Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue

Dentist

2009 E Broad Ave

Albany, GA 31705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and caring.
Dental Partners on Broad Avenue is SUPERB. Dr. Williams and his staff are the best dental professionals and the reason I have been a customer for over 15 years. I would drive back to Albany for dental services if I were to ever move out of town. Dr. Williams cares about his patients and he makes sure you are comfortable during your dental procedure. Top Notch staff.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Take care.
M
3 weeks ago
Best
I have been with this Dental Practice since 1974. They provide friendly top quality care.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast kind and friendly. Seen me without an appointment when I had an emergency toothache.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for the office. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Very polite staff. I’m being using there service since 25 years and I’m very happy with the service.only thing is my concern prices little more other then every thing is good.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write our office a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs. Keep Smiling!
R
1 month ago
Great visit! No issues! Appreciate the group! Dr. Williams and staff are the best!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write our office such a wonderful review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire staff at Broad Ave Dental Partners. We look forward to seeing you in future for all your dental needs. Keep Smiling!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service All Around!
Kudos to the entire staff, from my initial call to after the procedure. Experienced nothing but genuine kindness, concern and professionalism from everyone! The staff is as amazing as the doctor, Scotty, who was hands down one of the best dentists I've ever encountered! Let's not forget about that very comfy and relaxing lobby! The rates are also fair and to review with you your costs is a very nice experience and eliminates the worry! Please keep up the good work!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write our office such a wonderful review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire staff at Broad Ave Dental Partners. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs. Keep Smiling!
B
2 months ago
Yes I am always pleased! Yes I would recommend to a friend!
K
3 months ago
I could not have been happier with my service!
The lady that cleaned my teeth and took my xrays was very sweet and professional. She asked several times if I was comfortable or if I needed anything.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and inviting environment as well as professional
From the moment I entered, I was greeted by the receptionist who was friendly and cheerful. Once I went back, Kayla was very attentive and friendly. She's very easy to talk to, and will share her love of attending football games at UGA! The atmosphere here is always inviting, and everyone is professional as usual. My teeth are taken care of and the experience is painless! This was a great experience for me and my daughter. Awesome dental care!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Friendly
It was such a pleasant experience. I loved Christie and felt right at home. Best dental visit ever!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!