Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue

Dentist

2009 E Broad Ave

Albany, GA 31705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Kathy cleans my teeth really good. All of the staff there are nice and friendly. Dr. Jay is very concerned about his patients and cares about them,and makes sure that if there is anything that they need to call him. That is what you call dedication to his patients . Thank you so much! Merry Christmas !
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Keep Smiling and Take care. Joanie
W
7 months ago
Friendly folks
Got the normal treatment, even though I normally use the Hwy 19 office. Saw some employees I hadn't seen in some time, had a good reunion, and the usual efficient service. Just had a crown that came off and needed reglued. A quick and easy job. I do recommend them to people regularly.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep smiling and take care. Joanie
V
8 months ago
Great experience! Been going to Dr. Findley's office for over 30 years and it has always been a great experience!!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling. Joanie
D
8 months ago
awesome experience
Everyone was friendly and professional and my visit was timely. Dr Blanchard is a skilled practitioner and Margaret did a great job of assisting. Overall, an awesome experience!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling! Joan
S
8 months ago
Awesome. Have been using Dental Partners for years. Always kind and gracious and they do a Great job.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling! Joan
W
8 months ago
I am very happy with Dental Partner's service. Your entire staff always treat all patients like family. I recommend DP to everyone who needs dental treatment, and will continue.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Keep Smiling!
L
9 months ago
Love Dental Partners
Love Dental Partners and all of the staff! They take great care of me and always make me feel special.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Keep Smiling!
R
9 months ago
High quality service, very professional and caring.
Dental Partners on Broad Avenue is SUPERB. Dr. Williams and his staff are the best dental professionals and the reason I have been a customer for over 15 years. I would drive back to Albany for dental services if I were to ever move out of town. Dr. Williams cares about his patients and he makes sure you are comfortable during your dental procedure. Top Notch staff.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything. Take care.
M
9 months ago
Best
I have been with this Dental Practice since 1974. They provide friendly top quality care.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. The entire staff appreciates your kind words.
D
9 months ago
Fast kind and friendly. Seen me without an appointment when I had an emergency toothache.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for the office. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs.