Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Americus

Dentist

105 Mayo St.

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
A very comfortable environment
B
5 days ago
Friendly, courteous & professional
I just had two cavities filled and the whole experience was stress-free and virtually painless! The staff are friendly and courteous as well as efficient and professional. Very caring folks and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
From scheduling to office visit, best customer service ever; always on point. In or before your time set and taken care of.
T
2 weeks ago
Did a good job
R
3 weeks ago
From scheduling to checkout my visit was very pleasant. Anna was very accommodating in scheduling my appt, Renee had already verified my insurance coverage & Donna was very detailed in everything she did while taking the needed xrays & the cleaning of my teeth.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I am an insurance agent and I have found that most of the area dentist discourage folks from purchasing individual dental insurance. But I had the opposite experience at Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia. Neidy spent a good long time researching the plan benefits for a new carrier to the area and helped to schedule my appointments promptly and around the plan design. The staff was courteous, professional and made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Additionally, it was nice to not be subject to news and politics in the waiting room. I've always observed that is probably the worst way to get folks to relax in a medical office.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service!!
Dr. Jessica and her assitant are wonderful with children! Thank you.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Group
My appointment was on time and the entire staff were friendly plus helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service & Great Staff
I was well please with the services, treatment and staff at Dental Partners.
P
4 weeks ago
Saved the day
Broke a tooth on Monday afternoon and they got me in the next morning at 10:00am. Dr Jessica put my tooth back together with minimal cost. Great job.