Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland

Dentist

138 Oakland Parkway

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Truly thankful
I found this dentist by needing a second opinion on a different dentist offices' work. Dr. Miles with SW Dental Partners took the time to listen to my problems and actually help me. He & his staff have taken the time and patience with me to correct the previous dental work I had done earlier this year. Thank you for believing me that something still wasn't quite right and giving me the 2nd opinion that I needed. Dr. Miles and his team do not accept my insurance but somethings are just worth the money when you're looking for proper care.
M
6 days ago
Dr Miles is the greatest
Dr Miles and his staff take such good care of the entire family. Highly recommend!
D
6 days ago
Very helpful from first contact to last!
I had an urgent situation and they worked me in at lunch. My problem was solved and I was out within 30 minutes! Great service from all! Thanks again!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Your team is very polite and professional as all are very friendly and it's a very clean environment and I am glad that several of my AT&T coworkers recommended your office for my teeth care.
L
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Excellent care and service. I saw Dr. Merritt who was both professional and friendly.
Response from Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I went into the office to have impressions done to get crowns for my implants. Everyone was friendly and professional. If you are looking for a great dental services provider in this area, this is the place to go.
M
3 weeks ago
For someone who dreads this.!
I am not one to love going to the dentist or to get my teeth worked on or cleaned, but Sarah was super great and super friendly! I highly recommend her for your hygienist! I also met Dr. Miles for the first time and I’m switching to him as my provider!!!! Thanks for making my experience bareable!!
K
1 month ago
The office was very clean, comfortable and when entering, you are greeted by a friendly receptionist. The wait to be seen was very minimal and the dental hygienist was thorough and gentle. The dentist was professional but so approachable! We have moved all over the world and this country over a dozen times with the military and this has been by far the best dentist office we have been to.
S
1 month ago
dental visit
My visit was wonderful as usual. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Stacy is great!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, on-time, pleasant visit
Dr. Tom Wright is so efficient and FAST.