Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus

Dentist

105 Mayo St.

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience
We had a wonderful experience today. We “inherited” Dental Partners when our dentist pssed away. We have been very pleased with Dental Partners and Dr. Jessica. Today was the first time in the new office and we were made to feel luke they have known us forever.
M
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Great service...friendly staff. This was my first visit since the move to Mayo. My hygienist Cathy Booker always does an excellent job. Office was clean, professional and friendly. Dr. Jessica is great. Just miss Dr. Bagley💔.
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Had my teeth cleaned today and the staff was great. Tiffany you did an great job I can smile with confidence. And thank you Dr myers as well for being friendly and answering all my questions.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
My son and I had appointments today-it was our first time in this office - everyone was very professional , courteous, and thorough. Cathy Booker did an excellent job cleaning our teeth and answering all of my questions. Dr. Jessica was very nice and professional as well. I will definitely refer people to this office.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
Everyone is pleasant, caring, & professional. They are sensitive to their clients’ needs. I have recommended them to others & will continue to do so.
W
3 months ago
Quickly took me in on short notice
I discovered I have Breast Cancer in October and I read where if I had any dental work that needed to be handled, I should have it taken care of right away. I had been having terrible pain already and on top of that here goes a toothache! I called first thing Monday morning and they saw me by lunchtime! Not only are they Beautiful but they have wonderful sweet personalities to go with it. I felt like I was treated extra special and not just because I have cancer. I would recommend them to everyone! Thank You all so very much for doing such a great job! {{{ HUGS}}}
J
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff. .I highly recommend them to anyone..They are my future and permanent new dentist. .thanx
T
3 months ago
A walk in.
As a walk in I was greeted and advised with professional, kind and speedy service. I subsequently set an appointment for on going dental service. I can, with out hesitation, recommend this dental office.
K
3 months ago
GREAT customer service
T
3 months ago
Awesome
From walking in the front door until walking out, the staff was incredible, the service was wonderful. I wont go anywhere else!