Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland

Dentist

138 Oakland Parkway

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
High on quality and low on cost for dental needs
My family and I cannot say how we are treated by the staff, hygienist and physicians at Dental Partners. I believe this dental group is a AAA+ for all their patients and Albany, Leesburg, Silvester and Soth West Georgia is very fortunate to have this family group.
4 days ago
High on quality and low on cost for dental needs
My family and I cannot say how we are treated by the staff, hygienist and physicians at Dental Partners. I believe this dental group is a AAA+ for all their patients and Albany, Leesburg, Silvester and Soth West Georgia is very fortunate to have this family group.
B
6 days ago
Very informative and professional!
I also enjoy my visits and adore the staff! They’re very professional and take pride in their work.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Wright and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease during my procedure which was practically painless. They were friendly and professional explaining everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone for a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Scared to Death
Thank you all for being so very nice to me. I have had a bad experience as a child and have nightmares of the dentist so bad I cry but I thank y’all so much for your kindness even though I am truly scared.😢
P
2 weeks ago
The staff is very kind and warm ,they are very professional there . My. dental hygienist is very sweet and thorough. The Dentist are very gentle and kind . I Highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Patient and Friendly
Katie, our hygienist at the Oakland office, is always so sweet and patient with my 4 year old. If you have a little one, I highly recommend her. And as always, my little girl loves seeing Dr. Merritt!
S
3 weeks ago
very friendly service.
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks Dr. Williams for seeing me on such short notice. Everyone made me and my Daughter feel welcome.
D
1 month ago
As pleasurable as an experience as a trip to the dentist could be.
Sara is always extremely friendly. The doctors couldn't be nicer. Today was my only my second visit and the front desk checked me in before I walked into the door. I am very please that I chose Dental Partners.