Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road

Dentist

1401 Dawson Road

Albany, GA 31707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Very professional!!
Lyn was my hygienist, has been for 30 years, very professional and thorough, takes extremely good care of me!!
G
5 days ago
Prompt, friendly, and very professional.
Best professional service you could receive anywhere. Most efficient and polite staff one could ever expect. Years of experience is obvious with the quality of the dental work. Prep for bridge work was done quickly, accurately, and, best of all, painlessly.
C
5 days ago
Great Cleaning!
Rachel did an excellent job!
A
1 week ago
Professional
My children and I had our teeth cleaned at Dental Partners on Dawson Rd. They were very professional and friendly. The Hygienist were very pleasant and gentle. I would recommend them and will be using them again.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience for my little one.
My youngest son had his first cleaning today in this office and it was fantastic. He was calm and enjoyed the experience. The staff is always so friendly, nice, and caring. He chose the bubble gum flavor for his cleaning but it wasn't what he expected it to taste like; so he said he is definitely going with the mint flavor next time. LOL. But, overall it was a great visit. I always enjoy my visit as well as my older son.
J
3 weeks ago
I was very please with my dental work
I did not have to wait, everyone was friendly and courteous
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Nice staff. Professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Courteous, professional care
I have been a patient here at Dr. Parrish’s office for years. All the people here have become friends. I never hesitate to refer people to y’all. Jennifer has been my hygienist for over 10 years. She has always been wonderful to work with.
G
1 month ago
All of the staff are courteous, friendly and have your best interest at heart.
B
1 month ago
Entire staff was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring.Dr.Myers did an excellent job explaining every step of my dental examination.