Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue

Dentist

2009 E Broad Ave

Albany, GA 31705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Very polite staff. I’m being using there service since 25 years and I’m very happy with the service.only thing is my concern prices little more other then every thing is good.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write our office a review. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs. Keep Smiling!
R
10 months ago
Great visit! No issues! Appreciate the group! Dr. Williams and staff are the best!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write our office such a wonderful review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire staff at Broad Ave Dental Partners. We look forward to seeing you in future for all your dental needs. Keep Smiling!
N
10 months ago
Excellent Service All Around!
Kudos to the entire staff, from my initial call to after the procedure. Experienced nothing but genuine kindness, concern and professionalism from everyone! The staff is as amazing as the doctor, Scotty, who was hands down one of the best dentists I've ever encountered! Let's not forget about that very comfy and relaxing lobby! The rates are also fair and to review with you your costs is a very nice experience and eliminates the worry! Please keep up the good work!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for taking the time to write our office such a wonderful review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire staff at Broad Ave Dental Partners. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs. Keep Smiling!
B
11 months ago
Yes I am always pleased! Yes I would recommend to a friend!
K
12 months ago
I could not have been happier with my service!
The lady that cleaned my teeth and took my xrays was very sweet and professional. She asked several times if I was comfortable or if I needed anything.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
1 year ago
Friendly and inviting environment as well as professional
From the moment I entered, I was greeted by the receptionist who was friendly and cheerful. Once I went back, Kayla was very attentive and friendly. She's very easy to talk to, and will share her love of attending football games at UGA! The atmosphere here is always inviting, and everyone is professional as usual. My teeth are taken care of and the experience is painless! This was a great experience for me and my daughter. Awesome dental care!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
S
1 year ago
Friendly
It was such a pleasant experience. I loved Christie and felt right at home. Best dental visit ever!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
T
1 year ago
Great Friendly Service
Came in for a cleaning and left happy. See you next time.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
L
1 year ago
Friendly, professional appt
Christy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and educating me more about dental health.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
Y
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit is always great! The staff is very friendly and they always make my experience very comfortable!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!