Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Love me some Dental Partners. Dr. Jay and all the girls are great!!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome.....love the staff
F
4 months ago
I think you are great Jay was nice as always, My daughter Gina was wonderful< she assisted ! You are a good bunch of people to do business with.
T
5 months ago
High recommended
They are very nice, explains the procedure. The staff is hilarious. I was nervous, but Ms. Vickie was awesome. Not sure, but think it was Dr. Hudson, hes great!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly, always professional. Concerned with taking care of their patients!
M
5 months ago
As usual your service was A-1, Gina ,Glenda & all of the staff are first class. I would not think of going any where else
M
5 months ago
As usual your service was A-1, Gina ,Glenda & all of the staff are first class. I would not think of going any where else
A
5 months ago
Best service I’ve ever received!
I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years because my dentist was awful and my insurance wouldn’t pay for any other one. My sons dad and their family uses dental partners and recommend it to me because of major pain I was having. They took me in as a walk-in and I had a root canal set up to be done within just minutes of being there and they preformed it THAT DAY. They did a great job! Set me up on a payment plan that works for me. Definitely moving to them for my dental needs!
J
5 months ago
I have been a patient of doctor Hudson for several years and I've always had a good experience. Dental Partners has carried on the same level of care and professionalism. Doctor Blanchard was great and Bonnie is such a delight to talk with.
A
6 months ago
Friendly
All the staff is excellent. Glenda has been my hygienist for over 20 years. Keep up the good work .