Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland

Dentist

138 Oakland Parkway

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Williams is wonderful. You rock Dr. Williams, thanks for keeping me calm!!!
S
5 days ago
Always professional and courteous
My girls always love coming to see Dr. Merritt. After not so great experiences in other offices, now my girls look forward to going to the dentist!
D
5 days ago
Friendly and professional.
Very soft touch and speedy hygienist for cleaning. Also had crown work, pain free, so far so good. Dr and assistant very professional. Both appointments on time.
L
1 week ago
Very Professional
Always on time, everyone is friendly & kind, great customer service, Dr's & Hygienist does excellent work!!!
A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and timely.
M
1 week ago
Great service!
On time, friendly and eager to please all while making sure they take care of your dental needs
K
1 week ago
Friendly & Professional
Always very friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone. Also does great job with small kids. Very reasonably priced and honest.Never have to wait!!!
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly--all around the best dentist office!
I absolutely love this dentist's office and would recommend them highly to anyone! I trust them completely, and that type of trust is important to me when I choose a health care provider.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
My appointment began on time. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming.
S
2 weeks ago
My first visit and they made me feel like I have been going there all my life. Great customer service!!!!!