Dental Partners of South Augusta

Dentist

2105 Faircrest Ave.

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today By Appointment

southaugustadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dental assistant made sure I was comfortable and was at ease... The Dentist was himself was knowledgeable and gave me suggestions o. How to keep my teeth healthier... During my extraction of two teeth they handled me with care and didnt any issues... Thanks for the care of me and all my dental needs
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
T
3 weeks ago
Crown fell out
The staff was very nice and did a great job!! Thank you so much.
T
3 weeks ago
Nice work
I am satisfied with my office visit today. Everybody was helpful. Thanks
D
4 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
The best dentists in Augusta. I love their service and the staff is awesome. I recommend them to everyone. Only dentists I will visit.
Response from Dental Partners of South Augusta
Thank you for being an awesome patient! It's a pleasure to have the opportunity to care for you.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Extremely Professional
I had a cleaning and a checkup. I was greeted courteously. My visit was timely, and the staff were professional.
Response from Dental Partners of South Augusta
We are glad you had a great dental visit!
A
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient and I really enjoyed my appointment today. I have to have a lot of work done but the staff and Dr. Westmoreland made me feel extremely comfortable and confident that I’m going to get the best dental care. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family!
Response from Dental Partners of South Augusta
Thank you for your feedback! We are thankful for the opportunity to care for you and your dental needs!
K
1 month ago
Great service
They always welcome me with a smile and my appointments are always on time.
Response from Dental Partners of South Augusta
We strive to ensure that appointments are on time as each appointment is reserved just for you! We are glad you had a positive experience! Thank you for your feedback.
E
1 month ago
I always leave very satisfied with the dental care I receive from Dental Partners of South Augusta. Today a cavity was taken care of & a week ago my teeth cleaned. Many years of awesome service under Dr. Westmoreland & staff.
Response from Dental Partners of South Augusta
Thank you for your kind review! Patient care is top on our priority list!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Always enjoy my experience and the work on my mouth. I always feel good about myself when I leave there. Thanks very much Dr Westmoreland to you and your staff. Andrew
Response from Dental Partners of South Augusta
Thank you for being such a great patient and giving us the opportunity to care for you!