Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Good job
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Very great customer service I highly recommend
P
1 year ago
Top Notch Dental Care
First class facility with a very knowledgeable and professional dental care staff. Angie is the best hygienist I’ve ever had.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Blanchard was awesome. He walked me through each step of the procedure and ensured I was comfortable the whole time. Friendly conversation with dental assistants eased My anxiety.
G
1 year ago
Wonderful
C
1 year ago
First-Class Service
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I did not have to wait for a long time to be seen. The office was clean and cozy. Great experience!
B
1 year ago
Once the numbness settled in, it was no problem for what was done. Very friendly staff from beginning (greeting) to ending (payment & good bye). I would recommend this office to everyone. I do think the numbness was entered a little lower, maybe the pain wouldn’t be so bad (lol). I very familiar with the old staff, but the new staff are just as friendly and just like they’ve known me from day one.
L
2 years ago
great job as always! prompt and friendly but very professional!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Practice
From the time you walk in the door you are treated like you are their only customer! Very friendly and courteous staff with your care their top priority! Thanks again for our hometown dentist!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Practice
From the time you walk in the door you are treated like you are their only customer! Very friendly and courteous staff with your care their top priority! Thanks again for our hometown dentist!