Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus

Dentist

105 Mayo St.

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great visits
I visited Dental Partners 2 times recently. I experienced “Great Service , warm friendly knowledgeable staff! I have more visits planned. I “highly recommend them”.
D
3 weeks ago
I had a cleaning on March 28th. In and out in less than 45-minutes. No pain or anything out of the ordinary. Highly professional. Felt at ease the whole time.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dental Partners of Southwest GA in Americus, GA is an excellent dentist office. I highly recommend them. The receptionist, Anna, worked with scheduling and contacting my insurance company. She truly was a great help. The teeth cleaning was excellent as well as several tooth fillings. Talk with them and share your concerns. They were professional and understanding while working with me. I cannot say enough nice things about them. Also, please give them a recommendation (include your information) - You will be glad that you did. ;) Thank you Dental Partners of Southwest GA for everything! I will see you again in 6 months. ADG
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
AAA Staff, Service & Quality! Will return next month for needed filling.
K
4 weeks ago
nice friendly people
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
I’ve always been extremely pleased with the quality service and helpful, friendly staff!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
No one enjoys a visit to the dentist, but Dental Partners always makes it a pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service and very helpful; professional.
Best ever dental experience. Caring; concerned.
M
1 month ago
Dr Myers and staff are the best!
I started seeing Dr. Myers shortly after he opened his practice years ago. I lived in four western states in the 1980s and planned my trips home to see him and my family. He knew this and always was glad to see me. We sometimes would talk for 10-15 minutes after my work was completed.
H
1 month ago
I called with a problem and was scheduled right away. The lady who I spoke with was very caring and made me think I was friend. When I arrived I realized this was not just a phone trick. These people are instant friends. They care and genuinely want to help. This place was very busy but these ladies never missed a beat. They handled everyone with a personal touch from beginning to end with the most amazing smiles. I found my forever Dental home.