Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road

Dentist

1725 Dawson Road

Albany, GA 31707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality professional service
The service was impeccable. I would recommend this business to anyone. This is coming from a B list celebrity and I was not paid to to make this statement.
F
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
No matter the need, Dr Bush and staff have been exceptional when it comes to my dental care. I've been a customer for years and they have maintained a standard that is noteworthy. Thanks Dental Partners....
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Partners Appointment
The staff at Dental Partners are very professional and attentive. Quite frankly a dental visit is one of my least favorite things to do, but they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Kayla P is very kind, understanding, and most of all extremely gentle. The gentle handling is key in my book.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional!!
Very friendly and wonderful service!! Higly recommended.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
G
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Staff is professional snd very friendly. Service was top notch. Couldn’t ask for a better place. Highly recommended!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
L
2 months ago
Clean and caring office
I was given a wonderful experience at the dentist office. They listen and cared for my well being and also given opportunity for different ways to preceded to make my mouth healthier.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
I
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had an awesome experience at my appointment today with Dental Partners. The entire staff at Dental Partners are kind and professional. I highly recommend Dental Partners to everyone. Make your appointment today, you won't regret it.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
Kayla’s and Dr. Seubert are fantastic! They truly care for their customers and always provide exceptional service. We are very lucky that we found such an awesome hygienist and dentist for our family :-)
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
S
7 months ago
My experience was nothing less than amazing. Appointment was at 3 and I was called back by 3:05. Everyone was very helpful and polite. The dentist and his assistant was very friendly and professional. I'm glad I chose the Dental Partners.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
T
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great and positive experience! I’ve always been afraid of dentists but going here as put me at much ease.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Dawson Road
Thanks so much for choosing us for all of your dental needs!