need with care as well as keeping in mind budget and long term oral health and success. Dr. Wright is intelligent, competent, and extremely good at what she does... I came to DPB with a lot of dental anxiety, and a big mess of dental issues to take care of... I can’t thank her enough for the plan she has put in place, and all the hard work she has done so far. If you’re looking for an incredible dentist- Dr. Wright is just that. You also won’t steer wrong with Dr. Goldberg for Endodontic needs- he works well with the dentist who refers you to him, and makes sure that the treatment he prescribes is what you need, and will last you. I would also like to mention the excellent front of house staff, especially Jacob, who works hard to schedule appointments around the busiest schedules, and keeps in contact with patients to make sure their needs are met in scheduling and payment- he is extremely helpful and his warm greetings make the trip to the dentist just a bit less anxious. I travel from a great distance (Worcester area ) just to see Dr. Wright and her team- you can’t go wrong with Dental Partners of Boston.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly yes I will recommend Dental Partners of Boston keep up the great work
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
High quality in all aspects!
D
2 months ago
Gum Exam By Dr Guzman
Dr Guzman was very careful to go over all my gum related issues and we came up with a plan to work on.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and well explained
Always a pleasure The procedure was painless Lisa and Dr Guzman so professional and explained what was happening Thank you
C
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Never had I had a better experience with a dental office than this one.