Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
all staff is very friendly, they speak when you enter the door. the dental hygenist was very professional and friendly. the doctor did a very through checkup after cleaning and was very friendly also. i give an A+
K
3 weeks ago
Great people. Always make you feel welcome!!!
L
1 month ago
The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional
G
2 months ago
As always, it is a joy to go to the dentist.
Thanks for always providing quality care, friendly staff & Doctors. I recommend dental partners in Sylvester for anyone.
S
2 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
My visit was for a cleaning and to see about getting a tooth repaired. The staff was awesome. I've found my new dentist home.
R
2 months ago
Prompt and Quality driven
My visit was to repair a front tooth missing a filling. Upon evaluation, the one nest to it was on the verge of having the same problem. Dr. Miles and Mandy fixed both teeth very well.
L
2 months ago
Great service and staff!
Dr. Hudson and the staff always make sure I'm comfortable and satisfied. I had to get a filling, he numbed it and made sure I wasn't in pain. I've heard many horror stories about dentists, but I'm so glad I've never had to experience any of my own. 😁 Very friendly and fun staff.
L
2 months ago
Painless Denistry
This morning I had a cavity filled at Dental Partners by Dr. Blanchard. My experience was a pleasant one: friendly doctor and assistant, absolutely no pain, easy check in and out, and Disney Junior on the T.V. ! I recommend Dental Partners to my friends. It is certainly worth the drive to Sylvester from Tifton.
C
2 months ago
Glenda and the Office Staff
It doesn’t get any better than Glenda. They make you feel like you are going to catch up with the girls while getting A+ dental service at the same time. The office is clean and up to date. I am pleased with the practice and I do not plan on going anywhere!! Even when I am scared of a procedure they ease my nerves. Love the Sylvester office!♥️
G
3 months ago
Awesome service and able to fit me in on Monday
They fit me in mondays schedule to see Dr Blanchard about my sore gum. He had xray of it and told me that everything looked fine as far as the teeth and said to gargle rinse with warm salt water and by Wednesday it is still bothering me to call on Thursday. Thanks so much for checking it out.