Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road

Dentist

1725 Dawson Road

Albany, GA 31707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Wonderful place
Dental Partners is top notch. The staff is friendly and the facility is beautiful. I’m so glad I made the switch to Dental Partners!
S
1 day ago
Very professional and Friendly!!
They made us feel so welcome!! They also did a wonderful job with my daughter she said this is her permanent Dentisit now. Wonderful clean place. Thank you for everything!
W
1 day ago
Great. Fast and furious.
M
1 day ago
Great experience
I was delighted to get an appointment the day after I called. The staff was excellent and of course the facility is great.
J
3 days ago
Sept. 18th visit
This was my first visit to the new location on Dawson Rd. Great layout and love the comfortable waiting room. Dr. Margerson and Vickie are the absolute best at taking care of all my dental needs. Very friendly and courteous staff also.
B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Beautiful welcome
I
4 days ago
The Dentist & Hygienist provided outstanding friendly & professional service. I was very comfortable throughout my visit. Dr. Seubert was GREAT!!!
J
4 days ago
Cleaning visit and exam visit
As always they were very professional and courteous and attention to detail at Dental Partners. I refer all of my friends and family.
S
4 days ago
The Best In SouthWest Ga
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr Bush and his staff are wonderful. I will be back. Thank you all!!!
S
1 week ago
The best dentistry in Albany
The experience is always wonderful and so is the staff!!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs.