Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Experience
I love the customer service. They’re always friendly and professional.
B
1 week ago
Timely, professional experience
I went in for a scheduled cleaning and exam. Sherry was very seeet and handled the cleaning very well. Definitely a great employee! Also Dr. Blanchard examined me, gave advice, and explained treatments I needed in the near future. Donna checked me out and was very nice. Explained what was left on my payments and the cost of future treatment needed. Overall, a wonderful experience with Dental Partners of Sylvester.
B
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing.....got 2 fillings done and I am pain free....I love Dr. Blanchard
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Great staff, professional, friendly and do their best to make you feel comfortable in the chair. My first time visit went smooth and Mrs. Glenda was a great hygienist! Made sure to ask preference and if I had any sensitive areas before starting work. Dr. Blanchard I highly recommend as he is very thourough with his checks, great chair side manner and will spend time with you to ensure you understand any procedures and ensures he answers any questions you might have. I would recommend Dental Partners in Sylvester to others for sure!
E
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, always kind and caring.
I do recommend Dental Partners of SWGA to my family and friends. Everyone was very polite and understanding about me having a migraine.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast and friendly
I absolutely loved the dental asst/hygienist she was amazing.....she was very sweet and friendly with a great sense of humor.....Dr. Blanchard was very thorough and he made sure I understood the procedure and he was also very professional with a great smile and sense of humor.
B
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend .. Very professional . Quality service, and oh, so friendly. The atmosphere is just so awesome, they make you feel like family..❤️❤️👍🏾
C
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, great service. I have always been pleased with the wonderful girls and Dr. Margeson. They do a wonderful job.
C
1 month ago
Best rotten tooth fixers around!
Every time i have a new toothache they get me all fixed up! I used to go the the veterinarian, but nowadays I let these folks do all my tooth fixins!
B
1 month ago
Compassionate care, gentleness, great explanations
I am grateful for my dental team in Sylvester on Thursdays.