Dental Partners of South Augusta

Dentist

2105 Faircrest Ave.

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaugustadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Exceptional Experience
The staff at Dental Patners at South Augusta is incredible. They are friendly and professional and always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommend this business to anyone!
J
5 days ago
Nice team there.
Friendly people and nice work.
M
6 days ago
Great Dental Spot for Future Services
Greeted on arrival. Alexis was a real sweetheart with providing options and assistance for a molar extraction. Dr. Westmoreland was very knowledgeable and provided a simple breakdown of all the available options for my needs. Will definitely return for future services, as this dental office is better than previous ones visited.
D
1 week ago
my visit
always friendly and courteous. always in and out. always take care of my needs and answer any questions i have.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Dr. Westmoreland, and his wonderful staff are always professional. We have been clients for about 7 years.
T
3 weeks ago
Was seen at the time that was schedule, which is important to me. Customer service was outstanding
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff! Great Servive!
My experience with Dental Partners of South Augusta was very good. I had little to no wait to get my appointment started and they got me out of three in no time.
B
1 month ago
I visited Dr. Westmoreland office today as always my experience was great. The newly built office is clean and inviting. The staff is friendly and courteous. My appointment was scheduled for 2:00pm. They called and asked if I could come in earlier which worked out perfect for me. Dr. Westmoreland is the best.
T
1 month ago
Professional
I enjoyed the service and the atmosphere with the professional vibe
M
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Extracted tooth in n out less than one hour. Great bedside manner