Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue

Dentist

2009 E Broad Ave

Albany, GA 31705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Wonderful
Very nice and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful- Cathy is fantastic- she has been cleaning my teeth for years
J
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever
Cathy is the best hygienist I have ever had. Been using her for years and would not think of changing. She is very knowledgeable and has done a lot to help me with a problem area. She is very gentle and, also, very thorough. Have not had work done by a doctor yet but expect to shortly. Doctors have been very thorough in checking my teeth after Cathy finishes.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write the office such a great review. Cathy is the best! We are so happy to have the Broad Ave office part of the Dental Partners Family. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you in the future. Joaine
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a dental emergency close to the holiday. All the other dental offices were closed. I called them and they brought me right in and did a great job.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write the office such a nice review. Please let me know if we can do anything for you in the future. Keep Smiling!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Kathy cleans my teeth really good. All of the staff there are nice and friendly. Dr. Jay is very concerned about his patients and cares about them,and makes sure that if there is anything that they need to call him. That is what you call dedication to his patients . Thank you so much! Merry Christmas !
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Keep Smiling and Take care. Joanie
W
2 months ago
Friendly folks
Got the normal treatment, even though I normally use the Hwy 19 office. Saw some employees I hadn't seen in some time, had a good reunion, and the usual efficient service. Just had a crown that came off and needed reglued. A quick and easy job. I do recommend them to people regularly.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep smiling and take care. Joanie
V
2 months ago
Great experience! Been going to Dr. Findley's office for over 30 years and it has always been a great experience!!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling. Joanie
D
2 months ago
awesome experience
Everyone was friendly and professional and my visit was timely. Dr Blanchard is a skilled practitioner and Margaret did a great job of assisting. Overall, an awesome experience!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling! Joan
S
2 months ago
Awesome. Have been using Dental Partners for years. Always kind and gracious and they do a Great job.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling! Joan
W
2 months ago
I am very happy with Dental Partner's service. Your entire staff always treat all patients like family. I recommend DP to everyone who needs dental treatment, and will continue.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Keep Smiling!