Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Tooth
You guys are great and it was fun talking to Dr Blanchard. Very professional and friendly. Both the Doc and Mrs. West. Nice facility and you have TV ! Yay!
D
23 hours ago
great service
great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
K
5 days ago
Above and Beyond
My 6yr olds visit was phenomenal!! He had a very traumatic visit elsewhere and it had become a problem going to the dentist. Sherry was the absolute best, made him very comfortable and now he is looking forward to the next visit!! Thankyou Sherry and Dental Partners
S
6 days ago
Good job
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Very great customer service I highly recommend
P
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care
First class facility with a very knowledgeable and professional dental care staff. Angie is the best hygienist I’ve ever had.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Blanchard was awesome. He walked me through each step of the procedure and ensured I was comfortable the whole time. Friendly conversation with dental assistants eased My anxiety.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful
C
2 months ago
First-Class Service
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I did not have to wait for a long time to be seen. The office was clean and cozy. Great experience!
B
3 months ago
Once the numbness settled in, it was no problem for what was done. Very friendly staff from beginning (greeting) to ending (payment & good bye). I would recommend this office to everyone. I do think the numbness was entered a little lower, maybe the pain wouldn’t be so bad (lol). I very familiar with the old staff, but the new staff are just as friendly and just like they’ve known me from day one.