Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue

Dentist

2009 E Broad Ave

Albany, GA 31705

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Cathy is the greatest
Thanks Cathy for caring about my teeth more than I do. You are the best hygienist I've had and your sweet attitude just make it fun to visit the dentist. Thanks so much!
D
9 months ago
Superb Service and Exemplary Staff
I simply love the staff at Broad Avenue. Cathy is one of the most professional hygienist that I have had the pleasure of meeting. She is thorough, caring and trustworthy. Our daughter has Multiple Sclerosis (MS) and when she goes to Broad Avenue, the staff shows so much love. My family will only patronize this office. "Wherever Cathy goes, so will my family". Respectfully, Doug F., Major USMC Retired.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write our office such a nice review. You are a wonderful person and I am so happy to have the pleasure to help you. Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Keep Smiling and take care! Joanie
N
9 months ago
My hygienist Cathy Loudenbarger is the absolute best in the business!!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write such a good review. Cathy is the BEST! Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling and take care! Joanie
C
9 months ago
Cathy is the fricken bomb when it comes to taking care of my teeth. Million dollar smile!!! I eat Corn Flakes Smile!!!
I will stay with Dental Partners till I die. Thanks Cathy.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a good review! You made us smile and laugh! Cathy is the Best. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Take care Joanie
J
9 months ago
AWESOME practice
Very friendly and family orientated. I felt very much at home as an old patient to a NEW location. I will continue to go there as long as my hygienist is practicing. New dentist was very knowledgeable and professional (and cute!).
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Your kind words mean a lot to the entire Broad Ave team. We are excited to be a part of the Dental Partners Family! Mary is the best and we are happy she is here. Let me know if I can ever do anything for you. Take Care Joanie
P
9 months ago
Great Service!
My hygienist Cathy was great. The employees are nice and welcoming. Dr. Myers taught me some new things that were very helpful.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review. Cathy is the best! Your kind words mean a lot to the entire Broad Ave team. You are a wonderful person with a special spirit. I really enjoyed meeting you. I can't wait to read your book! Let me know if you need anything. Take care Joanie
T
10 months ago
Thankyou Dental Partners
Dental Partners are very good at what they do. I enjoy a healthy mouth thanks to them.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire team. We are so happy to have Broad Ave. be apart of the Dental Partners family. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you! Joanie
B
10 months ago
A bridge that broke
I had an emergency with my bridge, and I just thank God for Dr. Jay, he is one awesome dentist. He cares about his patients.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire team. Dr. Williams is the best! I am happy you are doing better. Please let me know if I do anything for you! Thanks again Joanie
T
10 months ago
Wonderful crew
I love the people there and love the professionalism. Everyone is do nice.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire team. We are so happy to have the Broad Ave office be part of the Dental Partners Family. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you in the future. Joanie
F
10 months ago
The entire staff is lovable, and very friendly. My hygienist Cathy, is awesome!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write the office such a wonderful review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire team. Cathy is the best! We are so happy to have the Broad Ave office be part of the Dental Partners Family. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you in the future. Thanks again Joanie