Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland

Dentist

138 Oakland Parkway

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
appointment
the cleaning was done in s timely manner, a cavity was found and was fixed the same day. friendly and timely
T
3 days ago
Professional
I had my wisdom tooth pulled today and I was so nervous but everyone made me feel good about it and it was a breeze! Highly reccomend them
J
6 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Wright took the time to explain everything and what is was,going to do and constantly was checking making sure I was ok during and after the procedure. The whole team was nice and well knowledgeable... I found my dentist team...
G
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
I luv my dentist & staff!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Check up Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland
I had another professional cleaning and check up today at Dental Partners. Their always friendly staff gave me top notch service. Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I loved it. Although the lady that called me to the back could have been a little friendlier, over all I felt right at home!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and friendly smiles!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Love it here! Today we had appointments at noon and 3:00 (due to my goof). Without me even asking, my son’s favorite hygienist offered to go ahead and clean him at noon while my teeth were being cleaned. It was extremely thoughtful of her and most appreciated by me. We love you Katie!
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Kim is awesome!!! She always dies a great job!
L
3 weeks ago
Great work! Friendly staff!! My sons love coming there!!🙂