Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19

Dentist

919 US Highway 19 S

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
When I got there I was in A Lot Of PAIN and SCARED. But I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I came into the office the compassion and sincerity of the staff was AWSOME! I had 2 teeth surgically removed. I was awake for the procedure and didn't feel pain just some pressure. Believe it or not I am actually looking forward to going back and getting the rest of my dental work done and that says a lot!!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
A
7 days ago
Best Dentist!!!
Dr Jay William's is the best dentist! He is very professional and has a great sense of humor. He always makes you feel comfortable and ensured you are never in any pain! I totally recommend him for adults and children.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
G
1 week ago
Best dentist in SW Ga!
Called to request an appointment to see about a sharp non-recurring pain in my right jaw at 1:15. They said an opening is available right away at 2:00. Can't get any better service than that. I got put a chair and seen just a few minutes past two. Got a pano x-ray of my right jaw determined roots are protruding in my sinus cavity that might be causing my pain. Even my regular cleaning tech came in the room to see what was happening. I'm a long term patient of this Practice. This Practice is very friendly and super competent. I can't say enough good things about them.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality
Excellent work and the staff is professional and friendly
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
F
2 weeks ago
The one appointment I don't mind keeping
Although all Dental Partners are gr8, I prefer the company of the 19 crew ! Mary and Angie are awesome .The attitudes and professionalism goes way beyond the call of duty. Dr Williams,who has been my dentist a long time,has a way of making u feel calm with his comical,but professional bedside manner.It's a place where u come for an appointment but leave feeling like a friend ! Thx 19 crew !
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice visit. The staff was very friendly and I helpful. Dr. Williams was great.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
A
2 weeks ago
very pleased
New to the area and very happy with every experience - from the patient, polite and attentive response of the front desk, to the care given by the hygienist, and the thorough explanation of the treatment required by Dr. Wright, it was an all-around positive experience.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
S
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Excellent provider and staff.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
N
2 weeks ago
Had to have tooth pulled and was from out of town. They were grest
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The staff and doctors here are great! They are professional, nice, and caring. I had an emergency and they let me come right on in and tended to my needs. Thank you Dental Partners!
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Highway 19
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs