Dental Partners of South Augusta

Dentist

2105 Faircrest Ave.

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southaugustadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service professional and fast
Everyone greets u with a smile the dental assistant and Doctor explains everything to you they are very professional, polite, and quick. Great experience
L
1 week ago
Professional and happyq
It was quick service and everyone was very kind. Looking forward to having future dental work with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional teeth clesning
My teeth cleaning went very well today. I would recommend Dr.Westmoreland and staff to anyone .Very professonial.
O
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. The staff and Dr. Westmoreland always professional nd helpful and I enjoy talking to him about our pools.
W
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff, Professional, Ana Great Service
Good service and friendly staff! Glad I chose this company for my dental work. Will recommend for others.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Super Friendly, Best Denist In Town
Dr. Westmoreland is the best dentist in the area. He truly cares about your dental needs, his main goal is to make you and your mouth healthy. Dr. Westmoreland along with his assistants discuss every treatment plan with you, His office staff is super friendly and they treat you like family, from Kristen at the front desk who greets you with a friendly smile to his assistant Alexs these ladies are absolutely awesome. If you’re looking for the best dentist in town please go see Dr. Westmoreland and his staff at Dental Partners Of South Augusa, they are simply the best.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, the best dental experience hands down!
K
1 month ago
Treated as a best friend and with caring professional services.
I had an appt with a large dental company but had an uneasy feeling about them. Felt like a number not a human in pain. Called Dental Partners; the lady on the phone cared through the phone! I dislike going to the dentist, but I believe I found my dental family.
T
1 month ago
Great people! Great service!
Probably the best cleaning and xray appointment I've had ever. The staff was very friendly and everything was explained in detail, which I like. Two thumbs up!
F
1 month ago
Best experience ever!