Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus

Dentist

105 Mayo St.

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Another outstanding visit with my hygienist...and with my dentist. A very thorough cleaning was performed and instructions were given on what I need to do to keep my teeth in perfect condition. And, my dentist was instructive on what dental work I may need in the future to alleviate any concerns. The office, itself, is very clean and relaxing. Thanks.
P
3 weeks ago
All staff friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience in Americus!
As a sole-proprietor, shutting down the office to go to the doctor is very difficult for me. Each time I headed off to see Mikki to get my teeth cleaned I have noted with pleasure that I didn't have to wait more than three minutes to be seen. Whoever is in charge of scheduling could make a fortune training medical providers around the country. I've also enjoyed not having to listen to political talk shows or game shows on the television in the waiting room. There were no signs plastered demanding payment or else "we will pull your tooth without Novocain!" Mikki always gives super gentle cleanings and equally nonabrasive admonishments because I don't floss enough. Dr. Jessica is equally pleasant and always saying a kind word about the bridge that Dr. John Heffernan built for me before he retired. I like when folks admire each others' craft. That's very neighborly. But, perhaps for me the best experience is working with Ms Anna and Ms Neidy at the front desk. I researched the lowest cost indemnity insurance plan I could find for my clients and signed my wife and I up. We were a little confused about how the plan's waiting periods would work for different procedures. Anna and Neidy, with enthusiasm, took on the challenge of learning a new product and figured it out and scheduled my filling and replacement of temporary cap based on my waiting periods. I can't speak highly enough about Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus. I might just eat an Oreo cookie in the waiting room next time I'm there so I can stay a little longer.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality care
I would like to thank Anna for being so courteous to me when I had to reschedule my upcoming appointment. Donna is probably the most gentle hygienist I have ever seen. All staff are professional and so caring.
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned and reviewed two teeth to be worked on at a later date.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Friendly Staff!
This was my first visit. The checkin staff was super nice! My hygienist Ms. Donna Albrittion was very nice and gentle she’s sweet as apple pie! Dr. Jessica was very nice and friendly too. The young lady who was in the office checked me out and made me a follow-up appointment was nice and kind. Great staff! Love ❤️ Y’all!
R
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Service
Had a tooth filled today and did not even feel the shot. Love them.
S
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking care of me.Everyone at the office was very professional.I’m looking forward to visiting you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Myers is the best dentist ever! I have been his patient a years. Also Tiffany is the best when cleaning my teeth. She is thorough yet gentle. She is top notch.
J
2 months ago
A clean experience
Thanks to the crew for a smooth cleaning appointment. Mickey is a great hygienist and is very professional.