Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland

Dentist

138 Oakland Parkway

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Pleasant staff as always for a routine cleaning.
M
7 days ago
High quality & very professional
Dr. Miles is a terrific dentist. Patients come first.
T
1 week ago
Amazing staff, always friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
We love hygienist Stacy and Dr. Merrit. They make our dental experience so nice. They are great with kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Kim is amazing
I had a routine cleaning today. Kim did a wonderful job as she always does. I've moved a lot in my life and that has brought me in contact with a great many hygienists across many states. She is the best! By a landslide! So polite and kind. Always gentle but very thorough. Thanks Kim!
J
2 weeks ago
Always great service; nice people
I guess technically they'd get four stars though due to not supporting insurance companies, so they're out of network. But, they do provide great service and this particular time took me in an emergency. Thanks !!
T
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Miles. He tells me what I need. Hecarries on conversation, and makes the visit as comfortable as he can. The staff is friendly and courteous.
T
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Miles. He tells me what I need. Hecarries on conversation, and makes the visit as comfortable as he can. The staff is friendly and courteous.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Very friendly and professional. Great service and was very helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Miles is great and his staff is always pleasant.