Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue

Dentist

1514 W 3rd Ave

Albany, GA 31707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Well satisfied!
Service was very professional & friendly!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
R
7 days ago
Love Dr. Merritt
They truly care about your family dental experience.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
S
1 week ago
Always a good experience!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
D
1 week ago
My Hygienist Sparkles...Just Like My Clean Teeth
My hygienist is Kristi. She sparkles from head to toe and makes me feel right at home when I go for my dental cleaning. Kristi is careful to check each tooth for any issues that may need addressed. Her personality is upbeat and she always has a smile for me. She makes me feel special and I would highly recommend her.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
1 week ago
Great customer service and friendly environment.
I called Dental Partners on 3rd Avenue early Monday morning trying to get an appointment due to having toothache pain all weekend. I spoke with Marsha and she assisted me with great customer service and I received an appointment on the same day. When I arrived for my appointment, in pain and fearful of the outcome at the same time. Dana greeted me with a smile and welcomed me back. Calling a customer by their first name, makes them feel special and welcomed. Dr. Bush came in and greeted me with a warm smile, he is a great dentist. I cant remember the other lady's name that assisted Dana, but she was great also. My checkout process with Marsha was excellence and high quality. I highly recommend Dental Partners to anyone, especially Dana and Dr. Bush
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I found a new dentist for my kids and myself!!! I absolutely loved how the staff made me feel welcome and how they work with you!!!! I will absolutely be referring friends and family!!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Works efficiently and very mindful of your time, All of the dentist and hygienist are great!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
I had a wonderful experience, friendly staff and knowledgeable Doctor.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
I love dental partners,everyone is super nice and meets our needs! Today was my son's first visit and he gives it a big thumbs up! Kayla is always helpful.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
A
1 month ago
Unparalleled service
Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia are professionals in ever aspect of their business. Their staff is pleasant and attentive. Thank you for treating my family as more than patients!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - 3rd Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!