Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19

Dentist

919 US Highway 19 S

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Professional service.
My experience with Dental Partners was very good. I only have anxiety while receiving services lately. Is it possible to have something that can calm me down. I feel like I can't breathe and about to go into a panic attack. No fault of the dentist, but I guess my age.
H
1 week ago
Friendly, professional
We love Angie!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
R
2 weeks ago
My daughter was very nervous about the procedure she was having done and every body in the office did their best to put her mind at ease and make her as comfortable as possible, this made me so happy to see a staff who was understanding and courteous of my child's feelings. She also has very deep veins and the gentlemen who was putting the I.V in was very gentle and calm and patient during the process which in turn made her more at ease. I would recommend Dental Partners to any one.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome
The staff was very friendly and professional. My overall experience was awesome.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Professional, courteous and friendly staff. No long waiting time. Staff goes above and beyond in taking care of your dental needs. Excellent service. Thank you.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Around
Dr. Margeson and his staff ensured my comfort and confidence throughout an extraction. Everyone I have encountered at Dental Partners, beginning with Dr. Hudson and Dr. Myers, has been professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome service~
I really enjoyed my visit with you all today.. The staff members were professional and courteous. I appreciated Dr. Bush's concern and prompt nature while dealing with my situation. I also appreciates his honesty. Thanks so much~ 😊
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
J
3 weeks ago
I had a very positive & professional experience.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
D
3 weeks ago
Dentistry at its best!
The staff is very courteous. Dr. Williams is the best. Just had a quick, easy “soft spot” filled. The room is always clean with everything ready to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Williams and his staff take great care of my teeth throughout the year.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs