Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus

Dentist

105 Mayo St.

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Everyone at Dental Partners are kind and friendly. I have never had a bad experience there. I highly recommend them for anyone. All my family goes here and with no complaints.
M
1 day ago
Mikki is absolutely the best dental hygienist in the world. And i love her to pieces.
C
2 weeks ago
Everything was top notch.
C
2 weeks ago
Everything was top notch.
K
2 weeks ago
I am very Pleased with you all my Experience was Great & I sure will be back for more care Thanks so much
R
2 weeks ago
professional
needed to be seen do to a dull tooth ache Anna got me in ASAP Dr Myres & staff were courteous, professional and took care of my problem. Thankful for the staff of Dental Partners! From the receptionist to the Dr & everyone in between they were all professional!
Q
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Amazing Service
I went in for a consultation and everything was great from the service by the hygienists to the detailed explanation from the Doctor. Great job!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
My dental hygienist was friendly and so sweet. She did a great job & was attentive to my dental needs. I'm very impressed with her & the dentist. My husband also likes them.
R
1 month ago
Quality and compassion in one place
I have been a patient here for over a year and have always had an excellent experience. I am terrified of dental procedures and Dr. Seubert has been comforting and gentle and I have come to trust her. That's a lot for me. Recently I had a bad abcessed tooth and they did an xray as gently as possible and got me an immediate appointment with an endodontist they had worked with. I couldn't ask for a better experience or more quality work than with Dr. Seubert!
L
1 month ago
👍
Good experience!