Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 hours ago
I think you are great Jay was nice as always, My daughter Gina was wonderful< she assisted ! You are a good bunch of people to do business with.
T
3 weeks ago
High recommended
They are very nice, explains the procedure. The staff is hilarious. I was nervous, but Ms. Vickie was awesome. Not sure, but think it was Dr. Hudson, hes great!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, always professional. Concerned with taking care of their patients!
M
3 weeks ago
As usual your service was A-1, Gina ,Glenda & all of the staff are first class. I would not think of going any where else
M
3 weeks ago
As usual your service was A-1, Gina ,Glenda & all of the staff are first class. I would not think of going any where else
A
1 month ago
Best service I’ve ever received!
I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years because my dentist was awful and my insurance wouldn’t pay for any other one. My sons dad and their family uses dental partners and recommend it to me because of major pain I was having. They took me in as a walk-in and I had a root canal set up to be done within just minutes of being there and they preformed it THAT DAY. They did a great job! Set me up on a payment plan that works for me. Definitely moving to them for my dental needs!
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of doctor Hudson for several years and I've always had a good experience. Dental Partners has carried on the same level of care and professionalism. Doctor Blanchard was great and Bonnie is such a delight to talk with.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
All the staff is excellent. Glenda has been my hygienist for over 20 years. Keep up the good work .
A
1 month ago
First visit. Great job.
G
1 month ago
High quality service,very warm and caring.
Dr. Miles, Gina & Mandy did a terrific job taking care of me. Thanks so very much. Donna, thanks for taking care of the "business end". I have known you since you were a tiny girl and you are always so sweet.. . Great office staff.