Dental Partners of South Augusta

Dentist

2105 Faircrest Ave.

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today By Appointment

southaugustadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
This is my second time . The service is very high quality, polite, caring, and professional. They go above the rainbow. Thanks Dental Partner of Augusta.
L
4 days ago
Best Dental Office In Town
Love the whole staff at Dental Partners Of South Augusta!!! Super friendly, caring atmosphere and Dr. Westmoreland is the best!!!
O
6 days ago
Everyone is so friendly. And caring. I wouldn’t go any where else.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional throughout my whole visit
Awesome work!! You guys rock.
D
3 weeks ago
Highest of highest Quality Service
I had to get a filling today but for whatever reason, I was so nervous. (almost cancelled appointment) My husband reminded me that I’ve ALWAYS been very pleased with Dr Westmoreland & the entire staff. I’m guessing the 😈 tried me today. I’ve decided I’m NOT giving him that much power over me! ☺️ Dr Westmoreland and the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, gentle, & kind. As ALWAYS, I felt NO pain or discomfort. If there’s ANY dental service you need or want, Dental Partners of South Augusta is THE ONLY place to go! ❤️🥰 Thanks Dr Westmoreland !!! 😄
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
This was my very frist appointment I scheduled with the office and they went above & beyond with assisting me. Every staff member I encountered treated me so nicely. I appreciated every single person. I definitely plan to return.
M
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is not always a enjoyable experience but the staff are really great! The atmosphere is great as well. They always make you feel welcomed and also makes you feel as though your teeth health are their too priority! I love them! I’m definitely sticking with them.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office!
Dr. Westmoreland and his staff are awesome. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable, they make you feel welcome. A lot of work has been done to my teeth by Dr. Westmoreland with the help of Julie. I am very pleased and much more confident about my smile. Everyone in the office is terrific!
A
2 months ago
Great environment
Never can say it’s a joy to go to the dentist, but they really make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for the work you do.
C
2 months ago
My entire family comes here for treatment & I would NOT recommend anyone or else to go! The staff is unbelievable!!