Dental Partners of South Augusta

Dentist

2105 Faircrest Ave.

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaugustadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Tooth extraction
Julie and Dr. Westmoreland were awesome. I'm extremely petrified of the dentist but the both of them made it a breeze... Thank you!
G
3 days ago
Nice and professional
The Dentist and his employees exhibited outstanding courteous and concern for me as a patient
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly an very professional staff and Dr.He did a awesome job
B
4 weeks ago
They care about your oral health and are patient and very customer friendly.
The service I receive was of great quality. They were customer friendly and informative as well knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit and looking forward to future visits.
K
2 months ago
This is my second time . The service is very high quality, polite, caring, and professional. They go above the rainbow. Thanks Dental Partner of Augusta.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office In Town
Love the whole staff at Dental Partners Of South Augusta!!! Super friendly, caring atmosphere and Dr. Westmoreland is the best!!!
O
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. And caring. I wouldn’t go any where else.
J
3 months ago
Professional throughout my whole visit
Awesome work!! You guys rock.
D
3 months ago
Highest of highest Quality Service
I had to get a filling today but for whatever reason, I was so nervous. (almost cancelled appointment) My husband reminded me that I’ve ALWAYS been very pleased with Dr Westmoreland & the entire staff. I’m guessing the 😈 tried me today. I’ve decided I’m NOT giving him that much power over me! ☺️ Dr Westmoreland and the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, gentle, & kind. As ALWAYS, I felt NO pain or discomfort. If there’s ANY dental service you need or want, Dental Partners of South Augusta is THE ONLY place to go! ❤️🥰 Thanks Dr Westmoreland !!! 😄
K
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
This was my very frist appointment I scheduled with the office and they went above & beyond with assisting me. Every staff member I encountered treated me so nicely. I appreciated every single person. I definitely plan to return.