Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Love my dental hygienist, Glenda Regan.
R
5 days ago
Modern facility and friendly staff.
Went today for my first visit here to get my X-rays and teeth cleaned and I was extremely impressed. This will definitely be my new dentist office.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and good
The staff are friendly and get you in and out as quick as possible. I had a feel cleaning if teeth. Mouth was deading very good, a little to much in my opinion. 12 hours later mouth still tingle and hurting from all the shots. But I would still recommend them better to numb then not enough.
R
2 weeks ago
made appointment for emergency replacement of a cap. got quick response. got to dental office at appointment time, they took me right in and took care of problem in timely manner and was on the way home in short time. as usual dr. hudson and his staff were very friendly and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. No long waiting time.
C
1 month ago
Top-notch service and beautiful atmosphere
This was my first visit to the Sylvester location. The office was very nice, and the staff was friendly. Angie went above and beyond to male sure I was comfortable and well taken care of.
F
1 month ago
Great service
It was our first time visiting this office, and everything was great.
D
1 month ago
Dental implants
Very courteous and professional staff! They went the extra mile to make sure that my procedure was done right and I am very satisfied with the work that was done. The assistant Robbie and the Dr made me feel welcome and made sure I was satisfied. I appreciate them helping with this procedure.
H
2 months ago
veryprofessinolservicewasgreat
S
2 months ago
This visit was my 3 year old granddaughter's first visit to the dentist and she loved it. Glenda Regan is a very good dental hygienist and is awesome with children. She has been my hygienist for years and would not switch for the world.