Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus

Dentist

105 Mayo St.

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
48 minutes ago
Love this place!
I have been a patient of Dr Myers for over 30 years. Yesterday I had to have two cavities filled, and I was feeling rather anxious. Dr Myers and his lovely assistant went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and were very reassuring the entire time. I know I can always depend on Dental Partners to be professional, helpful & compassionate.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Americus!
E
2 weeks ago
First time patient. Everyone was very friendly and the doctor
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
I had a cleaning done today and I would say my experience was great. The staff is very friendly and very welcoming. I’m a first time patient and the lady at the desk knew my name as soon as I walked through the door. Very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly
Every person that works here that I came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. They also were wonderful with patient education, informing me of everything they were checking as well as what it means. I am so happy I chose this office.
B
2 weeks ago
As always, professional service with friendly smiles! Dr. Jessica Sybert will be greatly missed, but we all wish her and her family well as they return to Minnesota. Mickey is always efficient and courteous.
S
3 weeks ago
Well knolegeable and very professional
I had all four of my wisdom teeth out and dr.wright took very good care of me and went into extremely deep details and told me every possible outcome and he assured me he would not leave anything until he was completely satisfied. Right now there hours out of surgery I feel as good as I did going in alittle sore but very bareable
K
3 weeks ago
My first time for a cleaning after changing dentist. Kathy, was so helpful and explained everything in-depth, so much new technology that was not at my previous dentist office. Dr. Jessica is the best Dentist I have ever been to!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and concerned
Dr. Myers was so helpful and willing to help in ways that could be life-changing for me!
J
4 weeks ago
Great people to take care of me!
Had severe pain in my left side teeth top & bottom. I called & from the person who answered my call & worked me in the same day. I arrived at the appointment time & was promptly brought back to be checked over... They addressed my issues & helped me right away. The staff was amazingly helpful and was grateful for their help!