Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue

Dentist

2009 E Broad Ave

Albany, GA 31705

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I must admit - dental visits are not at the top of my list of "look forward to" things to do. However, I am delighted with my experience at Dental Partners - Broad Avenue. From reception to procedure (filling) to checkout, everyone was very positive, polite and professional. I am especially happy with the kind and considerate treatment I received from Dr. Bush during my procedure. I was very glad to know that his reassurance of the minimal discomfort I may feel during the procedure turned out to be just that - minimal (no surprises). I couldn't have been happier with my visit!
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I must admit - dental visits are not at the top of my list of "look forward to" things to do. However, I am delighted with my experience at Dental Partners - Broad Avenue. From reception to procedure (filling) to checkout, everyone was very positive, polite and professional. I am especially happy with the kind and considerate treatment I received from Dr. Bush during my procedure. I was very glad to know that his reassurance of the minimal discomfort I may feel during the procedure turned out to be just that - minimal (no surprises). I couldn't have been happier with my visit!
B
1 month ago
very good
Everybody there was very professional yet friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great Visit
A warm and friendly staff. Very professional. Really enjoyed meeting Dr. M. Great gentleman. Mary is the greatest. Checking in and out is friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire team. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you. Keep Smiling and Take care! Joanie
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Place and People!
They treat you like a close friend or family! This is such a great staff!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review. Your kind words mean a lot to the entire staff. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you. Keep Smiling and Take care! Joanie
J
3 months ago
Cathy is WONDERFUL !!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Cathy is the BEST! We are so happy to have the Broad Ave office as part of the Dental Partners team. Please let me know if I can ever do anything for you! Keep Smiling and take care! Joanie
T
3 months ago
Cathy is the greatest
Thanks Cathy for caring about my teeth more than I do. You are the best hygienist I've had and your sweet attitude just make it fun to visit the dentist. Thanks so much!
D
3 months ago
Superb Service and Exemplary Staff
I simply love the staff at Broad Avenue. Cathy is one of the most professional hygienist that I have had the pleasure of meeting. She is thorough, caring and trustworthy. Our daughter has Multiple Sclerosis (MS) and when she goes to Broad Avenue, the staff shows so much love. My family will only patronize this office. "Wherever Cathy goes, so will my family". Respectfully, Doug F., Major USMC Retired.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write our office such a nice review. You are a wonderful person and I am so happy to have the pleasure to help you. Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Keep Smiling and take care! Joanie
N
3 months ago
My hygienist Cathy Loudenbarger is the absolute best in the business!!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write such a good review. Cathy is the BEST! Please let me know if you ever need anything. Keep Smiling and take care! Joanie
C
3 months ago
Cathy is the fricken bomb when it comes to taking care of my teeth. Million dollar smile!!! I eat Corn Flakes Smile!!!
I will stay with Dental Partners till I die. Thanks Cathy.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - East Broad Avenue
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a good review! You made us smile and laugh! Cathy is the Best. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Take care Joanie