Dental Partners of South Augusta

Dentist

2105 Faircrest Ave.

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today By Appointment

southaugustadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Great service....
S
1 week ago
Fear of deep cleaning
Let's just say my trip to Augusta Dental Partners with Melissa was wonderful. Not that I want to make a habit of deep cleaning, but melissa's technique and gentleness calmed my anxiety 👍👍 Thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Good service and kind staff
When you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile. You will get a complete work up and everything they are doing to you will be explained.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and everything was explained as to what my treatment would be. Best dentist and staff ever!
D
4 weeks ago
Highly qualified service, staff very polite and professional.
Yes, went In for a cleaning. The service was great, and still had time to go eat breakfast an get to work.
D
1 month ago
very professional
I had the best experience at the office, they got me on quickly, explained everything they were doing,give great information, friendly staff ,I so glad to find them
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure at my appointments.warm greetings from staff.if you are looking for a dentist.this is your place.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Westmoreland and his staff are wonderful! These are not just words, I have a great deal of bad experience with dentist! From the time you walk in till you are walking out they all are wonderful!!!! Thank you all so very much!!
L
2 months ago
The best dental experience in my life!!!!
I am 75 and have always hated dental appointments because of the intense pain they generated. This caused my teeth to get in pretty sad shape and I finally decided to find a.dentest and get it over with. I found Dr. Westmoreland on line and googled him and then went and looked at where his office is. Finally I made an appt. When I went there, it was with much trepidation. I was quickly put at ease. The staff is friendly and courteous. The Dr. performed his work without ANY pain whatsoever!!! I have now completed all of my work including cleaning without pain.