Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road

Dentist

1725 Dawson Road

Albany, GA 31707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and professional.
All of the staff was wonderful from front staff all the way to the back where my dental work was done.
M
5 days ago
Dental appointment
I have used Dr. Parrish and his practice for years. The easy transition from him to a new dentist was great. I used Amy as my dental hygienist and Dr. Evans as my new dentist. They are both so warm and friendly. Thanks to you both for a great experience and the new building is so pretty! Thanks again for a great experience! Mellanie Benton
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
D
5 days ago
The new building was beautiful but no privacy talkingto doctor or nurses. All rooms have open doors so every body heard everything. The doctors and nurses are. The greatest. Service could not have been better
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
C
5 days ago
Great service!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
D
5 days ago
Good visit as always. No one better than Lyn. Thanks
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
J
6 days ago
Great visit
On time visit for cleaning. Professional attitudes.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
S
1 week ago
Friendly Service!
Mainly had my teeth cleaned today. I have a couple of problem teeth that need to be taken care of. They were very understanding that I need to wait until January when my higher choice on insurance kicks in. My first time seeing Dr. Evans and I am going to like him!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
P
1 week ago
Having fun at the Dentist? Yes I did!!
Having fun at the Dentist? Yes I did!! Kayla Pickelsimer was such a pleasure. I felt like I was walking into a friends home and greeted with warmth, smiles, and the assuredness that I was going to to be taken care of. She was attentive, detailed and explained the proccess the whole way through. Not only is the new office beautiful, but the service matched the welcoming decor. Thanks you Kayla for always asking if I was comfortable and giving me great tips for my teeth. I look forward to bringing my son in for his first destist visit.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
W
1 week ago
Great experience with the entire staff. They were polite and showed concern for my health. Christie is the best Dental Hygienist I've had the pleasure to work with. Thank you all for a great job.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
From the moment I walked into the door to the moment I walked out I had the most amazing customer service! I’d recommend this for anyone looking for a great dental experience!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!