Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - Oakland

Dentist

138 Oakland Parkway

Leesburg, GA 31763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
49 minutes ago
High quality service
Always treated very well at DP. They are very good to their patients.
J
4 days ago
I was most impressed by the welcoming environment at the Oakland office. The staff was extremely friendly and before my visit was over I felt like a member of the family. Dr. Jay Williams was very caring, extremely skilled and knowledgeable. His laid back personality and wonderful sense of humor helped make a difficult procedure less of an ordeal. You could tell right away how much the staff liked and appreciated one another and that makes for a wonderful work environment. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is searching for a dental practice that will take care of your dental needs while making your comfort and care their top priority.
B
5 days ago
Excellent service
I'm not sure on the year Dr. Williams opened his practice but I've been going since the beginning. Always treated very well. Dr. Williams is a Hoot ! He makes me laugh and that makes me feel more comfortable. I have never had a bad experience.
A
5 days ago
Excellent
I went in being absolutely terrified about having my wisdom teeth removed, but the nursing staff and Dr. Wright made me feel so much better and made the overall experience so much better!!
L
6 days ago
Dr. Wright
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out and Dr. Wright was great. He's demeanor helped to calm her and he was very easy going, just what she needed. For having to have surgery, it was a great experience.
C
6 days ago
Dr. Amanda Merritt
Easiest cavity I've ever had filled. I didn't feel a thing and my mouth isn't sore. Dr. Merritt is awesome! I'm definitely going to recommend her to my friends and family. Love her!
K
2 weeks ago
They are always professional and nice
I always refer Dental Partners because they are always welcome you with a smile on their face, it doesn’t matter which offices you go to. When they are working on your mouth they always tell you what they are doing. Dr. Merritt is an amazing and loving person. I just Love Dental Partner.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and a friendly concerned environment
Dr Myles was Phenomenal as usual He takes your concerns personally and will advise alternate treatments to fit your economical circumstances. I greatly appreciated his refreshing honesty.
B
3 weeks ago
What great dentist!!!!
Dr Merritt had to remove 2 teeth.. after a week it was still hurting me. I went yesterday and she removed some bone from my jaw. It has hurt so bad, but Dr Merritt and Susan, along with Ali were so good to me. I had a couple of bad childhood experiences with dentist and they made sure i was taken care of! I couldn’t ask for a better dentist! Susan, the dental assistant, has been my lifesaver each visit I have made to Dental Partners and I will never forget her!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Job
I had a very positive teeth whitening procedure today at Dental Partners. Shelia did a great job, very thoughtful and professional. I would highly recommend Zoom at Dental Partners.