Dental Partners of Boston - Prudential Center

Dentist

800 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Boston, MA 02199

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalpartnersofboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love it there. Everyone is very nice and they are very thorough.
B
1 month ago
DR.GOLDBERG IS THE BEST!!!
I am old enough and experienced enough to have had many root canals in my time ( unfortunately). No one, I mean No One has the gentleness at hand or ability to kindly explain procedure as you do throughout the process of root canal therapy ,Dr. Barry Goldberg. Your gentle manner, quiet voice and even your jokes are just plain good. I know there are techniques and new techniques. You have been doing this work long enough to have perfected yours. Keep it up! The practices in which you work have a diamond... and, not in the rough!! I know you are well respected and so you are well deserved. Don’t even think about retirement! Your best fan. B.G.
M
1 month ago
The hygienist Monica was gentle and informative about my dental health. Dr WRIGHT was also great about giving me options M
F
1 month ago
My hygentist makes my experirnce
My hygentist, Amanda is always friendly, informative, professional and thorough. Her attitude and kindness makes the whole visit enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
Erica is superb. Everything about the visit was professional and courteous.
M
2 months ago
Great team
Everyone is warm and welcoming. Great dental office!!
J
2 months ago
Highest Quality Professional Service
I was thrilled with the dental care I received from Dr. Barry J. Goldberg. I know that it’s highly unusual to be so pleased with getting a root canal, but I promise you that if you do need one, Dr. Goldberg is your man. He is meticulous, professional, and really just a nice guy. He explained everything as he went along and the procedure was completely painless. His top priority is his patient’s comfort. I highly recommend him!
S
2 months ago
So fresh and so clean-clean
Always a pleasant and positive atmosphere with exceptionally professional AND personal/friendly people from the front desk to the exam rooms. It’s also a bright and lovely space with great views to the outside from almost everywhere!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional high quality and professional service
Linda Lamm has been my dental hygienist for years and she is hands down the best hygienist I ever had! I have severe TMJ with very limited opening. Thus, cleaning my teeth has always been a challenge. Thanks to Linda, my oral health is great! Dr. Wright is my dentist and boy did I luck out. They are the A TEAM in the practice!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional high quality and professional service
Linda Lamm has been my dental hygienist for years and she is hands down the best hygienist I ever had! I have severe TMJ with very limited opening. Thus, cleaning my teeth has always been a challenge. Thanks to Linda, my oral health is great! Dr. Wright is my dentist and boy did I luck out. They are the A TEAM in the practice!