Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19

Dentist

919 US Highway 19 S

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Friendly comforting atmosphere
Very friendly staff, they always make you feel welcome and at ease. Particularly like Dr. Williams bedside manor and the fact he thoroughly explains as he continues to work. Always light-hearten and the staff constantly checks to make sure you are doing okay during procedure. The accounting office and Dr. Williams gave me a quote and checked with my insurance prior to doing any procedures. Needing a bridge I was able to set up a down payment and final payment when I return to place bridge on. Yes, I would recommend him to others.
M
2 days ago
Five Star Service. The staff are courteous, polite, high quality and professional. I have been a patient for 7 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. I can't say enough good things, just darn excellent!!!
J
3 days ago
Fast assistance
Called and was able to come in the next morning to get a crown glued back in.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
K
4 days ago
Crown and filing
Was scheduled for a crown on one tooth and needed another for a different tooth. I voiced concerns about the 2nd tooth bothering me more than the other. They adjusted my treatment plan to do the 2nd tooth (and a filing on an adjacent tooth) first. I appreciate that they truly listen to their patients and allow them to make decisions on their treatment plan rather than just telling them what needs to be done.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
M
4 days ago
Bi-annual Cleaning
Easy and comfortable cleaning.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
Y
1 week ago
My appt went well. Dr. Chad Bush and Dana took very good care of me!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
N
1 week ago
Mr. Williams.... and They are so friendly and helpful....more,
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and made me feel not so embarrassed about the way my mouth looked. They explained really well what I needed to start doing to get back to a healthy mouth.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
A
1 week ago
Your title example are my sentiments exactly! Friendly professional staff, nice homey environment. Two thumbs up!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
J
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
The entire staff was great from making the appointment over the phone to going to the back with Taylor, I had an amazing experience. Taylor was Awesome!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs